Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
45 lines (42 sloc) 1.55 KB
Authors & Maintainers:
Ilya Sukhar <ilya.sukhar@gmail.com> (github: ilya)
Phil Crosby <phil.crosby@gmail.com> (github: philc)
Contributors:
acrollet
Adam Lindberg <hello@alind.io> (github: eproxus)
akhilman
Ângelo Otávio Nuffer Nunes <angelonuffer@gmail.com> (github: angelonuffer)
Bernardo B. Marques <bernardo.fire@gmail.com> (github: bernardofire)
Bill Casarin <jb@jb55.com> (github: jb55)
Bill Mill (github: llimllib)
Branden Rolston <brolston@gmail.com> (github: branden)
Caleb Spare <cespare@gmail.com> (github: cespare)
Carl Helmertz <helmertz@gmail.com> (github: chelmertz)
Christian Stefanescu (github: stchris)
ConradIrwin
Daniel MacDougall <dmacdougall@gmail.com> (github: dmacdougall)
drizzd
gpurkins
hogelog
int3
Johannes Emerich (github: knuton)
Julian Naydichev <rublind@gmail.com> (github: naydichev)
Justin Blake <justin@hentzia.com> (github: blaix)
Knorkebrot
lack
markstos
Matthew Cline <matt@nightrealms.com>
Matt Garriott (github: mgarriott)
Murph (github: pandeiro)
Niklas Baumstark <niklas.baumstark@gmail.com> (github: niklasb)
rodimius
Stephen Blott (github: smblott-github)
Svein-Erik Larsen <feinom@gmail.com> (github: feinom)
Tim Morgan <tim@timmorgan.org> (github: seven1m)
tsigo
R.T. Lechow <rtlechow@gmail.com> (github: rtlechow)
Wang Ning <daning106@gmail.com> (github:daning)
Werner Laurensse (github: ab3)
Timo Sand <timo.j.sand@gmail.com> (github: deiga)
Shiyong Chen <billbill290@gmail.com> (github: UncleBill)
Feel free to add real names in addition to GitHub usernames.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.