Block or report user

Report or block egill

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@arunsathiya
Arun Sathiya arunsathiya
Happiness Engineer, Automattic; Prev, Freshworks Inc; Prev built, StrikeBuys, Briffly

@Automattic Madurai, India

@erravimishra1
RAVI MISHRA erravimishra1
Full Stack Web Developer

Aquadsoft Solution Delhi

@Roshanb54
Roshan Banstola Roshanb54
WordPress Enthusiast(code is poetry).

Pokhara, Nepal

@ughimire
Umesh Ghimire ughimire
Full stack web developer from the country of Himalayas Nepal. CV Link : https://drive.google.com/open?id=1NuWKypmVovAnJe_Xuy1jeurpPEsVyLPLjFLXT5Wh0RU

Unifun Nepal Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu, Nepal

@chetansatasiya
Chetan Satasiya chetansatasiya
WordPress, BuddyPress core contributor

Ahmedabad

@ujinius
Eugene Zaretsky ujinius
Fullstack Web Developer, Backend dep. Team Lead at @agilie

@agilie Ukraine, Dnepr

@umutcetinkaya
UMUT ÇETİNKAYA umutcetinkaya

Maksinet Ltd. Turkey, İstanbul

@mathfour
Bon Crowder mathfour
Mathematician / Data Scientist Looking to Join a Great Team Contact me directly at 713-557-8048

Poetic Systems Houston, Texas

@usolmz
Ümit usolmz
sevgiyle yaşayın paylaşın

@netiztv İstanbul

@smjuber
Mahadi Hasan Juber smjuber
Full Stack WordPress Developer

Khulna, Bangladesh

@xavierfox
CodeFox xavierfox
Vocal, Quirky, Motivated

FoxWill Technbologies Kenya

@stuartshields
Stuart Shields stuartshields
WordPress Engineer at Human Made.

@humanmade

@vinod1988
Vinod Vishwakarma vinod1988
Mobile Tech Head. I develop for iOS, Android and backend. LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/vvishwakarma

Mumbai

@mrtavat
Tavat Raknumtiank mrtavat
Programmer @ CMPOS Company Limited

@CMPOSCompanyLimited Bangkok, Thailand

@aligoren
Ali GOREN aligoren
https://aligoren.com

@atilimyazilim Gebze

@mrinal013
Mrinal Haque mrinal013
WordPress Developer

Dhaka, Bangladesh

@abdullah1908
Abdullah Ramzan abdullah1908
WordPress Core Contributor Dev

PressTigers Lahore Pakistan

@vladolaru
Vlad Olaru vladolaru
Curious guy, hopeless optimist, media and web enthusiast. Co-founder and CTO at Pixelgrade | https://pixelgrade.com

@pixelgrade Iasi, Romania

@AhnSeongHyun
ash84 AhnSeongHyun
Developer, Pythonista

Danal Seoul, Korea

@lucasartoni
Luca Sartoni lucasartoni

Luca Sartoni Vienna, Austria

@ajsb85
Alexander Salas Bastidas ajsb85
Coder with good taste and ubergeek 👨🏻‍💻

@teclib Barcelona, Spain

@RCowles
Ryan Cowles RCowles

Automattic Los Angeles, CA

@birgire
Birgir Erlendsson birgire
Just another Earthling cruising the Milky Way galaxy
@rudzki
Chris Rudzki rudzki
I ♥ WordPress, JavaScript, Python, and data. Automattic alum.

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

@jacklenox
Jack Lenox jacklenox

Automattic Keswick, UK

@richaber
Richard Aber richaber

The Nerdery @thenerdery Bloomington, MN

@BronsonQuick
Bronson Quick BronsonQuick

Senior WordPress Engineer @humanmade. Brisbane Australia

@leoj3n
Joel Kuzmarski leoj3n

Drinking coffee somewhere.

@jasmussen
Joen Asmussen jasmussen

Automattic Copenhagen, Denmark

@aristath
Aristeides Stathopoulos aristath
WordPress dev.

@Theme-Fusion, @presscodes Greece

@samueljon
Samúel Jón Gunnarsson samueljon
Electronic engineer who loves hacking software and hardware. Open Source / Linux / Devops consultant at @opinkerfi

@opinkerfi - OK Hosting Sandefjord, Norway

@dbspringer
Derek Springer dbspringer
MS Computer Science - UCLA Code Wrangler @Automattic WordPress & Jetpack developer Homebrewer & OSS contributor

Automattic, Inc San Marcos, CA

@nb
Nikolay Bachiyski nb

@Automattic Sofia, Bulgaria

@jkudish
Joey Kudish jkudish
Software Engineer and founder at Spark Consulting @sparkdevio. Formerly at @Automattic

Spark Consulting Vancouver, BC