Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
25 lines (22 sloc) 1.02 KB
# The official list of maintainers and reviewers for the project maintenance.
#
# Refer to the GOVERNANCE.md for description of the roles.
#
# Names should be added to this file like so:
# Individual's name <submission email address> (@GITHUB_HANDLE) pkg:*
# Individual's name <submission email address> <email2> <emailN> (@GITHUB_HANDLE) pkg:*
#
# Please keep the list sorted.
# MAINTAINERS
Brandon Philips <bphilips@redhat.com> (@philips) pkg:*
Gyuho Lee <gyuhox@gmail.com> <leegyuho@amazon.com> (@gyuho) pkg:*
Hitoshi Mitake <h.mitake@gmail.com> (@mitake) pkg:*
Jingyi Hu <jingyih@google.com> (@jingyih) pkg:*
Joe Betz <jpbetz@google.com> (@jpbetz) pkg:*
Sahdev Zala <spzala@us.ibm.com> (@spzala) pkg:*
Sam Batschelet <sbatsche@redhat.com> (@hexfusion) pkg:*
Xiang Li <xiangli.cs@gmail.com> (@xiang90) pkg:*
Ben Darnell <ben@cockroachlabs.com> (@bdarnell) pkg:go.etcd.io/etcd/raft
Tobias Grieger <tobias.schottdorf@gmail.com> (@tbg) pkg:go.etcd.io/etcd/raft
# REVIEWERS
Wenjia Zhang <wenjiazhang@google.com> (@wenjiaswe) pkg:*
You can’t perform that action at this time.