Skip to content
Avatar
๐Ÿง
Delivering high quality code, out remote! ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ–๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฑ
๐Ÿง
Delivering high quality code, out remote! ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ–๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฑ
Block or Report

Block or report elektronik2k5

Block user

Prevent this user from interacting with your repositories and sending you notifications. Learn more about blocking users.

You must be logged in to block users.

Add an optional note:
Please don't include any personal information such as legal names or email addresses. Maximum 100 characters, markdown supported. This note will be visible to only you.
Report abuse

Contact GitHub support about this userโ€™s behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse.

Report abuse

Pinned

  1. Forked from mobxjs/mobx-state-tree

    Opinionated, transactional, MobX powered state container

    TypeScript 1

  2. mobx Public

    Forked from mobxjs/mobx

    Simple, scalable state management.

    JavaScript

  3. Forked from dzharii/awesome-typescript

    A collection of awesome TypeScript resources for client-side and server-side development. Write your awesome JavaScript in TypeScript

    1

  4. husky Public

    Forked from typicode/husky

    ๐Ÿถ Git hooks made easy

    JavaScript 1

  5. Forked from caiogondim/fast-memoize.js

    ๐Ÿ‡ Fastest possible memoization library

    JavaScript 1

  6. prettier Public

    Forked from prettier/prettier

    Prettier is an opinionated code formatter.

    JavaScript

900 contributions in the last year

No contributions on Sunday, June 5, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, June 6, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, June 7, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, June 8, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, June 9, 2022 No contributions on Friday, June 10, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, June 11, 2022 3 contributions on Sunday, June 12, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, June 13, 2022 4 contributions on Tuesday, June 14, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, June 16, 2022 No contributions on Friday, June 17, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, June 18, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, June 19, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, June 20, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, June 21, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, June 22, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, June 23, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, June 24, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, June 25, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, June 26, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, June 27, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, June 28, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, June 30, 2022 No contributions on Friday, July 1, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, July 2, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, July 3, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, July 4, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, July 5, 2022 4 contributions on Wednesday, July 6, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, July 7, 2022 4 contributions on Friday, July 8, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, July 9, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, July 10, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, July 11, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, July 12, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, July 13, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, July 14, 2022 3 contributions on Friday, July 15, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, July 16, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, July 17, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, July 18, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, July 20, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, July 21, 2022 4 contributions on Friday, July 22, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, July 23, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, July 24, 2022 7 contributions on Monday, July 25, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, July 27, 2022 3 contributions on Thursday, July 28, 2022 No contributions on Friday, July 29, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, July 30, 2022 4 contributions on Sunday, July 31, 2022 9 contributions on Monday, August 1, 2022 6 contributions on Tuesday, August 2, 2022 7 contributions on Wednesday, August 3, 2022 6 contributions on Thursday, August 4, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, August 5, 2022 2 contributions on Saturday, August 6, 2022 4 contributions on Sunday, August 7, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, August 8, 2022 6 contributions on Tuesday, August 9, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 10, 2022 5 contributions on Thursday, August 11, 2022 No contributions on Friday, August 12, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, August 13, 2022 3 contributions on Sunday, August 14, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, August 15, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, August 16, 2022 4 contributions on Wednesday, August 17, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, August 18, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, August 19, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, August 20, 2022 3 contributions on Sunday, August 21, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, August 22, 2022 4 contributions on Tuesday, August 23, 2022 3 contributions on Wednesday, August 24, 2022 8 contributions on Thursday, August 25, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, August 26, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, August 27, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, August 28, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, August 29, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, August 30, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, August 31, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, September 1, 2022 No contributions on Friday, September 2, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, September 3, 2022 3 contributions on Sunday, September 4, 2022 5 contributions on Monday, September 5, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, September 6, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, September 7, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, September 8, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, September 9, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, September 10, 2022 3 contributions on Sunday, September 11, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, September 12, 2022 4 contributions on Tuesday, September 13, 2022 5 contributions on Wednesday, September 14, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, September 15, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, September 16, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, September 17, 2022 5 contributions on Sunday, September 18, 2022 4 contributions on Monday, September 19, 2022 5 contributions on Tuesday, September 20, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, September 21, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, September 22, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, September 23, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, September 24, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, September 25, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, September 26, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 contributions on Friday, September 30, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 1, 2022 4 contributions on Sunday, October 2, 2022 8 contributions on Monday, October 3, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, October 4, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, October 6, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 7, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, October 8, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, October 9, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, October 10, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 3 contributions on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, October 13, 2022 5 contributions on Friday, October 14, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, October 15, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 16, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, October 17, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 20, 2022 4 contributions on Friday, October 21, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 22, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, October 23, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 24, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 8 contributions on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 5 contributions on Thursday, October 27, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, October 28, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 29, 2022 5 contributions on Sunday, October 30, 2022 4 contributions on Monday, October 31, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 5 contributions on Thursday, November 3, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, November 4, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, November 5, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, November 6, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, November 7, 2022 6 contributions on Tuesday, November 8, 2022 4 contributions on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 10, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, November 11, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, November 12, 2022 3 contributions on Sunday, November 13, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, November 14, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 17, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 18, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 19, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, November 20, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, November 21, 2022 6 contributions on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 7 contributions on Thursday, November 24, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 25, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, November 26, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 27, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, November 28, 2022 5 contributions on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 4 contributions on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, December 1, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, December 2, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 3, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, December 4, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, December 5, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 5 contributions on Thursday, December 8, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 9, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 10, 2022 4 contributions on Sunday, December 11, 2022 5 contributions on Monday, December 12, 2022 6 contributions on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 7 contributions on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, December 15, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, December 16, 2022 10 contributions on Saturday, December 17, 2022 3 contributions on Sunday, December 18, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, December 19, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, December 22, 2022 3 contributions on Friday, December 23, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 24, 2022 4 contributions on Sunday, December 25, 2022 6 contributions on Monday, December 26, 2022 5 contributions on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 6 contributions on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, December 29, 2022 4 contributions on Friday, December 30, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 31, 2022 3 contributions on Sunday, January 1, 2023 6 contributions on Monday, January 2, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 6 contributions on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, January 5, 2023 3 contributions on Friday, January 6, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, January 7, 2023 4 contributions on Sunday, January 8, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, January 9, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, January 12, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, January 13, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, January 14, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, January 15, 2023 8 contributions on Monday, January 16, 2023 5 contributions on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 8 contributions on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, January 19, 2023 No contributions on Friday, January 20, 2023 4 contributions on Saturday, January 21, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 22, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, January 23, 2023 5 contributions on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 6 contributions on Thursday, January 26, 2023 No contributions on Friday, January 27, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, January 28, 2023 3 contributions on Sunday, January 29, 2023 5 contributions on Monday, January 30, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, February 1, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, February 2, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, February 3, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 4, 2023 11 contributions on Sunday, February 5, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, February 6, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 9 contributions on Wednesday, February 8, 2023 5 contributions on Thursday, February 9, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, February 10, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, February 11, 2023 7 contributions on Sunday, February 12, 2023 5 contributions on Monday, February 13, 2023 11 contributions on Tuesday, February 14, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, February 16, 2023 4 contributions on Friday, February 17, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, February 18, 2023 3 contributions on Sunday, February 19, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, February 20, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, February 23, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, February 24, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 contributions on Sunday, February 26, 2023 No contributions on Monday, February 27, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, March 1, 2023 6 contributions on Thursday, March 2, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, March 3, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 4, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, March 5, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, March 6, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 8, 2023 8 contributions on Thursday, March 9, 2023 4 contributions on Friday, March 10, 2023 4 contributions on Saturday, March 11, 2023 5 contributions on Sunday, March 12, 2023 12 contributions on Monday, March 13, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, March 14, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, March 16, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 17, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, March 18, 2023 7 contributions on Sunday, March 19, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, March 20, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 22, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, March 23, 2023 6 contributions on Friday, March 24, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 contributions on Sunday, March 26, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, March 27, 2023 5 contributions on Tuesday, March 28, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, March 30, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 31, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, April 1, 2023 9 contributions on Sunday, April 2, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, April 3, 2023 6 contributions on Tuesday, April 4, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, April 5, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, April 6, 2023 No contributions on Friday, April 7, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 8, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, April 9, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, April 10, 2023 5 contributions on Tuesday, April 11, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, April 12, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, April 13, 2023 5 contributions on Friday, April 14, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 15, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, April 16, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, April 17, 2023 9 contributions on Tuesday, April 18, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, April 19, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, April 20, 2023 3 contributions on Friday, April 21, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, April 22, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, April 23, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, April 24, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, April 25, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, April 26, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, April 27, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, April 28, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 29, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, April 30, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, May 1, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, May 2, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, May 3, 2023 9 contributions on Thursday, May 4, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, May 5, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 6, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 7, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, May 8, 2023 9 contributions on Tuesday, May 9, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, May 10, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, May 11, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 12, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, May 13, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, May 14, 2023 5 contributions on Monday, May 15, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, May 16, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, May 17, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, May 18, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 19, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 20, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, May 21, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, May 22, 2023 5 contributions on Tuesday, May 23, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, May 24, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, May 25, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 26, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, May 27, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 28, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 29, 2023 5 contributions on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, May 31, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, June 1, 2023 3 contributions on Friday, June 2, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, June 3, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, June 4, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, June 5, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, June 6, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, June 7, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, June 8, 2023 Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Mon Wed Fri

Contribution activity

June 2023

Reviewed 1 pull request in 1 repository
elad2412/the-new-css-reset 1 pull request
23 contributions in private repositories Jun 1 โ€“ Jun 8

Seeing something unexpected? Take a look at the GitHub profile guide.