Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

33 lines (32 sloc) 1.521 kB
{ "name" : "nano"
, "description" : "minimalistic couchdb driver for node.js"
, "homepage" : "http://github.com/dscape/nano"
, "repository" : "git://github.com/dscape/nano"
, "version" : "1.3.9"
, "author" : "Nuno Job <nunojobpinto@gmail.com> (http://nunojob.com)"
, "contributors" :
[ "Thiago Arrais <thiago.arrais@gmail.com> (http://thiagoarrais.com)"
, "Derek Perez <derek@derekperez.com> (http://blog.derekperez.com)"
, "Patrick Heneise (http://patrickheneise.me)"
, "Artur Konarski (http://tarantoga.com)"
, "Pedro Teixeira <pedro.teixeira@gmail.com> (http://metaduck.com)"
, "Tom Wilson <tom@jackhq.com> (http://jackhq.tumblr.com)"
, "Dale Harvey <dale@arandomurl.com> (http://arandomurl.com)"
, "Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org> (http://jan.prima.de/plok/)"
, "InTheFiveByFive"
, "Stéphane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net> (http://blog.shimaore.net)"
, "Cliffano Subagio (http://blog.cliffano.com)"
]
, "keywords" :
["couchdb", "data", "request", "json", "nosql", "micro", "nano", "database"]
, "dependencies" : {"request": "2.9.x"}
, "devDependencies" :
{ "async": "0.1.15", "ensure": "0.4.6", "nock": "0.5.5"
, "tap-runner": "0.0.7", "tap-producer": "0.0.1", "tap": "0.1.3"
, "inherits": "1.0.0", "yamlish": "0.0.2", "slide": "1.1.3"
, "underscore": "1.3.1"
}
, "scripts" : { "test": "./node_modules/ensure/bin/tap.js tests/*/*.js" }
, "main" : "./nano.js"
, "engines" : { "node": ">=0.3.6" }
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.