Block or report user
@alexandersmanning
Alex Manning alexandersmanning

Former Industrial and Systems Engineer who decided to learn programming

Santa Clara, CA

@rtfeldman
Richard Feldman rtfeldman

Author of Elm in Action. rtfeldman on Twitter.

NoRedInk San Francisco, CA

@igrigorik
Ilya Grigorik igrigorik

Web performance engineer at @Google, co-chair of the @w3c Web Performance Working Group. In short, internet plumber.

Google San Francisco, CA

@bradfitz
Brad Fitzpatrick bradfitz

I work on @golang at @google. My side project is @camlistore.

Google Seattle / San Francisco

@nobu
Nobuyoshi Nakada nobu

Nihon Ruby-no-Kai Kanuma, Tochigi, Japan

@simonmar
Simon Marlow simonmar

Facebook UK Ltd. Cambridge, UK

@mitchellh
Mitchell Hashimoto mitchellh

HashiCorp San Francisco, CA

@evancz
Evan Czaplicki evancz

Designer/developer of @elm-lang. Working at @NoRedInk.

@kpumuk
Dmytro Shteflyuk kpumuk

Eligible Inc. Toronto, Canada

@alex
Alex Gaynor alex

I program computers. Currently working @usds in Washington DC and opening up some sources in my free time.

United States Digital Service Washington D.C.

@banister
John Mair banister

I created Pry, binding_of_caller, method_source, debug_inspector, and so on

General Assembly The Hague, Netherlands

@michaelglass
Michael Glass michaelglass

bloopin, bleepin

@NoRedInk Berlin, DE

@tarcieri
Tony Arcieri tarcieri

Ruby and Rust developer, primarily specializing in cryptography and access control. Creator of Celluloid and the Cryptosphere.

Square San Francisco, CA

@andwang
Andrew Wang andwang

Facebook, Parse, Scribd, Microsoft San Francisco, CA

@mikelewis
mikelewis mikelewis

Scribd San Francisco, CA

@chaqke
Charles chaqke

San Francisco, CA

@ekmett
Edward Kmett ekmett

S&P Capital IQ Cambridge, MA

@jedberg
Jeremy Edberg jedberg

San Francisco Bay Area

@gotosleep
Jesse Andersen gotosleep

Google San Francisco, CA

@tedivm
Robert Hafner tedivm

Leader in Development, Technical Operations, and The Herding of Cats. Builder of Scalable Companies and Secure Systems.

Hayward, CA

@jennylin
Jennifer Adventure Lin jennylin

Optimizely San Francisco, CA

@mockdeep
Robert Fletcher mockdeep

San Francisco, California

@dterei
David Terei dterei

MemCachier Co-Founder, Stanford CS PhD Student

Stanford University San Francisco, USA

@elg0nz
Gonzalo Maldonado elg0nz

An engineer who turns napkins into scalable Apps using Swift, Go, Docker & Kubernetes. TL @MustWin. Formerly @Yammer @Youtube

@MustWin San Francisco, CA