Block or report user

Report or block erguven

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@kunthar
Gokhan Boranalp kunthar
Keep running on this mad planet.

ZetaOps Izmir

@tunix
Alper Kanat tunix
Solution Architect at @Commencis. Certified AWS Solution Architect Associate. All repos are now at: gitlab.com/tunix

@Commencis İzmir, Türkiye

@canelmas
Can Elmas canelmas
VP of Technology

@Commencis Istanbul

@brendangregg
Brendan Gregg brendangregg
Cloud computing performance architect and engineer.

Netflix California, USA

@halilduygulu
Halil Duygulu halilduygulu
Big Data Engineer

@tntdigital Amsterdam

@aydinhan
Aydın Han aydinhan
Machine Learning Engineer and Data Scientist

@vngrs Istanbul

@ferhtaydn
Ferhat Aydın ferhtaydn
software/computer engineer. interested in machine learning, natural language processing, programming languages, distributed & reactive systems.

@cakesolutions

@larsrh
Lars Hupel larsrh
@typelevel cofounder & community representative at the Scala Center Advisory Board

München

@jdegoes
John A. De Goes jdegoes

SlamData, Inc. Boulder, CO

@4lex1v
Aleksandr Ivanov 4lex1v
Proving that functional programming works since 2011

@cakesolutions New York City, USA

@wsargent
Will Sargent wsargent
Hello world.

San Francisco

@HStrand
Håkon Hapnes Strand HStrand
Data Scientist

Webstep Stavanger, Norway

@dwijnand
Dale Wijnand dwijnand
I'm an active OSS contributor, typically in Scala, and an @sbt maintainer. Interested in functional programming, software tooling, and API and library design.

@lightbend London, UK

@travisbrown
Travis Brown travisbrown
Functional programmer mostly.

Berlin

@jroper
James Roper jroper
Tech lead of @lagom, number one contributor to @playframework, works for @lightbend.

@lightbend Canberra, Australia

@loicdescotte
Loïc Descotte loicdescotte
Mainly scala developer, guitar player

Kaizen Solutions Grenoble, France

@rossabaker
Ross A. Baker rossabaker

@FormationAI Indianapolis, IN, USA

@MasseGuillaume
Guillaume Massé MasseGuillaume
Tell a little about yourself

Automat.ai Montreal Canada

@julienrf
Julien Richard-Foy julienrf

@scalacenter Lausanne, Suisse

@jvican
Jorge jvican
Scala. I work on compilers, build tools and code infrastructure to increase developer productivity.

@scalacenter (EPFL) Lausanne

@lihaoyi
Li Haoyi lihaoyi
I'm a software engineer. If you like using my libraries or reading my blog, chip in and support me at https://www.patreon.com/lihaoyi
@sjrd
Sébastien Doeraene sjrd

École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne Lausanne, Switzerland

@fommil
Sam Halliday fommil
I have moved to GitLab, the ethical repository that meets the Free Software Foundation guidelines. Old projects are in: https://gitlab.com/fommil/attic

Auchterarder, Scotland

@viktorklang
Viktor Klang (√) viktorklang
I am Viktor Klang, a finder, researcher, problem solver, improver of things, life-long student, developer/programmer, leader, mentor/advisor, public speaker…
@fsahin
Faruk Emre Sahin fsahin

Sana Labs Stockholm, Sweden

@orrsella
Orr Sella orrsella
Software Engineer at @facebook. I like TDD, distributed systems, RPC frameworks, build tools, the JVM and cluster schedulers, to name a few.

Facebook San Francisco Bay Area

@SethTisue
Seth Tisue SethTisue
software engineer on the Scala compiler team at Lightbend

Lightbend, Inc. San Francisco, CA

@retronym
Jason Zaugg retronym

Lightbend Brisbane, Australia