Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
66 lines (65 sloc) 2.31 KB
Riccardo (C10uD) <c10ud.dev@gmail.com>
Jose Rostagno <joserostagno@vijona.com.ar>
Sven (Sbte) <svenb.linux@gmail.com>
Mariano Guerra <luismarianoguerra@gmail.com>
Gabriele "Whisky" Visconti <visconti.gabriele@gmail.com>
arielj <arieljuod@gmail.com>
4ndreaSt4gi <stagi.andrea@gmail.com>
Stefano Candori <stefano.candori@gmail.com>
moneycat <moneycat.tw@gmail.com>
lfottaviano <lfottaviano@gmail.com>
Davide Lo Re <boyska@gmail.com>
nenemfromhell <sniper3000@gmail.com>
Josh Fradley <josh.fradley@gmail.com>
dequis <dx@dxzone.com.ar>
karasu <karasu@serenity.(none)>
SWOriginal <sworiginal10@gmail.com>
Shawn <syst3mfailur3@gmail.com>
Richard Somlói <level@somloirichard.hu>
Hung-Yen Chen <chy168@gmail.com>
Andre Lopes <andremclopes@vodafone.pt>
hammered <hammered999@gmail.com>
j0hn <j0hn.com.ar@gmail.com>
Shuhao Wu <shuhao@shuhaowu.com>
Ivan25 <ivann.dev@gmail.com>
jamesaxl <axlrose112@gmail.com>
Jeremy Newton <alexjnewt@hotmail.com>
Adolfo Fitoria <fitoria@fitoria-laptop.(none)>
Roger Duran <roger@rogerpc.com.ar>
WayneSan <waynesan@zerozone.tw>
xisco <xisco@xisco-laptop.(none)>
Otacon <orfeo18@gmail.com>
Manuel Argüelles <manu.argue@gmail.com>
Xiang Wang <wxjeacen@gmail.com>
Adrián García <adrian.garcia.herrera@gmail.com>
Rene Pärts <reneparts@gmail.com>
lefthaha <lefthaha+git@gmail.com>
daniele <daniele@virtuarch.localdomain>
Geoffrey De Belie <computergeoffrey@zoho.com>
bubuntux <bubuntux@gmail.com>
mordof <mordof@mordof-GA-880GM-UD2H.(none)>
Nicolas Espina Tacchetti <nicolas@nicolas-laptop.(none)>
The98 <marco98@gmail.com>
Joao Jacome <slyerex@gmail.com>
EchoUSB <michael-flamey@hotmail.com>
Flávio Ribeiro <email@flavioribeiro.com>
Daniel O. Mondaca Seguel <dnielm@gmail.com>
unknown <Daniele@.(none)>
Matias De lellis <mati86dl@gmail.com>
André Steinn <andre-stein@hotmail.com>
Edwin Kwok <edwinkcw@gmail.com>
Master <mastergatto@gmail.com>
Fabrizio Regalli <fabreg@fabreg.it>
Eder Suarez <sikzen87@gmail.com>
= <=>
Exeleration-G <gijzio@hotmail.com>
Rigoberto <rigoberto@Rigoberto-PC.(none)>
Lagg3r <adrianpastor@gmail.com>
Pedro Abranches <pedrof.abranches@gmail.com>
Joel Rivera <joelriv@gmail.com>
seanw <seanw@seanw-laptop.(none)>
Kálmán Tarnay <kalmi@kalmi-desktop.(none)>
Rohedin <rohedin@nglinux.(none)>
root <root@upmauro.localdomain>
Fabiano Francesconi <fabiano.francesconi@gmail.com>
caio ariede <caio.ariede@gmail.com>