Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tree: 7b02facb4a
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 94 lines (91 sloc) 4.125 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93
CONTRIBUTORS
============

This is a list of people who have made contributions to Biopython.
This is certainly not comprehensive, and if you've been overlooked
(sorry!), please mention it on the development mailing list.
People are listed alphabetically by surname.

Cecilia Alsmark <Cecilia.Alsmark at domain ebc.uu.se>
Tiago Antao <tiagoantao at gmail.com>
Wibowo Arindrarto <gmail, initial dot surname>
Sebastian Bassi <sbassi at domain asalup.org>
Bill Barnard <bill at domain barnard-engineering.com>
Yves Bastide <ybastide at domain irisa.fr>
Paul T. Bathen
Yair Benita <Y.Benita at domain pharm.uu.nl>
Peter Bienstman <Peter.Bienstman at domain rug.ac.be>
Jose Blanca
Bob Bussell <rgb2003 at domain med.cornell.edu>
Diego Brouard <diego at domain conysis.com>
David Cain <gmail, david joseph cain>
James Casbon <j.a.casbon at domain qmul.ac.uk>
Hye-Shik Chang <perky at domain fallin.lv>
Jeffrey Chang <jchang at domain smi.stanford.edu>
Brad Chapman <chapmanb at domain arches.uga.edu>
Peter Cock <p.j.a.cock at googlemail dot com>
Marc Colosimo <mcolosimo at domain mitre.org>
Andres Colubri <andres dot colubri at gmail dot com>
Cymon J Cox <cymon at domain duke.edu>
Gavin E Crooks <gec at domain compbio.berkeley.edu>
Andrew Dalke <dalke at domain acm.org>
Michiel de Hoon <mdehoon at domain c2b2.columbia.edu>
Bart de Koning <bratdaking gmail>
Sjoerd de Vries <sjoerd at domain nmr.chem.uu.nl>
Nathan J. Edwards <nje5 at edu domain georgetown>
Kyle Ellrott
Jeffrey Finkelstein <jeffrey.finkelstein at domain gmail.com>
Konrad Förstner < https://github.com/konrad >
Iddo Friedberg <idoerg at domain burnham.org>
Bertrand Frottier <bertrand.frottier at domain free.fr>
Aaron Gallagher <habnabit at gmail>
Phillip Garland <pgarland at gmail>
Walter Gillett < https://github.com/wgillett >
Frederik Gwinner
Jason A. Hackney <jhackney at domain stanford.edu>
Thomas Hamelryck <thamelry at domain binf.ku.dk>
Michael Hoffman <hoffman+biopython at domain ebi.ac.uk>
Thomas Holder
Yu Huang <krocea at domain yahoo.com.cn>
Jeff Hussmann <first dot last at gmail dot com>
Kevin Jacobs <jacobs at bioinformed dot com>
Diana Jaunzeikare
Joanna & Dominik Kasprzak
Frank Kauff <fkauff at domain duke.edu>
Siong Kong
Andreas Kuntzagk <andreas.kuntzagk at domain mdc-berlin.de>
Michal Kurowski <michal at domain genesilico.pl>
Uri Laserson <laserson at Massachusetts Institute of Technology dot edu>
Chris Lasher <chris.lasher at gmail.com>
Gaetan Lehman <gaetan.lehmann at domain jouy.inra.fr>
Katharine Lindner <katel at domain worldpath.net>
Erick Matsen <surname at fhcrc dot org>
Connor McCoy <cmccoy at the dot org domain fhcrc>
Tarjei Mikkelsen <tarjei at domain genome.wi.mit.edu>
Konstantin Okonechnikov <k.okonechnikov at domain gmail.com>
Cheng Soon Ong <chengsoon.ong at tuebingen.mpg.de>
Anne Pajon <ap one two at sanger ac uk>
Alessio Papini <first dot last at unifi dot it>
Claude Paroz <claude at two (as digit) xlibre dot net>
Lenna Peterson <ark first-name at gmail dot com>
Andrea Pierleoni <andrea at the Italian domain biocomp dot unibo>
Mike Poidinger <Michael.Poidinger at domain eBioinformatics.com>
Leighton Pritchard <lpritc at domain scri.sari.ac.uk>
Thomas Schmitt <Thomas dot Schmitt at Swedish domain sbc.su>
Wolfgang Schueler <wolfgang at domain proceryon.at>
Peter Slickers <piet at domain clondiag.com>
Kamil Slowikowski <k no dot slowikowski at gmail dot com>
Thomas Sicheritz-Ponten <thomas at domain cbs.dtu.dk>
Frederic Sohm <fsms at domain users.sourceforge.net>
Joao Rodrigues <anaryin at the domain gmail dot com>
Thomas Rosleff Soerensen <rosleff at domain mpiz-koeln.mpg.de>
Eric Talevich <eric.talevich at domain gmail.com>
Bartosz Telenczuk <bartosz.telenczuk at domain gmail.com>
Bogdan T. (bogdan at pearlgen dot com)
Carlos Rios Vera <crosvera at domain gmail.com>
Johann Visagie <wjv at domain cityip.co.za>
Dan Vogel <dmv at domain andrew.cmu.edu>
David Weisman <david.weisman at domain acm.org>
Bartek Wilczynski <bartek at domain rezolwenta.eu.org>
David Winter <david dot winter at gmail dot com>
Hongbo Zhu
Christian Zmasek
Harry Zuzan <iliketobicycle at domain yahoo.ca>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.