Block or report user

Organizations

@makinacorpus @coderwall-charity @ticabri @Kinto
@aenario
Romain Foucault aenario

CozyCloud Paris, France

@nono
Bruno Michel nono

Cozy Cloud Paris, France

@GoOz
GoOz GoOz

Curious front-end builder, wannabe photographer, despicable anarchist & cynical bastard.

@cozy France

@DirtyF
Frank Taillandier DirtyF

🎸 🍌 🚴

Toulouse, France

@acabunoc
Abigail Cabunoc Mayes acabunoc

code, science, open source and prototyping @mozilla (web + science = ♥)

Mozilla Foundation Toronto, Ontario

@staltz
André Staltz staltz

Reactive programming expert, JavaScript functional programmer at @futurice, http://reactivex.io addict, http://cycle.js.org creator.

Futurice Helsinki, Finland

@krasimir
Krasimir Tsonev krasimir

I'm a blogger, who writes and speaks. I love open source and I code awesome stuff.

Antidote.me Bulgaria

@paullewis
Paul Lewis paullewis

London, United Kingdom

@acdlite
Andrew Clark acdlite

Front-end engineer at Facebook. Co-creator of Redux. Creator of Recompose. Hi!

Facebook Redwood City, CA

@Bo-Duke
Maxime Bouveron Bo-Duke

Mostly front-end stuff, still student

Toulouse

@Natim
Rémy HUBSCHER Natim

FLOSS aficionados

Mozilla Rennes

@davidbgk
David Larlet davidbgk

Working @scopyleft with @etalab, @opendatateam and @ut7 on cool stuff, previously with @mozilla. Hacking for fun too. Check out https://gist.github.com/davidbgk

http://scopyleft.fr Montréal, Canada

@ahejlsberg
Anders Hejlsberg ahejlsberg

Microsoft Redmond, WA, USA

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon

Co-authored Redux, Create React App, React Hot Loader, React DnD. Helping improve @reactjs.

@facebook London, UK

@azer
Azer Koçulu azer

Storyteller at RoadBeats.com

Somewhere

@tux3
Tux3 tux3

Internet Denizen

@almet
Alexis Metaireau almet

I believe free software/culture will lead to a free society. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) — #collaboration #popularEducation #doItYourself

Rennes, France

@jssjr
Scott Sanders jssjr

SRE @github

GitHub Charleston, SC

@darkwing
David Walsh darkwing

@Mozilla Sr. Web Developer, Front-End Engineer, @MooTools Core Developer, Javascript Fanatic, CSS Tinkerer, Node Hacker, web and open source lover.

Mozilla Madison, Wisconsin, United States

@mdo
Mark Otto mdo

Director of Design at @GitHub. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@wesbos
Wes Bos wesbos

I create courses that make learning things like JavaScript easy and fun 🔥

Self Employed, JavaScript/Design Consultant Hamilton, Ontario

@kiorky
kiorky kiorky

Makina Corpus Nantes, France

@leplatrem
Mathieu Leplatre leplatrem

Mozilla Barcelona, Spain

@batmat
Baptiste Mathus batmat

Software Tinkerer

@CloudBees Toulouse, France

@ebrehault
Eric BREHAULT ebrehault

Makina Corpus Toulouse, France

@garybernhardt
Gary Bernhardt garybernhardt

Destroy All Software LLC Seattle, WA

@harmo
David Talagrand harmo

Python | Php dev

AMG-dev Toulooz ! FR

@wo0dyn
Nicolas Dubois wo0dyn

Web Developer (Python/Django) @PeopleDoc ⋅ Former student in Cognitive Sciences ⋅ Guitar player ⋅ Father of two

@PeopleDoc Inc. Montauban, Occitania, France

@tzi
Thomas ZILLIOX tzi

Front-end freelance. I help developer teams to write maintainable CSS.

Baddum Lyon, France

@matthewmccullough
Matthew J. McCullough matthewmccullough

Open source advocate, two-decades-veteran of software development ranging from x86 Assembler to Objective-C, teacher of version control, CI, and CD techniques.

GitHub Inc. Olympia, WA, USA

@ooflorent
Florent Cailhol ooflorent

Code magician

@overblog Toulouse, France

@gorhill
Raymond Hill gorhill

_

Canada / Québec

@mabhub
mab mabhub

Toulouse, France

@Anaethelion
Laurent Saint-Félix Anaethelion

Makina Corpus Toulouse, France

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

┈╭━━━━━━━━━━━╮┈ ┈┃╭━━━╮┊╭━━━╮┃┈ ╭┫┃┈🦄┈┃┃┈🦄┈┃┣╮ ┃┃╰━━━╯┊╰━━━╯┃┃ ╰┫╭━╮╰━━━╯╭━╮┣╯ ┈┃┃┣┳┳┳┳┳┳┳┫┃┃┈ ┈┃┃╰┻┻┻┻┻┻┻╯┃┃┈ ┈╰━━━━━━━━━━━╯┈

@avajs @chalk @yeoman ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@shykes
Solomon Hykes shykes

Docker San Francisco, CA