Block or report user

Report or block ekeih

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
  • Germany

Organizations

@freitagsrunde @Power-Switch
@lippserd
Eric Lippmann lippserd
CTO @Icinga, Lead Senior Developer @NETWAYS

@Icinga and @NETWAYS

@jschanz
Jens Schanz jschanz
infrastructure architect, devops addicted

Ulm

@SimonHoenscheid
Simon Hönscheid SimonHoenscheid
DevOps from Berlin. Puppet, Icinga2, Kubernets, Ruby and Groovy

Berlin, DE

@andrenarchy
André Gaul andrenarchy
mathematician | computer scientist | co-founder of @paperhive | free software hacker | open science advocate | @freifunk activist

PaperHive Berlin, Earth

@Mikesch-mp
Carsten Mikesch-mp
Soon self-employed consultant, leisure developer, loves @Icinga

Markgröningen/Germany

@gunnarbeutner
Gunnar Beutner gunnarbeutner
Quirky software engineer who loves to soak up facts about 20th century history.

@NETWAYS Nuremberg, Germany

@nbuchwitz
Nicolai nbuchwitz
monitoring addicted admin and developer

ENDA KG Berlin

@weiss
Holger Weiß weiss
Monitoring Plugins maintainer and ejabberd developer.

Freie Universität Berlin Berlin

@ymilhahn
Yannick Milhahn ymilhahn
Student at FU and TU Berlin. Owner of ensolarado software.

ensolarado Software UG Berlin

@DopeforHope
DopeforHope

TU Berlin Berlin

@clstb
Claas Störtenbecker clstb
Student @ TU Berlin | SRE @ collectAI | Gopher

@collectai Germany, Berlin

@lbb
Luk Burchard lbb
Student at the TU-Berlin.

Germany, Hamburg&Berlin

@benaryorg
Katze benaryorg
My bio? See https://me.benary.org.

@SysEleven Germany, Berlin

@mauricemeyer
Maurice Meyer mauricemeyer
Something with Cyber.

Germany

@herrherrmann
Sebastian Herrmann herrherrmann
Human person.

@SmallImprovements Berlin

@eliasgruenewald
Elias Grünewald eliasgruenewald
Information Systems Management student at TU Berlin | Teaching assistant @ Information Systems Engineering Research group
@pckbls
Patrick Bartels pckbls
Computer Engineering student @ TU Berlin

Berlin, Germany

@yahesh
Yahe yahesh
Mastodon: @hello@yahe.sh Twitter: @xyahe

@syseleven Germany

@TimJuni
Tim Jungnickel TimJuni
Ph.D. student and computer scientist at TU Berlin. Currently working on fault tolerant software services with weak consistency guarantees.

TU Berlin @citlab Berlin, Germany

@cbeneke
Christian Beneke cbeneke
Site Reliability Engineer, System Engineer, Kubernetes

@syseleven Germany, Berlin

@metalmatze
Matthias Loibl metalmatze
I am a Software Engineer from Berlin, Germany. I enjoy creating Web Applications and Distributed Systems with Go.

Red Hat Berlin

@markusressel
Markus Ressel markusressel

@Power-Switch Berlin, Germany

@numbleroot
Lennart Oldenburg numbleroot
CS Masters student at TU Berlin. Former exchange student at UC Santa Cruz. Into Distributed Systems, Consistency and Consensus, Fault Tolerance, Cryptography.

@disorderlylabs