Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block eriwen

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@gradle @stacktracejs @CSSLint
Block or report user

Report or block eriwen

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@jlstrater
Jenn Strater jlstrater
Developer Advocate at @gradle @codeJENNerator on Twitter.

@gradle Berlin, DE

@jonnyzzz
Eugene Petrenko jonnyzzz
Pushing boundaries. Making software to make the world better. Working at JetBrains.

JetBrains München, Germany

@lhotari
Lari Hotari lhotari
My passion is to assist others to tame complexity and make great impacts.

Espoo, Finland

@ethankhall
Ethan Hall ethankhall

Sprout Social Seattle, WA

@cbeams
Chris Beams cbeams
Working on @bisq-network to help people buy and sell bitcoin in a safe and private way.

@bisq-network

@eljobe
Pepper Lebeck-Jobe eljobe

@google Zürich, Switzerland

@basarat
Basarat Ali Syed basarat
That #TypeScript guy. If you like my work please click the follow button 🌹

Melbourne, Australia

@ldaley
Luke Daley ldaley
@gradle Engineer and lead of @ratpack

@gradle Brisbane, Australia.

@caniszczyk
Chris Aniszczyk caniszczyk
always paying it forward

Austin, TX USA

@wilmoore
wilmoore
Jesus follower, entrepreneur, polyglot senior software engineer, open-source advocate, mentor, pragmatic craftsman of SaaS, Web, & Mobile apps.

Polyglot Software Colorado

@bkuhlmann
Brooke Kuhlmann bkuhlmann
Quality over quantity.

Alchemists Boulder, CO USA

@occ
Onur Can Cakmak occ

@google New York, NY

@rockymadden
Rocky Madden rockymadden
Into algorithms, functional programming, and types.

Pale Blue Dot

@TwP
Tim Pease TwP

GitHub Inc. Boulder, CO

@musketyr
Vladimir Orany musketyr
Test Facilitator in @agorapulse. Creator of Gru and Dru testing framework. Fan of @dsl-builders.

@agorapulse Prague, Czech Republic

@jnewman
Joshua Newman jnewman
CTO @SpectrumIO. Enriching unstructured data with machine learning at scale.

@RealSpectrumApp San Ramon, CA

@bmuschko
Benjamin Muschko bmuschko

@automatedascent Denver, CO

@rodhilton
Rod Hilton rodhilton
It works on my machine.

Denver, CO

@mattrjacobs
Matt Jacobs mattrjacobs
I work on making distributed systems more resilient. Currently, I'm at Gremlin building fault-injection tools. Previously, I worked at Netflix on Hystrix.

Gremlin San Jose

@jrideout
Jacob Rideout jrideout

Agari Data Inc. Raleigh, NC USA

@mrhaki
Hubert Klein Ikkink mrhaki
Love to develop applications with Gr8 technologies @JDriven

@JDriven Tilburg, The Netherlands

@fifthposition
Ben Klein fifthposition
I love Lily.

St. Louis, MO

@ZacharyKlein
Zachary Klein ZacharyKlein
Web developer, member of the OCI Grails team.

Object Computing Inc St Louis, MO USA

@jaderobbins
Jade Robbins jaderobbins

Rock Creek Studios, LLC Bozeman, Montana

@sanbornm
Mark sanbornm

RocketShipIt LLC Vancouver, USA

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens
Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

@Google Germany

@mike-henderson
Mike Henderson mike-henderson
Web Smithy at Adams State University in Colorado

Colorado

@tlberglund
Tim Berglund tlberglund
I thought He said trains.

Confluent Littleton, CO

@darkwing
David Walsh darkwing
@mozilla Sr. Software Engineer, Front-End Developer, @mootools Core Developer, Javascript Fanatic, CSS Tinkerer, Node Hacker, web and open source lover.

Mozilla Madison, Wisconsin, United States

@jamescarr
James Carr jamescarr
Engineering Manager of Site Reliability Engineering @ Zapier

Zapier Columbia, MO

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.