Skip to content
Pro
  • Deloitte Digital
  • Denver, CO
Block or report user

Report or block emiljohansson

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
  • Deloitte Digital
  • Denver, CO
Block or report user

Report or block emiljohansson

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@argyleink
Adam Argyle argyleink
CSS DevRel 🥑; #VisBug creator; dev += designer; parentNode + 2 leafs; CSS/JS/UX addict; repeat(∞, [empathize, define, design, develop, deploy]);

@google Seattle

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@samuelli
Sam Li samuelli

@google San Francisco

@azakus
Daniel Freedman azakus

Google San Francisco Bay Area

@TheLarkInn
Sean Larkin TheLarkInn
Technical Program Manager @microsoft for @MicrosoftEdge. Javascript, webpack, Typescript. @webpack core team. @angular cli core team.

@Microsoft @MicrosoftEdge @webpack @webpack-contrib @angular Seattle, WA

@yyx990803
Evan You yyx990803
Creator of @vuejs, previously @meteor & @google

New Jersey / China

@Nevraeka
Erik Isaksen Nevraeka
Web Developer, HTML W3C Invited Expert, Google Developer Expert in Web Technologies, @readthesource & @thewebplatform host. #WebComponents nut.

Reston, VA

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify
I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@VectorPanic
Henrik Andersen VectorPanic

Department of media technology, Linnaeus university Växjö

@ljharb
Jordan Harband ljharb
software engineer/nerd/teacher/will try anything once; surgeon with git rebase. @tc39, ex @airbnb @twitter @MobBase @tripit. Fav punctuation ⸮, scent petrichor

Hillsborough, CA

@jdalton
John-David Dalton jdalton
JavaScript tinkerer, bug fixer, & benchmark runner • Creator of Lodash • Salesforce UI Security Engineer (former MS Web Platform DX PM, Chakra Perf PM)

Salesforce

@substack
James Halliday substack

bits.coop puna district

@afabbro
Angelina Fabbro afabbro
polyglot code janitor cyborg, model T-7.8.1 // @hopefulcyborg on Twitter // prev @smallwins / begin, @mozilla, @digitalocean, @steamclock

@splice New York

@ericelliott
Eric Elliott ericelliott
Eric Elliott is the author of "Composing Software". He has contributed to software experiences for Adobe, Zumba, BBC, Usher, etc.

Parallel Drive San Francisco, California

@robdodson
Rob Dodson robdodson

Google San Francisco, CA

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens
Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

@Google Germany

@cdunlap
Cale Dunlap cdunlap
Syntactically diverse programmer living in Reno, NV area. I don't commit much to GH :( Sorry.

Column Five, Inc. Reno, NV

@zenorocha
Zeno Rocha zenorocha

Liferay Cloud, Inc. California

@kevinsawicki
Kevin Sawicki kevinsawicki

GitHub Inc. Sammamish, WA

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.

Virgule-Solidus San Jose

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer ·· Maker ·· Into Swift and Node.js
@ebidel
Eric Bidelman ebidel
Software Engineer @ Lyft. xGoogler, Chrome team. ❤️all things web.

Lyft San Francisco, CA

You can’t perform that action at this time.