Block or report user

Report or block egonSchiele

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@chrisseaton
Chris Seaton chrisseaton
PhD in Ruby. Now at Oracle Labs VM research group. TruffleRuby lead. Captain in the Queen's Own Yeomanry reserve light cavalry. Opinions are my own.

Oracle Labs Cheshire

@alexandersmanning
Alex Manning alexandersmanning
Software Engineer, record collector, bagel connoisseur, JavaScript apologist.

San Francisco, CA

@rtfeldman
Richard Feldman rtfeldman
Author of Elm in Action. rtfeldman on Twitter.

NoRedInk Philadelphia, PA

@igrigorik
Ilya Grigorik igrigorik
Web performance engineer at @google, co-chair of the @w3c Web Performance Working Group. In short, internet plumber.

Google San Francisco, CA

@bradfitz
Brad Fitzpatrick bradfitz
I work on @golang at @google. My side project is @perkeep.

Google Seattle (mostly), San Francisco (less)

@nobu
Nobuyoshi Nakada nobu

Nihon Ruby-no-Kai Kanuma, Tochigi, Japan

@simonmar
Simon Marlow simonmar

Facebook UK Ltd. Cambridge, UK

@evancz
Evan Czaplicki evancz
Designer/developer of @elm-lang. Working at @NoRedInk.
@kpumuk
Dmytro Shteflyuk kpumuk

@eligible Toronto, Canada

@alex
Alex Gaynor alex
I program computers. Currently working for Mozilla in Washington DC and opening up some sources in my free time. @usds alumnus.

Mozilla Washington D.C.

@banister
John Mair banister
I created Pry, binding_of_caller, method_source, debug_inspector, and so on

Secret The Hague, Netherlands

@michaelglass
Michael Glass michaelglass
bloopin, bleepin

@NoRedInk Berlin, DE

@tarcieri
Tony Arcieri tarcieri
Co-founder @iqlusioninc, formerly @square @chain. Cryptography dilettante, polyglot programmer, key management wrangler, and infrastructure security specialist

@iqlusion-io San Francisco, CA

@jpcummins
J.P. Cummins jpcummins

@convoyinc Seattle, WA

@andwang
Andrew Wang andwang

Facebook, Parse, Scribd, Microsoft San Francisco, CA

@mikelewis
mikelewis mikelewis

Scribd San Francisco, CA

@chaqke
Charles chaqke

San Francisco, CA

@ekmett
Edward Kmett ekmett
I write a lot of Haskell.

Digital Asset Cambridge, MA

@jedberg
Jeremy Edberg jedberg

San Francisco Bay Area

@gotosleep
Jesse Andersen gotosleep

Google San Francisco, CA

@tedivm
Robert Hafner tedivm
Lots of personal projects as well as @gitconsensus, @tedious, @LeagueOfAutomatedNations, and @screepers.

Hayward, CA

@mockdeep
Robert Fletcher mockdeep

San Francisco, California

@billyvg
Billy Vong billyvg

@getsentry San Francisco, CA

@dterei
David Terei dterei
Engineering @ Rubrik. MemCachier Co-Founder. Formerly Stanford CS PhD Student.

Rubrik Inc San Francisco, USA