Permalink
Browse files

Well, this is...*better*... Still not very happy with how the copyrig…

…ht crap has been handled (by me).
  • Loading branch information...
duckinator committed Aug 1, 2012
1 parent 2b8b400 commit 9a84b25188a96ed9ea3d3811ae3d21c590e3637a
Showing with 23 additions and 10 deletions.
  1. +21 −9 CREDITS → CONTRIBUTORS
  2. 0 COPYING → LICENSE
  3. +2 −1 README
View
@@ -1,28 +1,40 @@
N: Martin Brandenbug
E: brandenburgmk@gmail.com
+C: Programming
-N: Daniel Danopia
-E: me.redmine@danopia.net
+N: Daniel Lamando
+E: me@danopia.net
+C: Programming
N: Liam Dunn
E: liam.dunn144@gmail.com
-
-N: Rick Elrod
-E: codeblock@eighthbit.net
+C: Programming
N: Nick Markwell
E: nick@duckinator.net
+C: Programming, documentation
N: Scott Olson
E: scott@scott-olson.org
+C: Programming
N: James E. Spahlinger
E: dux@nixeagle.net
-
-N: Joe T. Techinus
-E: ttech@mostlynothing.info
+C: Programming
N: Thomas Miletich
E: thomas.miletich@gmail.com
+C: Programming
+
+N: Curtis McEnroe
+E: programble@gmail.com
+C: Code (from proxos), testing
+
+N: Rick Elrod
+E: ricky@elrod.me
+C: Testing
+
+N: Joe T. Techinus
+E: ttech@mostlynothing.info
+C: Documentation, testing
-See http://wiki.github.com/RockerMONO/dux/about for more details
View
File renamed without changes.
View
3 README
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
Dux is an operating system started back in 2008 or so.
-Some goals include being simple on both the developer and user.
About the naming:
Dux - the operating system as a whole - this name was a suggestion from duckinator's friend
@@ -10,3 +9,5 @@ To compile dux you need:
- clang (C compiler; version 1.0 is known to work)
- nasm (assembler; version 2.08.01 is known to work)
- ld (linker, from binutils 2.20.1 is known to work but it should work if it can link an elf binary)
+
+Released under the MIT license, see LICENSE for more information.

0 comments on commit 9a84b25

Please sign in to comment.