Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 42 lines (41 sloc) 1.711 kB
3115ebe @dscape [packag] formatted package.json
authored
1 { "name" : "nano"
2 , "description" : "minimalistic couchdb driver for node.js"
3 , "homepage" : "http://github.com/dscape/nano"
4 , "repository" : "git://github.com/dscape/nano"
f4c21de @dscape [dist] 3.0.3
authored
5 , "version" : "3.0.3"
3115ebe @dscape [packag] formatted package.json
authored
6 , "author" : "Nuno Job <nunojobpinto@gmail.com> (http://nunojob.com)"
af61d39 @pgte nock example for the att put test
pgte authored
7 , "contributors" :
03adfde @dscape [pkg] added derek to contribs
authored
8 [ "Thiago Arrais <thiago.arrais@gmail.com> (http://thiagoarrais.com)"
9 , "Derek Perez <derek@derekperez.com> (http://blog.derekperez.com)"
571fe56 @dscape [package] added patrick to contribs
authored
10 , "Patrick Heneise (http://patrickheneise.me)"
a08d5ae @tarantoga added myself to contibutors
tarantoga authored
11 , "Artur Konarski (http://tarantoga.com)"
0e3ac27 @dscape workin on nocking
authored
12 , "Pedro Teixeira <pedro.teixeira@gmail.com> (http://metaduck.com)"
274771f @dscape [nano] bump to 1.2.0
authored
13 , "Tom Wilson <tom@jackhq.com> (http://jackhq.tumblr.com)"
a9ce068 @dscape [nano] 1.2.1 adds cookie jar support
authored
14 , "Dale Harvey <dale@arandomurl.com> (http://arandomurl.com)"
ddfd60a @dscape [janl] added for travisyml
authored
15 , "Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org> (http://jan.prima.de/plok/)"
6ad37d3 @dscape [nano] 1.3.0
authored
16 , "InTheFiveByFive"
750fda1 @dscape [dist] 1.3.3
authored
17 , "Stéphane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net> (http://blog.shimaore.net)"
8d8626f @dscape [dist api] Allows `function` to be passed for design docs
authored
18 , "Cliffano Subagio (http://blog.cliffano.com)"
5381ee1 @dscape [fix] updateWithHandler by @mark-hahn
authored
19 , "Mark Hahn (http://hahnca.com)"
53bc415 @fracek Implement suggestions by @thiagoarrais
fracek authored
20 , "Francesco Ceccon <francesco@ceccon.me> (http://francesco-cek.com/)"
f4c21de @dscape [dist] 3.0.3
authored
21 , "Oliver Leics (http://oleics.github.com)"
03adfde @dscape [pkg] added derek to contribs
authored
22 ]
f56684e @dscape [tests] tests are now mocks
authored
23 , "keywords" :
24 ["couchdb", "data", "request", "json", "nosql", "micro", "nano", "database"]
5b94fee @dscape [fix] fixes #70 -- sorry guys
authored
25 , "dependencies" :
26 { "request" : "2.9.x"
27 , "follow" : "0.8.x"
28 , "errs" : "0.2.x"
29 }
6bf14f1 @dscape [deps] more frozen
authored
30 , "devDependencies" :
f9999f0 @dscape [tests] migrating to specify
authored
31 { "async" : "0.1.x"
32 , "specify" : "0.4.x"
1d66cde @dscape [tests] doc/atomic
authored
33 , "nock" : "0.13.x"
34a5145 @dscape [deps] more frozen
authored
34 }
5381ee1 @dscape [fix] updateWithHandler by @mark-hahn
authored
35 , "scripts" :
23c7d5e @dscape [docs minor] small fixes
authored
36 { "test" : "ls -tr tests/*/*.js | NOCK=on xargs -I{} node {}"
7d6e033 @dscape [feature] follow
authored
37 , "nock_off" : "ls -tr tests/*/*.js | xargs -I{} node {}"
23c7d5e @dscape [docs minor] small fixes
authored
38 }
3115ebe @dscape [packag] formatted package.json
authored
39 , "main" : "./nano.js"
40 , "engines" : { "node": ">=0.3.6" }
7bd1b10 @thiagoarrais bump to 0.8.0
thiagoarrais authored
41 }
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.