Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
110 lines (58 sloc) 4.52 KB

Python Master Degree Developer Diary

This is my developer diary for my Python self study.

Day 46

Month. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Dec 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Jan 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46
  1. Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019. Started Workshop 5. Python Decorators.
  1. Monday, Jan 21, 2019. Completed Workshop 4. Python Comprehensions.
  1. Sunday, Jan 13, 2019. Completed Course 9: Python Testing.
  1. Saturday, Jan 12, 2019. Continue Course 9: Python Testing: Finished Be Assertive.
  1. Friday, Jan 11, 2019. Continue Course 9: Python Testing: Finished Exceptions.
  1. Thursday, Jan 10, 2019. Continue Course 9: Python Testing: Finished assertin Challenge.
  1. Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019. Continue Course 9: Python Testing: Finished Membership Assertions.
  1. Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019. Continue Course 9: Python Testing: Finished assertTrue / assertFalse.
  1. Monday, Jan 7, 2019. Continue Course 9: Python Testing: Finished Quantitative Assertions.
  1. Sunday, Jan 6, 2019. Started Course 9: Python Testing: Finished First Steps with Testing.
  1. Saturday, Jan 5, 2019. Completed Course 8: Using Databases in Python.
  1. Friday, Jan 4, 2019. Course 8: Using Databases in Python: Finish Diary App.
  1. Thursday, Jan 3, 2019. Course 8: Using Databases in Python: Initialize and Create tables.
  1. Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019. Course 8: Using Databases in Python: Started Diary App.
  1. Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019. Course 8: Using Databases in Python: Completed Meet Peewee.
  1. Monday, Dec 31, 2018. Start Course 8: Using Databases in Python.
  1. Sunday, Dec 30, 2018. Start and Finish Workshop 2 (File I/O) and Workshop 3 (CSV & JSON).
  1. Saturday, Dec 29, 2018. Completed Course 7: Regular Expressions in Python.
  1. Friday, Dec 28, 2018. Continue Course 7: Regular Expressions (escapes and counts).
  1. Thursday, Dec 27, 2018. Continue Course 7: Regular Expressions.
  1. Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018. Start Course 7: Regular Expressions.
  1. Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018. Complete Course 6: Dates and Times in Python. Complete Beginning Python Track.
  1. Monday, Dec 24, 2018. Start Course 6: Dates and Times in Python.
  1. Sunday, Dec 23, 2018. Start and Finish Course 5: Write Better Python.
  1. Saturday, Dec 22, 2018. Completed Course 4: Object-Oriented Python.
  1. Friday, Dec 21, 2018. Course 4: Object-Oriented Python: Completed Challenge 3: RPG Roller.
  1. Thursday, Dec 20, 2018. Course 4: Object-Oriented Python: Created a Hands Class to implement a Yatzy Hand.
  1. Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018. Course 4: Object-Oriented Python: Comparing and Combining the Song Object.
  1. Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018. Course 4: Object-Oriented Python: Comparing and Combining Dice.
  1. Monday, Dec 17, 2018. Course 4: Object-Oriented Python: Started Dice Roller.
  1. Sunday, Dec 16, 2018. Course 4: Object-Oriented Python: Completed Advanced Objects.
  1. Saturday, Dec 15, 2018. Course 4: Object-Oriented Python: Started Advanced Objects.
  1. Friday, Dec 14, 2018. Course 4: Object-Oriented Python: Completed Inheritance.
  1. Thursday, Dec 13, 2018. Start Course 4: Object-Oriented Python: Completed Instant Objects.
  1. Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018. Finish Course 3: Collections: Dungeon Game.
  1. Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018. Start and Finish Collections: Sets.
  1. Monday, Dec 10, 2018. Start and Finish Collections: Tuples.
  1. Sunday, Dec 9, 2018. Start and Finish Collections: Dictionaries.
  1. Saturday, Dec 8, 2018. Start and Finish Collections: Slices.
  1. Friday, Dec 7, 2018. Finish Collections: Lists.
  1. Thursday, Dec 6, 2018. disemvowel challenge of removing all vowels from a string.
  1. Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018. Started Collections. Updated shopping list app with REMOVE.
  1. Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018. Finished Workshop 1. Dunder Main.
  1. Monday, Dec 3, 2018. Finished Course 2: Lists
  1. Sunday, Dec 2 2018. Course 2: Lists.
  1. Saturday, Dec 1 2018. Started Techdegree, Finished Course 1: Python Basics.

Licensing

My Python Master Degree projects are licensed under the MIT License.

Support or Contact

Visit ddApps.co to see more.