Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

144 lines (143 sloc) 5.414 kb
Aaron Lee <aaron.lee@rackspace.com>
Adam Gandelman <adamg@canonical.com>
Adam Johnson <adjohn@gmail.com>
Ahmad Hassan <ahmad.hassan@hp.com>
Alex Meade <alex.meade@rackspace.com>
Alexander Sakhnov <asakhnov@mirantis.com>
Andrey Brindeyev <abrindeyev@griddynamics.com>
Andy Smith <code@term.ie>
Andy Southgate <andy.southgate@citrix.com>
Anne Gentle <anne@openstack.org>
Anthony Young <sleepsonthefloor@gmail.com>
Antony Messerli <ant@openstack.org>
Armando Migliaccio <Armando.Migliaccio@eu.citrix.com>
Arvind Somya <asomya@cisco.com>
Asbjørn Sannes <asbjorn.sannes@interhost.no>
Bilal Akhtar <bilalakhtar@ubuntu.com>
Brad Hall <brad@nicira.com>
Brad McConnell <bmcconne@rackspace.com>
Brian Lamar <brian.lamar@rackspace.com>
Brian Schott <bschott@isi.edu>
Brian Waldon <brian.waldon@rackspace.com>
Chiradeep Vittal <chiradeep@cloud.com>
Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@chmouel.com>
Chris Behrens <cbehrens@codestud.com>
Christian Berendt <berendt@b1-systems.de>
Christopher MacGown <chris@pistoncloud.com>
Chuck Short <zulcss@ubuntu.com>
Cory Wright <corywright@gmail.com>
Dan Prince <dan.prince@rackspace.com>
Dan Wendlandt <dan@nicira.com>
Dave Walker <DaveWalker@ubuntu.com>
David Pravec <David.Pravec@danix.org>
David Subiros <david.perez5@hp.com>
Dean Troyer <dtroyer@gmail.com>
Derek Higgins <higginsd@gmail.com>
Devendra Modium <dmodium@isi.edu>
Devin Carlen <devin.carlen@gmail.com>
Donal Lafferty <donal.lafferty@citrix.com>
Ed Leafe <ed@leafe.com>
Edouard Thuleau <thuleau@gmail.com>
Eldar Nugaev <reldan@oscloud.ru>
Eric Day <eday@oddments.org>
Eric Windisch <eric@cloudscaling.com>
Ewan Mellor <ewan.mellor@citrix.com>
Gabe Westmaas <gabe.westmaas@rackspace.com>
Hisaharu Ishii <ishii.hisaharu@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Hisaki Ohara <hisaki.ohara@intel.com>
Ilya Alekseyev <ilyaalekseyev@acm.org>
Isaku Yamahata <yamahata@valinux.co.jp>
Jake Dahn <jake@ansolabs.com>
James E. Blair <jeblair@hp.com>
Jason Cannavale <jason.cannavale@rackspace.com>
Jason Koelker <jason@koelker.net>
Jay Pipes <jaypipes@gmail.com>
Jesse Andrews <anotherjesse@gmail.com>
Jimmy Bergman <jimmy@sigint.se>
Joe Gordon <jogo@cloudscaling.com>
Joe Heck <heckj@mac.com>
Joel Moore <joelbm24@gmail.com>
Johannes Erdfelt <johannes.erdfelt@rackspace.com>
John Dewey <john@dewey.ws>
John Tran <jtran@attinteractive.com>
Jonathan Bryce <jbryce@jbryce.com>
Jordan Rinke <jordan@openstack.org>
Joseph Suh <jsuh@isi.edu>
Josh Durgin <joshd@hq.newdream.net>
Josh Kearney <josh@jk0.org>
Josh Kleinpeter <josh@kleinpeter.org>
Joshua McKenty <jmckenty@gmail.com>
Julien Danjou <julien.danjou@enovance.com>
Justin Santa Barbara <justin@fathomdb.com>
Justin Shepherd <jshepher@rackspace.com>
Kei Masumoto <masumotok@nttdata.co.jp>
Keisuke Tagami <tagami.keisuke@lab.ntt.co.jp>
masumoto<masumotok@nttdata.co.jp>
Ken Pepple <ken.pepple@gmail.com>
Kevin Bringard <kbringard@attinteractive.com>
Kevin L. Mitchell <kevin.mitchell@rackspace.com>
Kiall Mac Innes <kiall@managedit.ie>
Kirill Shileev <kshileev@gmail.com>
Koji Iida <iida.koji@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Loganathan Parthipan <parthipan@hp.com>
Lorin Hochstein <lorin@isi.edu>
Lvov Maxim <usrleon@gmail.com>
Mandell Degerness <mdegerne@gmail.com>
Mark McLoughlin <markmc@redhat.com>
Mark Washenberger <mark.washenberger@rackspace.com>
Masanori Itoh <itoumsn@nttdata.co.jp>
Matt Dietz <matt.dietz@rackspace.com>
Matthew Hooker <matt@cloudscaling.com>
Michael Gundlach <michael.gundlach@rackspace.com>
Mike Scherbakov <mihgen@gmail.com>
Mohammed Naser <mnaser@vexxhost.com>
Monsyne Dragon <mdragon@rackspace.com>
Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>
MORITA Kazutaka <morita.kazutaka@gmail.com>
Muneyuki Noguchi <noguchimn@nttdata.co.jp>
Nachi Ueno <ueno.nachi@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Naveed Massjouni <naveedm9@gmail.com>
Nikolay Sokolov <nsokolov@griddynamics.com>
Nirmal Ranganathan <nirmal.ranganathan@rackspace.com>
Paul Voccio <paul@openstack.org>
Renuka Apte <renuka.apte@citrix.com>
Ricardo Carrillo Cruz <emaildericky@gmail.com>
Rick Clark <rick@openstack.org>
Rick Harris <rconradharris@gmail.com>
Rob Kost <kost@isi.edu>
Ryan Lane <rlane@wikimedia.org>
Ryan Lucio <rlucio@internap.com>
Ryu Ishimoto <ryu@midokura.jp>
Salvatore Orlando <salvatore.orlando@eu.citrix.com>
Sandy Walsh <sandy.walsh@rackspace.com>
Sateesh Chodapuneedi <sateesh.chodapuneedi@citrix.com>
Scott Moser <smoser@ubuntu.com>
Soren Hansen <soren.hansen@rackspace.com>
Stephanie Reese <reese.sm@gmail.com>
Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org>
Tim Simpson <tim.simpson@rackspace.com>
Todd Willey <todd@ansolabs.com>
Trey Morris <trey.morris@rackspace.com>
Troy Toman <troy.toman@rackspace.com>
Tushar Patil <tushar.vitthal.patil@gmail.com>
Unmesh Gurjar <unmesh.gurjar@vertex.co.in>
Vasiliy Shlykov <vash@vasiliyshlykov.org>
Vishvananda Ishaya <vishvananda@gmail.com>
Vivek Y S <vivek.ys@gmail.com>
Vladimir Popovski <vladimir@zadarastorage.com>
William Wolf <throughnothing@gmail.com>
Yoshiaki Tamura <yoshi@midokura.jp>
Youcef Laribi <Youcef.Laribi@eu.citrix.com>
Yun Shen <Yun.Shen@hp.com>
Yuriy Taraday <yorik.sar@gmail.com>
Zhixue Wu <Zhixue.Wu@citrix.com>
Michael Basnight <mbasnight@gmail.com>
Daniel Salinas <imsplitbit@gmail.com>
Craig Vyvial <cp16net@gmail.com>
Ed Cranford <ed.cranford@rackspace.com>
Tim Simpson <tim.simpson@rackspace.com>
Nirmal Ranganathan <rnirmal@gmail.com>
Ed Cranford <ed.cranford@zed.(none)>
Mike Asthalter <mike.asthalter@rackspace.com>
David Cramer <david.cramer@rackspace.com>
Zed Shaw <zedshaw@zedshaw.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.