Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block edm00se

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block edm00se

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@stolinski
Scott Tolinski stolinski
Level Up Tutorials Creator, Syntax.fm co-host, bboy.

Level Up Tutorials Denver, CO

@emmawedekind
Emma Wedekind emmawedekind
Front-end Software Engineer @ LogMeIn

Karlsruhe, Germany

@margyle
Matt Argyle margyle

Argyle Co Seattle, WA

@sdras
Sarah Drasner sdras
comprehension over configuration

Netlify All over the place

@zkat
Kat Marchán zkat
beginner Rustacean, @NuGet team, formerly @npmjs

@Microsoft Oakland, CA

@csakis
Csaba Kiss csakis

Los Alamos National Laboratory

@wesbos
Wes Bos wesbos
I create courses that make learning things like JavaScript easy and fun 🔥

me Hamilton, Ontario

@tcarmean
Tim Carmean tcarmean

Ann Arbor, MI USA

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer ·· Maker ·· Into Swift and Node.js
@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making people's lives better with software · Husband, Father, Latter-day Saint, Teacher, OSS, GDE · testingjavascript.com

@kentcdodds Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@ruthquilts
Ruth McCormick ruthquilts
Professional long-arm quilter.
@flinden68
Frank van der Linden | elstar IT flinden68
I am a Freelance Full Stack Developer with a strong knowledge of Spring Boot and related Spring Cloud. On the front end I like to build application with Angular

elstar IT Utrecht, Netherlands

@st0rm3r
Curtis Storm st0rm3r
Husband, father, professional tenor, grad student, aspiring code monkey, nerd
@trevordmiller
Trevor D. Miller trevordmiller
Well hello there! My name is Trevor. I'm a software developer. I strive to learn new things every day and share what I learn.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

@whitemx
Matt White whitemx
Engineering Manager @JSainsburyPLC

@LDCVia @JSainsburyPLC London

You can’t perform that action at this time.