Block or report user

Report or block elazar

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@phergie
@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@xiehan
Nara xiehan

National Public Radio (NPR) Washington, DC

@greydnls
Graham Hoefer greydnls

@TheGuarantors Brooklyn, NY

@auroraeosrose
Elizabeth M Smith auroraeosrose

E. M. Smith Computer Consulting Sturgis, Michigan, USA

@akandels
Andrew Kandels akandels

Field Nation Minneapolis, MN

@WyriHaximus
Cees-Jan Kiewiet WyriHaximus
@WyriMaps, @reactphp filesystem/http(-client) maintainer, highly interested in asynchronous programming, and generic maniac

Vastgoeddata Nederland B.V. Broek op Langedijk, The Netherlands

@LindseyB
Lindsey Bieda LindseyB
Wednesday Addams sure has a lot of opinions about software

Pittsburgh, PA

@mlively
Mike Lively mlively

SlickDeals.net Las Vegas, NV

@jlleblanc
Joe LeBlanc jlleblanc

@TrueLinkFinancial Austin, TX

@markizano
Markizano Draconus markizano
Software Engineer

Markizano.NET Addison, TX

@shawncplus
Shawn Biddle shawncplus
Creator of @RanvierMUD. Twitter @sabiddle

Buffalo, NY

@dragoonis
Paul Dragoonis dragoonis

Twitter: @dr4goonis Glasgow, Scotland

@caseysoftware
Keith Casey caseysoftware
http://caseysoftware.com/about-me

CaseySoftware, LLC Austin, TX

@damianb
Damian Bushong damianb

@AegisStrategiesLLC Illinois, United States

@Shreef
Ahmed Shreef Shreef

Booking.com Amsterdam, Netherlands

@dshafik
Davey Shafik dshafik

Akamai Technologies Seattle, WA

@mnaberez
Mike Naberezny mnaberez

San Francisco Bay Area

@fabpot
Fabien Potencier fabpot

SensioLabs/Symfony/Blackfire Lille

@ramsey
Ben Ramsey ramsey
I’m a web developer, author, & speaker. I enjoy APIs, open source software, organizing user groups, good beer, & time with family.

Nashville, TN

@sasezaki
kazusuke sasezaki sasezaki

Tokyo metropolitan area, Japan

@akrabat
Rob Allen akrabat
Consultant, developer & trainer for @19ft

@19ft Worcester, UK

@jwhitcraft
Jon Whitcraft jwhitcraft
Father, Software Engineer and part time farmer. I'm currently in love with Golang and Kubernetes.

@h2ik Lebanon, In, USA

@weierophinney
Matthew Weier O'Phinney weierophinney
Matthew is an expert PHP developer, acting as project lead for @zendframework (Zend Framework and Expressive) and @zfcampus (Apigility).

Zend Technologies Sioux Falls, SD, USA

@sebastianbergmann
Sebastian Bergmann sebastianbergmann
Sebastian Bergmann is the creator of PHPUnit. He co-founded thePHP.cc and helps PHP teams build better software.

@thePHPcc Siegburg, Germany

@padraic
Pádraic Brady padraic
Grumpy Irish Security Obsessed PHP programmer. Creator of @mockery and @humbug. Contributor to @zendframework. I write, code, hike and study astronomy.

Formerly of Mordor Ireland