Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
tree: 1bfd322aa3
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

52 lines (51 sloc) 1.395 kb
[alias]
who = "!echo ; echo \"working as:\" ; echo \"\\t `git config user.name`\" ; echo \"\\t `git config user.email`\" ; echo"
what = "!git who ; git diff"
st = status
d = diff
ci = commit -v
cia = commit -v -a
co = checkout
cp = cherry-pick
l = log
ll = log -p
lt = log trunk..
llt = log -p trunk..
lm = log master..
llm = log -p master..
b = branch
up = pull
rmb = !sh -c '(git branch -D $1 || test 1) && git push origin :$1' -
parent-update = "!git fetch parent && git rebase parent/master"
consume = !sh -c 'git merge $1 && git rmb $1' -
hco = "!~/bin/git-hub-commit"
[user]
name = Eirik Dentz Sinclair
email = eirikdentz@gmail.com
[github]
user=edsinclair
token=cab8bf10f8af4c82a8f9f5e52c640e0b
[git-pair]
email = @zendesk.com
authors = Eirik Dentz Sinclair <edsinclair@zendesk.com>
authors = Michael Grosser <mgrosser@zendesk.com>
authors = Ana Martinez <amartinez@zendesk.com>
authors = David Turner <dturner@palominodb.com>
authors = Jonathan Cheatham <jcheatham@zendesk.com>
authors = Igor Justino <igor@zendesk.com>
authors = Victor Kmita <vkmita@zendesk.com>
[pager]
color = true
[core]
editor = mvim --nofork
excludesfile = /Users/esinclair/.globalignore
[color]
diff = auto
status = auto
branch = auto
[push]
default = current
[branch]
autosetuprebase = always # rebase when pulling
[format]
pretty = fuller
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.