The outcomes of the HCP to Nipype project at the OHBM Hackathon 2015.
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Clone or download
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Permalink
Type Name Latest commit message Commit time
Failed to load latest commit information.
FreeSurferHiresWhite.py
FreeSurferPipeline-AR.py
FreeSurfer_Part1.py
README.md

README.md

HCP Minimal Preprocessing Pipelines conversion to Nipype Project

The outcomes of the HCP to Nipype project at the OHBM Hackathon 2015 are here.

Contributors (in no particular order):

Eric Earl, Oregon Health & Science University, earl@ohsu.edu

Damion Demeter, Oregon Health & Science University, demeter@ohsu.edu

Kate Mills, Oregon Health & Science University, millska@ohsu.edu

Glad Mihai, University of Greifswald, Germany, paulglad.mihai@uni-greifswald.de

Luka Ruzic, Duke University, USA, luka.ruzic@duke.edu

Nick Ketz, University of Colorado Boulder, USA, nick.ketz@gmail.com

Andrew Reineberg, University of Colorado Boulder, USA, andrew.reineberg@colorado.edu

Marianne Reddan, University of Colorado, Boulder, USA, marianne.reddan@colorado.edu

Anne-Lise Goddings, University College London, United Kingdom, algoddings@doctors.org.uk

Javier Gonzalez-Castillo, National Institute of Mental Health, USA, javier.gonzalez-castillo@nih.gov

Chris Gorgolewski, Stanford University, USA, chrisgor@stanford.edu