Block or report user

Report or block dsnet

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@google @golang
@3Golds
ThreeGold 3Golds
🤷 Continuous learning 📣

北京

@aaron-collier
Aaron Collier aaron-collier
Conference Chaos Monkey

Stanford University Palo Alto, CA

@aguai
Chen, Chih Han aguai
Not a coder

Beijing, China

@Aisuko
Noctis Lucis Aisuko
Electrical engineer , Software developer
@AlexiaChen
MathxH Chen AlexiaChen
Research on Programming Language Theory

Kunming, China

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@amaurycatelan
Amaury Catelan amaurycatelan
alphabet soup. i don't like nasa. where's my flying saucer?

37.323732,-122.0322746 36:7c:1e:c1:38:6a

@andriisoldatenko
Andrii Soldatenko andriisoldatenko
CTO in @moonshotcapital co-founder in @tippilab Senior Software Engineer in @toptal

Toptal Ukraine

@anubhakushwaha
Anubha Kushwaha anubhakushwaha
Google Intern-17 On my way to become a kickass developer

Delhi Technological University Delhi

@asifssarker
Asif S. Sarker asifssarker
Full Stack Web & Application Developer / Project Manager
@astdb
Nirmal astdb

https://thecashtrack.com/ Australia

@at15
Pinglei Guo at15
Benchmark @benchhub Build TSDB @xephonhq Member of @dyweb Previously UCSC & SJTU

@dyweb, @xephonhq, @benchhub San Jose, CA

@avelino
Avelino avelino
@golang (Gopher)/ @racket @clojure (λ) evangelist

@nuveo @levpay Thais, Tibia

@badu
Bogdan Dinu badu
Golang Developer

Freelancer Romania

@bahlo
Arne Bahlo bahlo
I love Go, Rust, distributed systems, elegant monoliths, everything modern web and iOS.

Fullstack Software Architect @FastBill Frankfurt, Germany

@BaptisteDixneuf
Dixneuf Baptiste BaptisteDixneuf
22y 🎂 Nantes 🌇 Analyste développeur 🖥️

Nantes

@batermj
Bater.Makhabel batermj
https://www.linkedin.com/in/batermj/

META4ALL BJ

@bcho
hbc bcho
可爱又迷人的反派角色 adorable bastard

Earth

@BrickXu
Lei Xu BrickXu
kubernetes the hard way

Qunar.com Beijing China

@Bunlong
Bunlong VAN Bunlong
Full Stack Software Engineer | Author @themodernjavascript & Co-author @learnreactjs | "I work hard to build tools for humans"

@themodernjavascript Everywhere

@buyology
Robin Bartholdson buyology

@formulatehq Stockholm, Sweden

@cathalgarvey
Cathal Garvey cathalgarvey
I love free software, open data, and hacking up good code over tea.

@scrapinghub Ireland

@chanyk-joseph
Joseph Chan chanyk-joseph
Do what it takes

Hong Kong

@Chibuikekenneth
Chibuike Kenneth Chibuikekenneth
Technology Enthusiast

@Opera Software As Lagos Nigeria

@chylaudes
Christine chylaudes
💻 🍨 😹

California

@devignesh
Vigneshkumar Dharmalingam devignesh
I am enthusiastic about learning new technologies and new concepts.I am a fast learner and easy to adopt new concpt and technologies.

Student@Anna University Bangalore

@devypt
Ahmed Mohamed devypt
CTO @fly365.com

Tajawal.com Dubai

@dgryski
Damian Gryski dgryski
Gopher

Vancouver, Canada

@dmitshur
Dmitri Shuralyov dmitshur
I'm trying to gain a better understanding of the world, so I can help make it simpler and better. I enjoy writing correct, high-quality Go code. Minimalist.

Google, Go team NYC

@dodong471520
dodong471520
do what you want do?
@DougKong
Doug Kong DougKong
Java, Javascript, Go.

San Francisco, CA. New York, NY.