Skip to content
💻
wip
💻
wip
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block edencakir

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@uncosoft
Block or report user

Report or block edencakir

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@meteatamel
Mete Atamel meteatamel
Developer Advocate at Google

Google London, UK

@zasadnyy
Vitaliy Zasadnyy zasadnyy
Speaker. Product and mobile department lead at GetSocial. Proud organiser of DevFest Ukraine.

@getsocial-im @gdg-x Lviv, UA / The Hague, NL

@ATBrackeys
Asbjørn Thirslund ATBrackeys
I make tutorials on game development. Check them out @Brackeys.

@Brackeys Denmark

@kelset
Lorenzo Sciandra kelset
@reactnative core contributor, @react-native-community member & SE for @FormidableLabs. On a mission to help those I can.

@FormidableLabs London, UK

@endel
Endel Dreyer endel
Freelance Software Engineer & Game Developer.

@colyseus / @gamestdio Brazil

@zyro
Andrei Mihu zyro
Founder of @heroiclabs

@heroiclabs San Francisco / London

@novabyte
Chris Molozian novabyte
Founder of @heroiclabs. A software engineer and tinkerer on distributed systems.

Heroic Labs San Francisco / London

@mofirouz
Mo Firouz mofirouz
Founder of @heroiclabs. Interested in highly scalable, distributed, fault-tolerant systems.

@heroiclabs London / San Francisco

@evancz
Evan Czaplicki evancz
Designer/developer of @elm. Working at @NoRedInk.
@tpope
Tim Pope tpope
Vim plugin artist

Brooklyn, NY

@brammool
Bram Moolenaar brammool
Author of Vim, A-a-p and Zimbu.

Zimbu Labs Switzerland

@neuecc
Yoshifumi Kawai neuecc
Founder/CEO/CTO of Cysharp, Inc. Microsoft MVP for Visual C# since 2011

@Cysharp Tokyo, Japan

@purcell
Steve Purcell purcell
Haskell/Emacs enthusiast, startup guy, and software team builder.

Wellington, New Zealand

@yasirkula
Süleyman Yasir KULA yasirkula

Indie Developer İstanbul/OTTOMAN EMPIRE

@KrauseFx
Felix Krause KrauseFx
Professional iOS Code Signing Issue Resolver - Developer of @fastlane (previously @google @twitter)

R&D at Root https://whereisfelix.today

@jskeet
Jon Skeet jskeet

Google London, UK

@ilkinulas
İlkin Balkanay ilkinulas
Software Developer @PeakCom

PeakGames istanbul

@keijiro
Keijiro Takahashi keijiro

Unity Technologies Japan Japan

@beerecca
Rebecca Hill beerecca
Full stack JavaScript engineer at WeTransfer, building feedback software. Not-so-secretly helping JavaScript take over the world.

@WeTransfer Amsterdam, Netherlands

@intentor
André "Intentor" Martins intentor
Programmer, Game Developer, Photographer and LEGO Engineer on free time.

Brazil

@Mikunj
Mikunj Varsani Mikunj
¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Loki Network

@ndelangen
Norbert de Langen ndelangen
¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Chroma Software Netherlands

@eseidelGoogle
Eric Seidel eseidelGoogle
I lead the Flutter team at Google, helping developers write better mobile applications, faster.

Google Mountain View, California

@tlackemann
Thomas Lackemann tlackemann
Customer Experience Overlord (CEO) at Unicorn Heart Club. Creator of Astral TableTop

@UnicornHeartClub @rapid-app New York, NY

@kkemple
Kurtis Kemple kkemple
Web / Mobile / GraphQL enthusiast 🗓 Technical Writer 🖋 Mentor 🎓 Fine Dancer🕺

@aws Virginia Beach, VA

@rgbkrk
Kyle Kelley rgbkrk
Machine Learning Infrastructure at @Netflix, @jupyter & @nteract hacker

@Netflix Santa Cruz, CA

@peggyrayzis
Peggy Rayzis peggyrayzis
Developer Experience @apollographql 🚀

@apollographql New York, NY

@wopian
James Harris wopian
Computing Student at Bucks New University & Frontend Developer

High Wycombe, United Kingdom

@terrillo
Terrillo Walls terrillo
Experimenter, Developer, & Photographer

Terrillo Walls Tulsa, OK

@lufinkey
Luis Finke lufinkey
Studying Computer Science at University of Cincinnati. All projects on this account fall under the zlib license unless otherwise specified.

Cincinnati, OH

@junedomingo
June Domingo junedomingo
Frontend Engineer

Ilagan City, Isabela, Philippines

@cooperka
Kevin Cooper cooperka
Freelance software developer. Interested in social justice and ethical technology.

@lsrfocus Ann Arbor, MI

@acdlite
Andrew Clark acdlite
React core at Facebook. Hi!

@facebook Redwood City, CA

@Salakar
Mike Diarmid Salakar
CTO @invertase. Google Developer Expert (GDE) for Firebase. Author of React Native Firebase and other open-source libraries. 💛 Open Source

@Invertase Cheshire

@khanghoang
Khang Hoang khanghoang
I'm big fan of #react #reactnative #redux #nodejs and #GraphQL

PayPal San Jose, CA

@oblador
Joel Arvidsson oblador
╥━━━━━━━━╭━━╮━━┳ ╢╭╮╭━━━━━┫┃▋▋━▅┣ ╢┃╰┫┈┈┈┈┈┃┃┈┈╰┫┣ ╢╰━┫┈┈┈┈┈╰╯╰┳━╯┣ ╢┊┊┃┏┳┳━━┓┏┳┫┊┊┣ ╨━━┗┛┗┛━━┗┛┗┛━━┻

Berlin, Germany

@magicismight
Horcrux magicismight
Front-end engineer graduated from Hogwarts school of codecraft and programry.

Hogwarts school of codecraft and programry

@Kureev
Alexey Kureev Kureev
ಠᴗಠ

@twilio London

@knowbody
Mateusz Zatorski knowbody
I am always a beginner.

London

@ivanzotov
Ivan Zotov ivanzotov
React Native Developer

EPAM Systems Russia, Voronezh

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.