Skip to content
💃
💃
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block ebrugulec

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block ebrugulec

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@AlicanAkkus
Alican Akkuş AlicanAkkus
Passionate engineer, Agile and Lean practitioner, Pair programming lover

@craftbaseio Istanbul

@christiannwamba
Christian Nwamba christiannwamba
JavaScript - Open Source - Developer Advocate

@Microsoft Lagos, Nigeria

@oguzhanaslan
Oguzhan oguzhanaslan
Software Developer

@hepsiburada Istanbul

@cgrbyk
çağrı bıyık cgrbyk
Programmer and Lover :) Game and app developer

Gelengigames Kayseri

@Assendis
Asude Sena Ölmez Assendis
Software Developer

Istanbul, Turkey

@ekocbiyik
ekocbiyik
Java, Python

Turkey

@aneagoie
Andrei Neagoie aneagoie
Senior Software Dev turned Instructor

Toronto, Canada

@flarnie
Flarnie Marchan flarnie
Software Engineer at Chegg Former React Core Team & Co-maintainer of Draft.js

Oakland, CA

@carolstran
Carolyn Stransky carolstran
[she/her]

@meeshkan @unmock Deutschland

@amirkhiz
Siavash Habil amirkhiz
Expert PHP developer at Sony

Sony Turkey

@chriscoyier
Chris Coyier chriscoyier

CodePen Bend, Oregon

@afozbek
Abdullah Furkan Özbek afozbek
Front End Developer 👨🏻‍💻 Loves: JavaScript & @reactjs 💖 Community member of @freeCodeCamp and @thepracticaldev 💞 Cosmos Enthusiast 🌌

@boyneronline Istanbul/Turkey

@Acanguven
Ahmet Can Güven Acanguven
Software Engineer @Trendyol. Passionate about making the web fast ⚡

@Trendyol Istanbul, Turkey

@xsetra
Abdullah CALISKAN xsetra
There's no try. Do or do not.

Manisa, TURKEY

@muhammederdem
Muhammed Erdem muhammederdem
Frontend Developer From Mesopotamia

@boyneronline Istanbul, Turkey

@aslanon
Onur Aslan aslanon
Fronend Developer

@patronai Turkey

@seyfeddin
Seyfeddin Bassarac seyfeddin

Thread Co. Istanbul, Turkey

@dashersw
Armagan Amcalar dashersw
Software architect, leader, lecturer, public speaker, mentor, entrepreneur, JS evangelist, electronics engineer, guitarist, singer, radio host.

Berlin

@cassidoo
Cassidy Williams cassidoo
I code things

@ReactTraining Seattle, WA

@cahitberkaykazangirler
Cahit Berkay Kazangirler cahitberkaykazangirler
Ne yazılımcı, ne tasarımcı. Ortada gezinen birisi..

Kodia Soft Karabük

@erkanerol
Erkan Erol erkanerol
Apprentice Software Crafter

SAP İstanbul

@ahmet
Ahmet AYGÜN ahmet

@biges Istanbul, Turkey

@15Dkatz
David Katz 15Dkatz
Software Engineer. Coding Course Creator. Native San Franciscan.

@zendesk San Francisco

@SelmanKahya
Selman Kahya SelmanKahya
full-time developer, part-time youtuber ;)

@uber San Francisco

@mtopcu
Mustafa mtopcu
Software Test & Automation Engineer - Software Quality Assurance Analyst

Sony Istanbul

@rachsmithcodes
Rachel Smith rachsmithcodes
Engineer @ CodePen

@CodePen Sunshine Coast, Australia

@wesbos
Wes Bos wesbos
I create courses that make learning things like JavaScript easy and fun 🔥

me Hamilton, Ontario

@mlent
Monica Lent mlent

Berlin, Germany

@peacecwz
Baris Ceviz peacecwz
Jedi Software Engineer at @Trendyol, Student at YTU, Microsoft Student Partner at @microsoft and more on Twitter and Medium

@Trendyol Adana, Turkey

@basakerd
basakerd
business analyst @sony

Istanbul,Turkey

@ebru
Ebru Kaya ebru
full stack developer at @getir, backpacker and lover of nature 🍃

Istanbul, Turkey

@umutbaris
umutbaris
Software Engineer

Sony Istanbul

@HugoGiraudel
Hugo Giraudel HugoGiraudel
Non-binary accessibility & diversity advocate, author, speaker. They/them.

N26 Berlin

@SaraVieira
Sara Vieira SaraVieira
I make useless stuff for the funsies. Developer at @codesandbox

@codesandbox Germany

@jamesplease
James jamesplease
JS/UX @ Netflix

Netflix California

@emmawedekind
Emma Wedekind emmawedekind
Front-end Software Engineer @ LogMeIn

Karlsruhe, Germany

@mhkoca
Muhammed Hilmi Koca mhkoca
Alaturka Yazılımcı
@umutphp
Umut Işık umutphp
Software developer, open source enthusiast

Sony Istanbul

@suyalcinkaya
Onur suyalcinkaya
Frontend Developer at @yemeksepeti working on yemek.com. Full time developer — part time dj.

@Yemeksepeti TR

@alioguzhan
Ali Oğuzhan Yıldız alioguzhan
Software Developer

@telostat Istanbul, TR

@bradfrost
Brad Frost bradfrost

Brad Frost Web Pittsburgh, PA

@maban
Anna Debenham maban
Product Manager at @snyk.

London, UK

@eserozvataf
Eser Ozvataf eserozvataf
Thinks, Plans, Makes Development, Talks on Software

@Setur Izmir, Turkey

@colebemis
Cole Bemis colebemis
Building things for people who build things. Design Systems Engineer @github. Studying Computer Science at CalPoly. Creator of @feathericons.

GitHub San Luis Obispo, CA

@cagataycali
./c² cagataycali
Hack the ( things || ideas ) with code, equipped with JS and coding skills which gained in early age.

Trendyol Istanbul, Turkey

@yusufff
Yusuf YILDIZ yusufff
CSS Whisperer and Frontend Developer at interceptd.com

@Netvent Ankara, Turkey

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.