Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

43 lines (36 sloc) 1.485 kB
===============================================================================
Mail Notification credits
===============================================================================
Developed by Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>.
Translators:
* Claudio André <claudio.andre@correios.net.br> (Brazilian
Portuguese)
* Hendrik Brandt <eru@gmx.li>,
Jens Seidel <jensseidel@users.sf.net> (German)
* Hiroshi Hasebe <hhasebe@DVOI.COM> (Japanese)
* Duarte Henriques <duarte_henriques@myrealbox.com>
(Portuguese)
* Nacho Hermoso de Mendoza <gnacho@gmail.com> (Spanish)
* Dan Korostelev <dan@ats.energo.ru> (Russian)
* Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org> (Czech)
* Filip Miletic <filmil@gmail.com> (Serbian)
* Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se> (Swedish)
* Vladimir Petkov <vpetkov@i-space.org> (Bulgarian)
* Tomasz Sarota-Raczek <tomasz.sarota.raczek@gmail.com>,
Maurycy Pawłowski-Wieroński <maurycy@abstrakcja.pl>,
Tomasz Sałaciński <tsalacinski@gmail.com> (Polish)
* Topi <topi@phreaker.net> (Catalan)
* Marcel J. Zwiebel <mj.zwiebel@nonux.nl> (Dutch)
Graphic designers:
* Josef Vybíral <cornelius@vybiral.info>
(art/*/apps/mail-notification.*)
External code sources:
* libegg (src/egg*)
* Nautilus (src/nautilus*)
* The GNU C Library (src/mn-md5.*)
External image sources (images taken as-is or slightly modified):
* Google (gmail.png)
* Yahoo! (yahoo.png)
* Microsoft (hotmail.png)
External sound sources:
* Ekiga (new-mail.wav)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.