Block or report user
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@kisena
@ayrton
Ayrton De Craene ayrton

@producthunt / @venturehacks Ghent, Belgium

@eklitzke
Evan Klitzke eklitzke

C++, Linux, x86, and bit-twiddling

@Uber San Francisco, CA

@colah
Christopher Olah colah

I want to understand things clearly and explain them well.

Google Brain San Francisco

@niwinz
Andrey Antukh niwinz

Software Engineer. Clojurist. Highly interested in functional paradigms. ClojureScript Unraveled book Co-Author. Member of @funcool org.

@kaleidos,@taigaio & @uxbox Figueres (Girona), Madrid, Sofia (Bulgaria)

@ibolmo
Olmo Maldonado ibolmo

Partners and Platform Engineer

@zapier McAllen, TX

@tburghart
Ted Burghart tburghart

Senior Distributed Systems Engineer

@Basho Technologies United States

@pmuens
Philipp Muens pmuens

⚡️Core Developer @serverless

Serverless, Inc. San Francisco

@zaphar
Jeremy Wall zaphar

Google, Inc. Chicago, Il

@Miserlou
Rich Jones Miserlou

Î̢̢ ̢̢̢̢̢̛ͪ̄̂å̢̢̢̢̢̢̜͐͢͝m̢̢ͦ ̢̢ͭa̢̢̝ ̢̢̢̢̢̢̗̱̩̆̅h̢̢̢ͩͭṵ̢̢̢͒ṃ̵̢̢̢̢̢̢ͮ͌̇a̢̢̢̢̢̟͂̌͠n̢̢̢̘ͨ ̵̢̢͉b̢̢̢̢̞͡ͅu̢̢̢̢̢̢͒͌͌́̕g̢͏̢ ̴̢̢̢̢ͤ͢r̢̢̄҉̢̢̱e̢̢͑p̢̢̒o̢̢̢̢̹r̷̢̢̢͊t̢̢͑.

Gun.io /dev/null

@halfzebra
Eduard Kyvenko halfzebra

@DineroRegnskab Copenhagen

@chrisbuttery
Chris Buttery chrisbuttery

Front-end developer. JavaScript, Elm and CSS nerd. I love music and solving problems.

@segmentio Newcastle, Australia

@pranab
Pranab Ghosh pranab

San Francisco Bay Area, CA

@tarzain
Zain Shah tarzain

teaching machines @openai previously: @claralabs @watchsend @mosaicio @ycombinator S13

San Francisco, CA

@BrianHicks
Brian Hicks BrianHicks

CTO of @asteris-llc, running @stl-tech, and organizing @elm-conf-us with @ajhager.

Asteris, LLC St. Louis, MO

@garybernhardt
Gary Bernhardt garybernhardt

Destroy All Software LLC Seattle, WA

@evancz
Evan Czaplicki evancz

Designer/developer of @elm-lang. Working at @NoRedInk.

@klaftertief
Jonas Coch klaftertief

iosphere GmbH Cologne, Germany

@mfikes
Mike Fikes mfikes

Amperity Leesburg, VA

@charliejrgower
Charlie Gower charliejrgower

Clojure, ClojureScript and all that jazzy functional programming stuff

Functional Works London

@wbond
Will Bond wbond

Author of Package Control for @sublimehq, now working on Sublime Text itself. Likes crypto. Proud husband and father.

@codexns and @sublimehq Newbury, MA

@shenfeng
Feng Shen shenfeng

在路上 Beijing, China

@dillonforrest
Dillon Forrest dillonforrest

Recurse Center New York, NY

@emerleite
Emerson Macedo emerleite

globo.com Rio de Janeiro

@metametadata
Yuri Govorushchenko metametadata

I’m open for Clojure/ClojureScript job opportunities.

Urkaine

@sjl
Steve Losh sjl

Computers are dumpsters.

Reykjavík University Reykjavík, Iceland

@metasoarous
Christopher Small metasoarous

Founder and head data scientist of @pol-is. Data systems consulting as ThoughtNode Software.

@pol-is, @thoughtnode Seattle WA, USA

@greywolve
Oliver Powell greywolve

Cognician Cape Town, South Africa