Block or report user

Report or block ecto

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@emeraldio @DepictInc
@briankassouf
Brian Kassouf briankassouf

@hashicorp San Francisco

@carlosalban
Carlos G Alban carlosalban
iOS Engineer

ShopStyle San Francisco

@samisuteria
Sami Suteria samisuteria
Got lost one day and ended up here.

@DepictInc Austin, Texas

@rajeshsegu
Rajesh Segu rajeshsegu

Uber Fremont, California

@dotCipher
Cody Moore dotCipher

@palantir New York, NY, USA

@kittens
Sebastian McKenzie kittens

@Facebook Redwood City, CA

@lxe
Aleksey Smolenchuk lxe
JavaScript @uber.

Uber Berkeley, CA

@jasdev
Jasdev Singh jasdev
growing up in a melodic house

@pelotoncycle, Distillations New York, NY

@Bennyoak
Bennyoak
Python developer with a focus on Django.

@SpiderOak

@dougfort
dougfort dougfort
programmer

@DecipherNow Arlington VA 22204

@zenorocha
Zeno Rocha zenorocha
born to create and share.

Liferay, Inc. California

@mikesurowiec
Mike Surowiec mikesurowiec

@devshackio Washington, DC

@theycallmeswift
Swift theycallmeswift

Major League Hacking (MLH) New York, New York

@jprichardson
JP Richardson jprichardson
The Times 03/Jan/2009 Chancellor on brink of second bailout for banks.

Exodus - @ExodusMovement Nebraska

@marcuswhybrow
Marcus Whybrow marcuswhybrow
Develops: python, node, react, aws Loves: BJJ, Singing, Guitar, Piano, Acting

Nottingham, England

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@sumpygump
Jansen Price sumpygump

Nerdery Minneapolis, MN

@felixlaumon
Felix Lau felixlaumon

Arterys aka @morpheus-med

@kilianc
Kilian Ciuffolo kilianc
🍕

@theleagueapp San Francisco, CA

@mkrecny
Myles Recny mkrecny

Self Employed London

@stagas
stagas stagas
[object Object]

NaN

@epeli
Esa-Matti Suuronen epeli
I write code and jump from airplanes

Valu Digital Oy Jyväskylä, Finland

@jonjohnjohnson
jonjohnjohnson
Break browsers, not hearts.
@apeace
Andrew Peace apeace

@PilotFiber New York, NY

@Marak
Marak

New York City, New York

@c4milo
Camilo Aguilar c4milo
Founder at @hooklift

Hooklift, Inc. Medellín and New York.

@markbao
Mark Bao markbao
Maintainer of Speakeasy

New York City