Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 48 lines (45 sloc) 1.612 kB
d5d5287 adding upstream files
Antonio Radici authored
1 # Below is a list of people and organizations that have contributed
2 # to the V8 project. Names should be added to the list like so:
3 #
4 # Name/Organization <email address>
5
6 Google Inc.
bba4497 Imported Upstream version 2.1.6
Antonio Radici authored
7 Sigma Designs Inc.
825c23b @kapouer Imported Upstream version 2.2.5
kapouer authored
8 ARM Ltd.
665f76c @kapouer Imported Upstream version 2.5.6
kapouer authored
9 Hewlett-Packard Development Company, LP
46aa30b @ept Imported Upstream version 3.6.4
authored
10 Igalia, S.L.
d5d5287 adding upstream files
Antonio Radici authored
11
46aa30b @ept Imported Upstream version 3.6.4
authored
12 Akinori MUSHA <knu@FreeBSD.org>
c815024 Imported Upstream version 1.3.9
Antonio Radici authored
13 Alexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@FreeBSD.org>
acc4426 @kapouer Imported Upstream version 3.1.8.10
kapouer authored
14 Alexander Karpinsky <homm86@gmail.com>
c815024 Imported Upstream version 1.3.9
Antonio Radici authored
15 Alexandre Vassalotti <avassalotti@gmail.com>
d40576c @kapouer Imported Upstream version 2.4.6
kapouer authored
16 Andreas Anyuru <andreas.anyuru@gmail.com>
acc4426 @kapouer Imported Upstream version 3.1.8.10
kapouer authored
17 Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com>
d40576c @kapouer Imported Upstream version 2.4.6
kapouer authored
18 Burcu Dogan <burcujdogan@gmail.com>
c815024 Imported Upstream version 1.3.9
Antonio Radici authored
19 Craig Schlenter <craig.schlenter@gmail.com>
20 Daniel Andersson <kodandersson@gmail.com>
d5d5287 adding upstream files
Antonio Radici authored
21 Daniel James <dnljms@gmail.com>
825c23b @kapouer Imported Upstream version 2.2.5
kapouer authored
22 Dineel D Sule <dsule@codeaurora.org>
bba4497 Imported Upstream version 2.1.6
Antonio Radici authored
23 Erich Ocean <erich.ocean@me.com>
46aa30b @ept Imported Upstream version 3.6.4
authored
24 Fedor Indutny <fedor@indutny.com>
ff594ad Upstream update 1.3.16.1
Jérémy Lal authored
25 Jan de Mooij <jandemooij@gmail.com>
c815024 Imported Upstream version 1.3.9
Antonio Radici authored
26 Jay Freeman <saurik@saurik.com>
27 Joel Stanley <joel.stan@gmail.com>
bba4497 Imported Upstream version 2.1.6
Antonio Radici authored
28 John Jozwiak <jjozwiak@codeaurora.org>
8dfad6c @kapouer Imported Upstream version 2.2.12
kapouer authored
29 Kun Zhang <zhangk@codeaurora.org>
825c23b @kapouer Imported Upstream version 2.2.5
kapouer authored
30 Martyn Capewell <martyn.capewell@arm.com>
46aa30b @ept Imported Upstream version 3.6.4
authored
31 Matt Hanselman <mjhanselman@gmail.com>
32 Maxim Mossienko <maxim.mossienko@gmail.com>
d40576c @kapouer Imported Upstream version 2.4.6
kapouer authored
33 Michael Smith <mike@w3.org>
acc4426 @kapouer Imported Upstream version 3.1.8.10
kapouer authored
34 Mike Gilbert <floppymaster@gmail.com>
d5d5287 adding upstream files
Antonio Radici authored
35 Paolo Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
825c23b @kapouer Imported Upstream version 2.2.5
kapouer authored
36 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
46aa30b @ept Imported Upstream version 3.6.4
authored
37 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
c815024 Imported Upstream version 1.3.9
Antonio Radici authored
38 Rafal Krypa <rafal@krypa.net>
39 Rene Rebe <rene@exactcode.de>
46aa30b @ept Imported Upstream version 3.6.4
authored
40 Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
825c23b @kapouer Imported Upstream version 2.2.5
kapouer authored
41 Rodolph Perfetta <rodolph.perfetta@arm.com>
c815024 Imported Upstream version 1.3.9
Antonio Radici authored
42 Ryan Dahl <coldredlemur@gmail.com>
acc4426 @kapouer Imported Upstream version 3.1.8.10
kapouer authored
43 Sanjoy Das <sanjoy@playingwithpointers.com>
bba4497 Imported Upstream version 2.1.6
Antonio Radici authored
44 Subrato K De <subratokde@codeaurora.org>
e28ef2b @kapouer Imported Upstream version 2.3.9
kapouer authored
45 Vlad Burlik <vladbph@gmail.com>
46aa30b @ept Imported Upstream version 3.6.4
authored
46 Yuqiang Xian <yuqiang.xian@intel.com>
acc4426 @kapouer Imported Upstream version 3.1.8.10
kapouer authored
47 Zaheer Ahmad <zahmad@codeaurora.org>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.