Block or report user

Report or block embiem

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@adamplouff
Adam Plouff adamplouff
Motion design tool builder for Battle Axe and Google

Battle Axe Atlanta, GA

@anders94
Anders Brownworth anders94
Coding at Circle and flying helicopters.

Circle.com Cambridge, MA

@andrewjmead
Andrew Mead andrewjmead

Andrew Mead LLC Philadelphia

@BenTristem
Ben Tristem BenTristem
Teaching you to start coding, wherever you are.

GameDev.tv United Kingdom

@CompuIves
Ives van Hoorne CompuIves
Developer, traveler, tech enthusiast, working on codesandbox.io and interning @facebook.

@facebook Groningen, The Netherlands

@davideast
David East davideast
Developer Advocate at Google. Working on @firebase and @angular.

Firebase / Google

@defunkt
Chris Wanstrath defunkt
🍔

@github San Francisco

@developit
Jason Miller developit
Web DevRel at Google. Creator of Preact and other tiny libraries.

@google Cambridge, MA

@devongovett
Devon Govett devongovett
Author of @parcel-bundler. Audio hacker @audiocogs. Engineer @adobe. Previously @Livefyre and @storify.

Adobe San Francisco

@drcmda
Paul Henschel drcmda
ParanoidAndroid, luxundlaune.com

AWV St. Gallen

@EvanBacon
Evan Bacon EvanBacon
Bad at programming. Native Dev, from Austin. I make tutorials and open source for funsies. 💙 Professionally I get to work on the greatest framework ever Expo

@expo 420F, Palo Alto, CA.

@felixturner
Felix Turner felixturner
humanoid.

Airtight Interactive Inc. Los Angeles

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross
Support me on Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/feross

@WebTorrent, @Standard San Francisco, CA

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@kamranahmedse
Kamran Ahmed kamranahmedse
Coding and writing stuff for Humans ™

tajawal Berlin, Germany

@kitze
Kitze kitze
JS

React Academy Gdansk, Poland

@llSourcell
Siraj Raval llSourcell
subscribe to my youtube channel! www.youtube.com/c/sirajraval

San Francisco, CA

@mgechev
Minko Gechev mgechev
Working for more reliable & faster software.

San Francisco, CA

@nbrochu
Nicholas Brochu nbrochu
Hi! I write open source stuff and release it under @SerpentAI 🐍. I mainly work with Python & JS. I also live stream on Twitch: serpent_ai 🎥

Serpent.AI Montréal, Canada

@noopkat
Suz Hinton noopkat
▃▅▇ 💎 hello code 💎 ▇▅▃

@Microsoft New York

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@seanjameshan
Sean seanjameshan
Developer & Designer

Toronto ON

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@swiftyspiffy
Cole swiftyspiffy
Software Engineer @ AWS. Maintain a few extra projects on the side.

@amzn Seattle, WA

@TheLarkInn
Sean Larkin TheLarkInn
Technical Program Manager @Microsoft for @MicrosoftEdge. Javascript, webpack, Typescript. @webpack core team. @angular cli core team.

@Microsoft @MicrosoftEdge @webpack @webpack-contrib @angular Seattle, WA

@trentmwillis
Trent Willis trentmwillis
Senior UI Engineer @Netflix. Self-professed music junkie. Loves a good test suite.

@Netflix Sunnyvale, CA

@watson
Thomas Watson watson
Computer programmer, Node.js Core member, open source hacker and Node.js dev at @elastic, formerly @opbeat

@elastic Copenhagen, Denmark

@wesbos
Wes Bos wesbos
I create courses that make learning things like JavaScript easy and fun 🔥

me Hamilton, Ontario