Block or report user

Report or block egill

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@david-binda
David Biňovec david-binda
Developer at Wordpress.com VIP

@Automattic @wpcomvip Prague, Czech Republic

@igrigorik
Ilya Grigorik igrigorik
Web performance engineer at @google, co-chair of the @w3c Web Performance Working Group. In short, internet plumber.

Google San Francisco, CA

@stuwest
Stu West stuwest

@Automattic & Wikimedia San Francisco

@birgire
Birgir Erlendsson birgire
Just another Earthling cruising the Milky Way galaxy
@kellychoffman
Kelly Hoffman kellychoffman
Product designer

Automattic: WordPress.com & WooCommerce United States

@darthhexx
David Newman darthhexx

Automattic Brisbane, Australia

@ryanmarkel
Ryan Markel ryanmarkel
aka Backlogathon • Garbage coder; constantly hoping things will start clicking. I will help all the people until there's nothing left to help with.

Automattic St. Louis, MO

@mikeyarce
Mikey Arce mikeyarce

Automattic Vernon, BC

@kevmarsden
Kevin Marsden kevmarsden

Automattic Folsom, California

@lucasartoni
Luca Sartoni lucasartoni

Luca Sartoni Vienna, Austria

@allendav
Allen Snook allendav

Automattic United States

@apeatling
Andy Peatling apeatling

Automattic Inc. Vancouver, BC

@justinkropp
Justin Kropp justinkropp
Designer contributing to digital products. I sometimes write, lecture, and teach.

Chattanooga, TN

@michiecat
Michelle Langston michiecat
Dragon boat paddler, Kitty Mama, rice lover.

USA

@rudzki
Chris Rudzki rudzki
I ♥ WordPress, JavaScript, Python, and data. Automattic alum.

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

@jacklenox
Jack Lenox jacklenox

Automattic Keswick, UK

@drw158
Dave Whitley drw158
Product Design @ Automattic

Automattic Nashville

@mdrovdahl
Mark Drovdahl mdrovdahl

@Automattic Seattle, WA

@danhauk
Dan Hauk danhauk
Product designer @Automattic and WordPress.com

Automattic Reading, PA

@cfinke
Christopher Finke cfinke
Developer at Automattic, working on Akismet, stopping millions of pieces of spam each hour, but my repositories here are all things I work on on my own time.

@Automattic Medford, OR