Block or report user

Report or block esquinas

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@benawad
Ben Awad benawad
Software Consultant | YouTuber | React.js and GraphQL Enthusiast

Austin, TX

@aspittel
Ali Spittel aspittel
Full stack developer. Lover of web frameworks, data visualization, and all things Python. Instructor . @generalassembly.

@ga-dc Washington, DC

@jorgebucaran
Jorge Bucaran jorgebucaran
Buddy-buddy Computer Engineer. Maker of Hyperapp and other curious gadgets. Make it so! 🖖

Tokyo, Japan

@lukejacksonn
Luke Jackson lukejacksonn
Frontend developer interested in user interfaces, API architecture and functional programming.

London, UK

@RyanCCollins
Ryan Collins RyanCCollins
Passionate Software Engineer exploring the intersection of reactive user interfaces and Machine Learning. Front End Engineer @grommet
@the-simian
Jesse Harlin the-simian
Full stack applications architect, who likes to specialize in data viz, ui programming and interactive systems. Also, a lot of React +React Native these days

@simiancraft Norman, OK

@Beelzenef
Elena G Beelzenef
worldbuilding, storytelling, ttrpgs 🎲📝🌃 | crossplatform dev 💻📱 | coding at @intendia-oss

@intendia-oss Malaga, Andalusia, Spain

@dockimbel
Nenad Rakocevic dockimbel
Passionate software builder, entrepreneur, science addict, rebelling against complexity.

Fullstack Technologies Hong Kong, China

@N-O-D-E
N-O-D-E
This account is no longer used. You can find project source files at N-O-D-E.net
@codingphasedotcom
codingphasedotcom
This is the official site for the community

CodingPhase Connecticut

@patorjk
patorjk

Baltimore, MD

@CristinaHG
Cristina Heredia CristinaHG
Outlier. Which means a far and misunderstood point in a dataset introduced by some error OR variability.

Universidad de Granada Granada

@xiazek
Maciej K. xiazek

DrClick Kraków, Poland

@matthewepler
Matthew Epler matthewepler
needs more salt

New York, USA

@juanmitaboada
Juanmi Taboada juanmitaboada
CTO at Centrologic. Computer engineer experienced on business logic. Now working on CODENERIX.

Centrologic Málaga

@norman
Norman Clarke norman
Upstate New Yorker transplanted to Buenos Aires. I mostly work in Ruby but also like Lua, Elixir and many others.

@estately Buenos Aires, Argentina

@kytrinyx
Katrina Owen kytrinyx
Creator of @exercism, Ecosystem Engineer at GitHub.
@bcardiff
Brian J. Cardiff bcardiff

@manastech Buenos Aires, Argentina

@aitor
Aitor García Rey aitor

Linking Paths Reykjavík

@mhartl
Michael Hartl mhartl
Entrepreneur, educator, retreaded physicist, rumored supervillain. Author of the @railstutorial, founder of @learnenough, @softcover, and @tauday.

Ruby on Rails Tutorial, Learn Enough to Be Dangerous Los Angeles, CA