ETH2.0 project management
Clone or download
alant and djrtwo Update README.md (#24)
fix typo should be 2019 for meeting 9
Latest commit 2c11f44 Jan 14, 2019
Permalink
Type Name Latest commit message Commit time
Failed to load latest commit information.
eth2.0-implementers-calls add more notes about vlaidator architecture Jan 6, 2019
LICENSE add license Aug 6, 2018
README.md Update README.md (#24) Jan 14, 2019

README.md

ETH2.0 Project Management

Previous ETH2.0 Implementers Calls

Date Notes Recording
0 Thu, Aug 2, 2018 14:00 UTC agenda | notes | reddit video
1 Thu, Aug 16, 2018 14:00 UTC agenda | notes | reddit video
2 Thu, Aug 30, 2018 14:00 UTC agenda | notes | reddit video
3 Thu, Sept 13, 2018 14:00 UTC agenda | notes | reddit video
4 Thu, Sept 27, 2018 14:00 UTC agenda | notes | reddit video
5 Thu, Oct 11, 2018 14:00 UTC agenda | notes | reddit video
6 Thu, Nov 15, 2018 14:00 UTC agenda | notes | reddit video
7 Thu, Nov 29, 2018 14:00 UTC agenda | notes | reddit video
8 Thu, Dec 13, 2018 14:00 UTC agenda | notes | reddit video
9 Thu, Jan 3, 2019 14:00 UTC agenda | notes | reddit video