Skip to content
master
Go to file
Code
This branch is 378 commits behind lerrua:master.

Latest commit

 

Git stats

Files

Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.
Type
Name
Latest commit message
Commit time
 
 

README.md

Remote-friendly brazilian companies

A list of semi to fully remote-friendly companies in or around tech.

Please send a pull request if you have any additions or changes. Pull requests will be accepted if the company is at least partially remote, they are added in alphabetical order in the list, and are added with a website.

Inspired by remote-jobs.

Brazilian companies that hire to work remotely:

Name Website
203pixels http://203pixels.com.br/
2xt http://www.2xt.com.br/
Abacomm http://www.abacomm.com.br/
Agrid http://www.agrid.com.br/about/
Ampla Visão http://www.amplavisao.com/freelascad
Avante.com https://avante.com
Bikoo http://bikoo.com.br
Blogo http://getblogo.com
Brave Investments http://www.braveinvest.com.br
Catarse https://www.catarse.me/
Cetus http://cetus.art.br
Colivre http://colivre.coop.br/
Crafters Software Studio http://www.crafters.com.br/
Digesto https://www.digesto.com.br/servicos
Enjoei http://www.enjoei.com.br/
Filmow http://www.filmow.com/
HE:labs http://helabs.com/
Hite http://www.hite.com.br/
iBLISS http://www.ibliss.com.br/
IBM http://www.ibm.com/br-pt/
Jumpy http://www.jumpy.com.br/
Kenoby http://kenoby.com/
Leanwork http://leanwork.com.br/
Medicinia https://www.medicinia.com.br/
MiningMath http://www.miningmath.com/
Monde http://www.monde.com.br/
Myfreecomm http://www.myfreecomm.com.br/
Nossas Cidades http://www.nossascidades.org/
ntxdev http://www.ntxdev.com.br
Núcleo Digital http://www.nucleodigital.cc
Onyo http://www.onyo.com
Pegcar http://pegcar.com/
Pixedworks http://pixedworks.com/
Poorny http://poorny.com/
Prime Systems http://www.primesystems.com.br/
Raise http://www.raisesistemas.com.br/
Repassa https://www.repassa.com.br/
Simbiose http://www.simbioseventures.com/
Sílex Sistemas http://www.silexsistemas.com.br/
SodaVirtual http://www.sodavirtual.com.br/
Startaê http://startae.com/
TecSinapse http://www.tecsinapse.com.br
Titans Group http://www.titansgroup.com.br/
TurboSys http://turbosys.com.br/
Velociti http://www.velociti.com.br/
YACOWS http://yacows.com.br/

Companies from outside Brazil that hire brazilians to work remotely:

Name Website
10up http://10up.com/careers/
Anchor Loans http://www.anchorloans.com/
Automattic https://automattic.com/work-with-us/
GitHub https://jobs.github.com/positions
Happy Bear Software https://www.happybearsoftware.com/
Lev Interactive http://lev-interactive.com/
Modern Tribe http://tri.be/about/join-our-team/
RedHat https://www.redhat.com/en/global/brazil
ScrapingHub http://scrapinghub.com/jobs/
Stack Exchange http://stackexchange.com/work-here
TIDY http://gotidy.com/
Toptal http://www.toptal.com/
X-Team http://www.x-team.com/

About

Lista de empresas com trabalho remoto no Brasil

Resources

Releases

No releases published

Packages

No packages published
You can’t perform that action at this time.