Permalink
5d30be4 Jul 16, 2018
2 contributors

Users who have contributed to this file

@fjl @deckarep
175 lines (173 sloc) 6.36 KB
# This is the official list of go-ethereum authors for copyright purposes.
Afri Schoedon <5chdn@users.noreply.github.com>
Agustin Armellini Fischer <armellini13@gmail.com>
Airead <fgh1987168@gmail.com>
Alan Chen <alanchchen@users.noreply.github.com>
Alejandro Isaza <alejandro.isaza@gmail.com>
Ales Katona <ales@coinbase.com>
Alex Leverington <alex@ethdev.com>
Alex Wu <wuyiding@gmail.com>
Alexandre Van de Sande <alex.vandesande@ethdev.com>
Ali Hajimirza <Ali92hm@users.noreply.github.com>
Anton Evangelatov <anton.evangelatov@gmail.com>
Arba Sasmoyo <arba.sasmoyo@gmail.com>
Armani Ferrante <armaniferrante@berkeley.edu>
Armin Braun <me@obrown.io>
Aron Fischer <github@aron.guru>
Bas van Kervel <bas@ethdev.com>
Benjamin Brent <benjamin@benjaminbrent.com>
Benoit Verkindt <benoit.verkindt@gmail.com>
Bo <bohende@gmail.com>
Bo Ye <boy.e.computer.1982@outlook.com>
Bob Glickstein <bobg@users.noreply.github.com>
Brian Schroeder <bts@gmail.com>
Casey Detrio <cdetrio@gmail.com>
Chase Wright <mysticryuujin@gmail.com>
Christoph Jentzsch <jentzsch.software@gmail.com>
Daniel A. Nagy <nagy.da@gmail.com>
Daniel Sloof <goapsychadelic@gmail.com>
Darrel Herbst <dherbst@gmail.com>
Dave Appleton <calistralabs@gmail.com>
Diego Siqueira <DiSiqueira@users.noreply.github.com>
Dmitry Shulyak <yashulyak@gmail.com>
Egon Elbre <egonelbre@gmail.com>
Elias Naur <elias.naur@gmail.com>
Elliot Shepherd <elliot@identitii.com>
Enrique Fynn <enriquefynn@gmail.com>
Ernesto del Toro <ernesto.deltoro@gmail.com>
Ethan Buchman <ethan@coinculture.info>
Eugene Valeyev <evgen.povt@gmail.com>
Evangelos Pappas <epappas@evalonlabs.com>
Evgeny Danilenko <6655321@bk.ru>
Fabian Vogelsteller <fabian@frozeman.de>
Fabio Barone <fabio.barone.co@gmail.com>
Fabio Berger <fabioberger1991@gmail.com>
FaceHo <facehoshi@gmail.com>
Felix Lange <fjl@twurst.com>
Fiisio <liangcszzu@163.com>
Frank Wang <eternnoir@gmail.com>
Furkan KAMACI <furkankamaci@gmail.com>
Gary Rong <garyrong0905@gmail.com>
George Ornbo <george@shapeshed.com>
Gregg Dourgarian <greggd@tempworks.com>
Guillaume Ballet <gballet@gmail.com>
Guillaume Nicolas <guin56@gmail.com>
Gustav Simonsson <gustav.simonsson@gmail.com>
Hao Bryan Cheng <haobcheng@gmail.com>
Henning Diedrich <hd@eonblast.com>
Isidoro Ghezzi <isidoro.ghezzi@icloud.com>
Ivan Daniluk <ivan.daniluk@gmail.com>
Jae Kwon <jkwon.work@gmail.com>
Jamie Pitts <james.pitts@gmail.com>
Janoš Guljaš <janos@users.noreply.github.com>
Jason Carver <jacarver@linkedin.com>
Jay Guo <guojiannan1101@gmail.com>
Jeff R. Allen <jra@nella.org>
Jeffrey Wilcke <jeffrey@ethereum.org>
Jens Agerberg <github@agerberg.me>
Jia Chenhui <jiachenhui1989@gmail.com>
Jim McDonald <Jim@mcdee.net>
Joel Burget <joelburget@gmail.com>
Jonathan Brown <jbrown@bluedroplet.com>
Joseph Chow <ethereum@outlook.com>
Justin Clark-Casey <justincc@justincc.org>
Justin Drake <drakefjustin@gmail.com>
Kenji Siu <kenji@isuntv.com>
Kobi Gurkan <kobigurk@gmail.com>
Konrad Feldmeier <konrad@brainbot.com>
Kurkó Mihály <kurkomisi@users.noreply.github.com>
Kyuntae Ethan Kim <ethan.kyuntae.kim@gmail.com>
Lefteris Karapetsas <lefteris@refu.co>
Leif Jurvetson <leijurv@gmail.com>
Leo Shklovskii <leo@thermopylae.net>
Lewis Marshall <lewis@lmars.net>
Lio李欧 <lionello@users.noreply.github.com>
Louis Holbrook <dev@holbrook.no>
Luca Zeug <luclu@users.noreply.github.com>
Magicking <s@6120.eu>
Maran Hidskes <maran.hidskes@gmail.com>
Marek Kotewicz <marek.kotewicz@gmail.com>
Mark <markya0616@gmail.com>
Martin Holst Swende <martin@swende.se>
Matthew Di Ferrante <mattdf@users.noreply.github.com>
Matthew Wampler-Doty <matthew.wampler.doty@gmail.com>
Maximilian Meister <mmeister@suse.de>
Micah Zoltu <micah@zoltu.net>
Michael Ruminer <michael.ruminer+github@gmail.com>
Miguel Mota <miguelmota2@gmail.com>
Miya Chen <miyatlchen@gmail.com>
Nchinda Nchinda <nchinda2@gmail.com>
Nick Dodson <silentcicero@outlook.com>
Nick Johnson <arachnid@notdot.net>
Nicolas Guillaume <gunicolas@sqli.com>
Noman <noman@noman.land>
Oli Bye <olibye@users.noreply.github.com>
Paul Litvak <litvakpol@012.net.il>
Paulo L F Casaretto <pcasaretto@gmail.com>
Paweł Bylica <chfast@gmail.com>
Peter Pratscher <pratscher@gmail.com>
Petr Mikusek <petr@mikusek.info>
Péter Szilágyi <peterke@gmail.com>
RJ Catalano <catalanor0220@gmail.com>
Ramesh Nair <ram@hiddentao.com>
Ricardo Catalinas Jiménez <r@untroubled.be>
Ricardo Domingos <ricardohsd@gmail.com>
Richard Hart <richardhart92@gmail.com>
Rob <robert@rojotek.com>
Robert Zaremba <robert.zaremba@scale-it.pl>
Russ Cox <rsc@golang.org>
Rémy Roy <remyroy@remyroy.com>
S. Matthew English <s-matthew-english@users.noreply.github.com>
Shintaro Kaneko <kaneshin0120@gmail.com>
Sorin Neacsu <sorin.neacsu@gmail.com>
Stein Dekker <dekker.stein@gmail.com>
Steve Waldman <swaldman@mchange.com>
Steven Roose <stevenroose@gmail.com>
Taylor Gerring <taylor.gerring@gmail.com>
Thomas Bocek <tom@tomp2p.net>
Ti Zhou <tizhou1986@gmail.com>
Tosh Camille <tochecamille@gmail.com>
Valentin Wüstholz <wuestholz@gmail.com>
Victor Farazdagi <simple.square@gmail.com>
Victor Tran <vu.tran54@gmail.com>
Viktor Trón <viktor.tron@gmail.com>
Ville Sundell <github@solarius.fi>
Vincent G <caktux@gmail.com>
Vitalik Buterin <v@buterin.com>
Vitaly V <vvelikodny@gmail.com>
Vivek Anand <vivekanand1101@users.noreply.github.com>
Vlad Gluhovsky <gluk256@users.noreply.github.com>
Yohann Léon <sybiload@gmail.com>
Yoichi Hirai <i@yoichihirai.com>
Yondon Fu <yondon.fu@gmail.com>
Zach <zach.ramsay@gmail.com>
Zahoor Mohamed <zahoor@zahoor.in>
Zoe Nolan <github@zoenolan.org>
Zsolt Felföldi <zsfelfoldi@gmail.com>
am2rican5 <am2rican5@gmail.com>
ayeowch <ayeowch@gmail.com>
b00ris <b00ris@mail.ru>
bailantaotao <Edwin@maicoin.com>
baizhenxuan <nkbai@163.com>
bloonfield <bloonfield@163.com>
changhong <changhong.yu@shanbay.com>
evgk <evgeniy.kamyshev@gmail.com>
ferhat elmas <elmas.ferhat@gmail.com>
holisticode <holistic.computing@gmail.com>
jtakalai <juuso.takalainen@streamr.com>
ken10100147 <sunhongping@kanjian.com>
ligi <ligi@ligi.de>
mark.lin <mark@maicoin.com>
necaremus <necaremus@gmail.com>
njupt-moon <1015041018@njupt.edu.cn>
nkbai <nkbai@163.com>
rhaps107 <dod-source@yandex.ru>
slumber1122 <slumber1122@gmail.com>
sunxiaojun2014 <sunxiaojun-xy@360.cn>
terasum <terasum@163.com>
tsarpaul <Litvakpol@012.net.il>
xiekeyang <xiekeyang@users.noreply.github.com>
yoza <yoza.is12s@gmail.com>
ΞTHΞЯSPHΞЯΞ <{viktor.tron,nagydani,zsfelfoldi}@gmail.com>
Максим Чусовлянов <mchusovlianov@gmail.com>
Ralph Caraveo <deckarep@gmail.com>