Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

45 lines (44 sloc) 1.846 kB
{ "name" : "nano"
, "description" : "minimalistic couchdb driver for node.js"
, "homepage" : "http://github.com/dscape/nano"
, "repository" : "git://github.com/dscape/nano"
, "version" : "3.0.9"
, "author" : "Nuno Job <nunojobpinto@gmail.com> (http://nunojob.com)"
, "contributors" :
[ "Thiago Arrais <thiago.arrais@gmail.com> (http://thiagoarrais.com)"
, "Derek Perez <derek@derekperez.com> (http://blog.derekperez.com)"
, "Patrick Heneise (http://patrickheneise.me)"
, "Artur Konarski (http://tarantoga.com)"
, "Pedro Teixeira <pedro.teixeira@gmail.com> (http://metaduck.com)"
, "Tom Wilson <tom@jackhq.com> (http://jackhq.tumblr.com)"
, "Dale Harvey <dale@arandomurl.com> (http://arandomurl.com)"
, "Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org> (http://jan.prima.de/plok/)"
, "InTheFiveByFive"
, "Stéphane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net> (http://blog.shimaore.net)"
, "Cliffano Subagio (http://blog.cliffano.com)"
, "Mark Hahn (http://hahnca.com)"
, "Francesco Ceccon <francesco@ceccon.me> (http://francesco-cek.com/)"
, "Oliver Leics (http://oleics.github.com)"
, "Jonathan Mahoney (http://mahoney.eu)"
, "Dominique Sandoz <dominique.sandoz@gmail.com>"
, "John Lancaster (http://jlank.com)"
]
, "keywords" :
["couchdb", "data", "request", "json", "nosql", "micro", "nano", "database"]
, "dependencies" :
{ "request" : "2.9.x"
, "follow" : "0.8.x"
, "errs" : "0.2.x"
}
, "devDependencies" :
{ "async" : "0.1.x"
, "specify" : "0.4.x"
, "nock" : "0.13.x"
}
, "scripts" :
{ "test" : "ls -tr tests/*/*.js | NOCK=on xargs -I{} node {}"
, "nock_off" : "ls -tr tests/*/*.js | xargs -I{} node {}"
}
, "main" : "./nano.js"
, "engines" : { "node": ">=0.3.6" }
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.