Permalink
Browse files

Update THANKS file

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 4bcf20f commit a27804327f1e60b8bc9b32cf78925efa51ad09b8 @vanosg vanosg committed Feb 8, 2017
Showing with 3 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +3 −1 THANKS
View
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
Eggdrop Developers and Contributors
-Last revised: November 22, 2016
+Last revised: February 08, 2017
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ BarkerJr Bryon Eldridge barkerjr@barkerjr.net
Beldin Darrin Smith beldin@beldin.org
bryand Bryan Drewery bryan@shatow.net
ButchBub Scott G. Taylor staylor@mrynet.com
+Cizzle Christophe Beauval Cizzle@users.noreply.github.com
cmwagner Chad Wagner cmwagner@sodre.net
Cybah Jonathan Miles jon@zetnet.net
Daklop
@@ -593,6 +594,7 @@ tyson
upstream Christian Larsen upstream@shell2.lomag.net
Uwe Schindler uwe@thetaphi.de
Vassago Ryan Addams rowan@unix.mclv.net
+vBm
vern-n
vertex
Vertigo Sergey Goltsov sergiosolnet@gmail.com

0 comments on commit a278043

Please sign in to comment.