Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

56 lines (55 sloc) 2.395 kb
{ "name" : "nano"
, "description" : "minimalistic couchdb driver for node.js"
, "homepage" : "http://github.com/dscape/nano"
, "repository" : "git://github.com/dscape/nano"
, "version" : "3.3.6"
, "author" : "Nuno Job <nunojobpinto@gmail.com> (http://nunojob.com)"
, "contributors" :
[ "Thiago Arrais <thiago.arrais@gmail.com> (http://thiagoarrais.com)"
, "Derek Perez <derek@derekperez.com> (http://blog.derekperez.com)"
, "Patrick Heneise (http://patrickheneise.me)"
, "Artur Konarski (http://tarantoga.com)"
, "Pedro Teixeira <pedro.teixeira@gmail.com> (http://metaduck.com)"
, "Tom Wilson <tom@jackhq.com> (http://jackhq.tumblr.com)"
, "Dale Harvey <dale@arandomurl.com> (http://arandomurl.com)"
, "Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org> (http://jan.prima.de/plok/)"
, "InTheFiveByFive"
, "Stéphane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net> (http://blog.shimaore.net)"
, "Cliffano Subagio (http://blog.cliffano.com)"
, "Mark Hahn (http://hahnca.com)"
, "Francesco Ceccon <francesco@ceccon.me> (http://francesco-cek.com/)"
, "Oliver Leics (http://oleics.github.com)"
, "Jonathan Mahoney (http://mahoney.eu)"
, "Dominique Sandoz <dominique.sandoz@gmail.com>"
, "John Lancaster <john.k.lancaster@gmail.com> (http://jlank.com)"
, "Clemens Stolle (https://github.com/klaemo)"
, "Jay Beavers <jay.beavers@microsoft.com> (http://jaybeavers.org)"
, "Juraj Vitko"
, "Paul Iannazzo <somethingitalian@gmail.com> (http://pppaul.me)"
, "Sebastian Tiedtke <sebastiantiedtke@gmail.com>"
, "Gregory T. Corrigan (https://github.com/corrigang)"
, "Etienne Folio (https://github.com/Ornthalas)"
, "John Chesley (http://chesl.es)"
]
, "keywords" :
["couchdb", "data", "request", "json", "nosql", "micro", "nano", "database"]
, "dependencies" :
{ "request" : "2.12.x"
, "follow" : "0.8.x"
, "errs" : "0.2.x"
, "extend" : "1.1.x"
}
, "devDependencies" :
{ "async" : "0.1.x"
, "specify" : "1.1.x"
, "nock" : "0.14.x"
}
, "scripts" :
{ "test" : "node node_modules/specify/bin/specify -e NOCK=on"
, "compact" :
"node node_modules/specify/bin/specify -e NOCK=on -r compact"
, "nock_off" : "node node_modules/specify/bin/specify"
}
, "main" : "./nano.js"
, "engines" : { "node": ">=0.3.6" }
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.