Skip to content
Permalink
master
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
369 lines (368 sloc) 13.4 KB
# This is the official list of go-ethereum authors for copyright purposes.
a e r t h <aerth@users.noreply.github.com>
Abel Nieto <abel.nieto90@gmail.com>
Abel Nieto <anietoro@uwaterloo.ca>
Adam Babik <a.babik@designfortress.com>
Aditya <adityasripal@gmail.com>
Adrià Cidre <adria.cidre@gmail.com>
Afri Schoedon <5chdn@users.noreply.github.com>
Agustin Armellini Fischer <armellini13@gmail.com>
Airead <fgh1987168@gmail.com>
Alan Chen <alanchchen@users.noreply.github.com>
Alejandro Isaza <alejandro.isaza@gmail.com>
Ales Katona <ales@coinbase.com>
Alex Leverington <alex@ethdev.com>
Alex Wu <wuyiding@gmail.com>
Alexandre Van de Sande <alex.vandesande@ethdev.com>
Ali Hajimirza <Ali92hm@users.noreply.github.com>
am2rican5 <am2rican5@gmail.com>
Andrea Franz <andrea@gravityblast.com>
Andrey Petrov <andrey.petrov@shazow.net>
Andrey Petrov <shazow@gmail.com>
ANOTHEL <anothel1@naver.com>
Antoine Rondelet <rondelet.antoine@gmail.com>
Anton Evangelatov <anton.evangelatov@gmail.com>
Antonio Salazar Cardozo <savedfastcool@gmail.com>
Arba Sasmoyo <arba.sasmoyo@gmail.com>
Armani Ferrante <armaniferrante@berkeley.edu>
Armin Braun <me@obrown.io>
Aron Fischer <github@aron.guru>
atsushi-ishibashi <atsushi.ishibashi@finatext.com>
ayeowch <ayeowch@gmail.com>
b00ris <b00ris@mail.ru>
bailantaotao <Edwin@maicoin.com>
baizhenxuan <nkbai@163.com>
Balint Gabor <balint.g@gmail.com>
Bas van Kervel <bas@ethdev.com>
Benjamin Brent <benjamin@benjaminbrent.com>
benma <mbencun@gmail.com>
Benoit Verkindt <benoit.verkindt@gmail.com>
bloonfield <bloonfield@163.com>
Bo <bohende@gmail.com>
Bo Ye <boy.e.computer.1982@outlook.com>
Bob Glickstein <bobg@users.noreply.github.com>
Brent <bmperrea@gmail.com>
Brian Schroeder <bts@gmail.com>
Bruno Škvorc <bruno@skvorc.me>
C. Brown <hackdom@majoolr.io>
Caesar Chad <BLUE.WEB.GEEK@gmail.com>
Casey Detrio <cdetrio@gmail.com>
CDsigma <cdsigma271@gmail.com>
changhong <changhong.yu@shanbay.com>
Chase Wright <mysticryuujin@gmail.com>
Chen Quan <terasum@163.com>
chenyufeng <yufengcode@gmail.com>
Christian Muehlhaeuser <muesli@gmail.com>
Christoph Jentzsch <jentzsch.software@gmail.com>
cong <ackratos@users.noreply.github.com>
Corey Lin <514971757@qq.com>
cpusoft <cpusoft@live.com>
Crispin Flowerday <crispin@bitso.com>
croath <croathliu@gmail.com>
cui <523516579@qq.com>
Dan Kinsley <dan@joincivil.com>
Daniel A. Nagy <nagy.da@gmail.com>
Daniel Sloof <goapsychadelic@gmail.com>
Darrel Herbst <dherbst@gmail.com>
Dave Appleton <calistralabs@gmail.com>
Dave McGregor <dave.s.mcgregor@gmail.com>
David Huie <dahuie@gmail.com>
Derek Gottfrid <derek@codecubed.com>
Diego Siqueira <DiSiqueira@users.noreply.github.com>
Diep Pham <mrfavadi@gmail.com>
dipingxian2 <39109351+dipingxian2@users.noreply.github.com>
dm4 <sunrisedm4@gmail.com>
Dmitrij Koniajev <dimchansky@gmail.com>
Dmitry Shulyak <yashulyak@gmail.com>
Domino Valdano <dominoplural@gmail.com>
Domino Valdano <jeff@okcupid.com>
Dragan Milic <dragan@netice9.com>
dragonvslinux <35779158+dragononcrypto@users.noreply.github.com>
Egon Elbre <egonelbre@gmail.com>
Elad <theman@elad.im>
Eli <elihanover@yahoo.com>
Elias Naur <elias.naur@gmail.com>
Elliot Shepherd <elliot@identitii.com>
Emil <mursalimovemeel@gmail.com>
emile <emile@users.noreply.github.com>
Enrique Fynn <enriquefynn@gmail.com>
Enrique Fynn <me@enriquefynn.com>
EOS Classic <info@eos-classic.io>
Erichin <erichinbato@gmail.com>
Ernesto del Toro <ernesto.deltoro@gmail.com>
Ethan Buchman <ethan@coinculture.info>
ethersphere <thesw@rm.eth>
Eugene Valeyev <evgen.povt@gmail.com>
Evangelos Pappas <epappas@evalonlabs.com>
Evgeny <awesome.observer@yandex.com>
Evgeny Danilenko <6655321@bk.ru>
evgk <evgeniy.kamyshev@gmail.com>
Fabian Vogelsteller <fabian@frozeman.de>
Fabio Barone <fabio.barone.co@gmail.com>
Fabio Berger <fabioberger1991@gmail.com>
FaceHo <facehoshi@gmail.com>
Felix Lange <fjl@twurst.com>
Ferenc Szabo <frncmx@gmail.com>
ferhat elmas <elmas.ferhat@gmail.com>
Fiisio <liangcszzu@163.com>
Frank Szendzielarz <33515470+FrankSzendzielarz@users.noreply.github.com>
Frank Wang <eternnoir@gmail.com>
Franklin <mr_franklin@126.com>
Furkan KAMACI <furkankamaci@gmail.com>
GagziW <leon.stanko@rwth-aachen.de>
Gary Rong <garyrong0905@gmail.com>
George Ornbo <george@shapeshed.com>
Gregg Dourgarian <greggd@tempworks.com>
Guilherme Salgado <gsalgado@gmail.com>
Guillaume Ballet <gballet@gmail.com>
Guillaume Nicolas <guin56@gmail.com>
GuiltyMorishita <morilliantblue@gmail.com>
Gus <yo@soygus.com>
Gustav Simonsson <gustav.simonsson@gmail.com>
Gísli Kristjánsson <gislik@hamstur.is>
Ha ĐANG <dvietha@gmail.com>
HackyMiner <hackyminer@gmail.com>
hadv <dvietha@gmail.com>
Hao Bryan Cheng <haobcheng@gmail.com>
HAOYUatHZ <37070449+HAOYUatHZ@users.noreply.github.com>
Henning Diedrich <hd@eonblast.com>
holisticode <holistic.computing@gmail.com>
Hongbin Mao <hello2mao@gmail.com>
Hsien-Tang Kao <htkao@pm.me>
Husam Ibrahim <39692071+HusamIbrahim@users.noreply.github.com>
hydai <z54981220@gmail.com>
Hyung-Kyu Hqueue Choi <hyungkyu.choi@gmail.com>
Ian Macalinao <me@ian.pw>
Ian Norden <iannordenn@gmail.com>
Isidoro Ghezzi <isidoro.ghezzi@icloud.com>
Iskander (Alex) Sharipov <quasilyte@gmail.com>
Ivan Daniluk <ivan.daniluk@gmail.com>
Ivo Georgiev <ivo@strem.io>
Jae Kwon <jkwon.work@gmail.com>
Jamie Pitts <james.pitts@gmail.com>
Janos Guljas <janos@resenje.org>
Janoš Guljaš <janos@users.noreply.github.com>
Jason Carver <jacarver@linkedin.com>
Javier Peletier <jm@epiclabs.io>
Javier Peletier <jpeletier@users.noreply.github.com>
Javier Sagredo <jasataco@gmail.com>
Jay <codeholic.arena@gmail.com>
Jay Guo <guojiannan1101@gmail.com>
Jaynti Kanani <jdkanani@gmail.com>
Jeff Prestes <jeffprestes@gmail.com>
Jeff R. Allen <jra@nella.org>
Jeffery Robert Walsh <rlxrlps@gmail.com>
Jeffrey Wilcke <jeffrey@ethereum.org>
Jens Agerberg <github@agerberg.me>
Jeremy McNevin <jeremy.mcnevin@optum.com>
Jeremy Schlatter <jeremy.schlatter@gmail.com>
Jerzy Lasyk <jerzylasyk@gmail.com>
Jia Chenhui <jiachenhui1989@gmail.com>
Jim McDonald <Jim@mcdee.net>
jkcomment <jkcomment@gmail.com>
Joel Burget <joelburget@gmail.com>
John C. Vernaleo <john@netpurgatory.com>
Johns Beharry <johns@peakshift.com>
Jonas <felberj@users.noreply.github.com>
Jonathan Brown <jbrown@bluedroplet.com>
JoranHonig <JoranHonig@users.noreply.github.com>
Jordan Krage <jmank88@gmail.com>
Joseph Chow <ethereum@outlook.com>
jtakalai <juuso.takalainen@streamr.com>
JU HYEONG PARK <dkdkajej@gmail.com>
Justin Clark-Casey <justincc@justincc.org>
Justin Drake <drakefjustin@gmail.com>
jwasinger <j-wasinger@hotmail.com>
ken10100147 <sunhongping@kanjian.com>
Kenji Siu <kenji@isuntv.com>
Kenso Trabing <kenso.trabing@bloomwebsite.com>
Kenso Trabing <ktrabing@acm.org>
Kevin <denk.kevin@web.de>
kevin.xu <cming.xu@gmail.com>
kiel barry <kiel.j.barry@gmail.com>
kimmylin <30611210+kimmylin@users.noreply.github.com>
Kitten King <53072918+kittenking@users.noreply.github.com>
knarfeh <hejun1874@gmail.com>
Kobi Gurkan <kobigurk@gmail.com>
Konrad Feldmeier <konrad@brainbot.com>
Kris Shinn <raggamuffin.music@gmail.com>
Kurkó Mihály <kurkomisi@users.noreply.github.com>
Kushagra Sharma <ksharm01@gmail.com>
Kwuaint <34888408+kwuaint@users.noreply.github.com>
Kyuntae Ethan Kim <ethan.kyuntae.kim@gmail.com>
ledgerwatch <akhounov@gmail.com>
Lefteris Karapetsas <lefteris@refu.co>
Leif Jurvetson <leijurv@gmail.com>
Leo Shklovskii <leo@thermopylae.net>
LeoLiao <leofantast@gmail.com>
Lewis Marshall <lewis@lmars.net>
lhendre <lhendre2@gmail.com>
Liang Ma <liangma.ul@gmail.com>
Liang Ma <liangma@liangbit.com>
Liang ZOU <liang.d.zou@gmail.com>
libotony <liboliqi@gmail.com>
ligi <ligi@ligi.de>
Lio李欧 <lionello@users.noreply.github.com>
Lorenzo Manacorda <lorenzo@kinvolk.io>
Louis Holbrook <dev@holbrook.no>
Luca Zeug <luclu@users.noreply.github.com>
Magicking <s@6120.eu>
manlio <manlio.poltronieri@gmail.com>
Maran Hidskes <maran.hidskes@gmail.com>
Marek Kotewicz <marek.kotewicz@gmail.com>
Marius van der Wijden <m.vanderwijden@live.de>
Mark <markya0616@gmail.com>
Mark Rushakoff <mark.rushakoff@gmail.com>
mark.lin <mark@maicoin.com>
Martin Alex Philip Dawson <u1356770@gmail.com>
Martin Holst Swende <martin@swende.se>
Martin Klepsch <martinklepsch@googlemail.com>
Mats Julian Olsen <mats@plysjbyen.net>
Matt K <1036969+mkrump@users.noreply.github.com>
Matthew Di Ferrante <mattdf@users.noreply.github.com>
Matthew Halpern <matthalp@gmail.com>
Matthew Halpern <matthalp@google.com>
Matthew Wampler-Doty <matthew.wampler.doty@gmail.com>
Max Sistemich <mafrasi2@googlemail.com>
Maximilian Meister <mmeister@suse.de>
Micah Zoltu <micah@zoltu.net>
Michael Ruminer <michael.ruminer+github@gmail.com>
Miguel Mota <miguelmota2@gmail.com>
Miya Chen <miyatlchen@gmail.com>
Mohanson <mohanson@outlook.com>
mr_franklin <mr_franklin@126.com>
Mymskmkt <1847234666@qq.com>
Nalin Bhardwaj <nalinbhardwaj@nibnalin.me>
Nchinda Nchinda <nchinda2@gmail.com>
necaremus <necaremus@gmail.com>
needkane <604476380@qq.com>
Nguyen Kien Trung <trung.n.k@gmail.com>
Nguyen Sy Thanh Son <thanhson1085@gmail.com>
Nick Dodson <silentcicero@outlook.com>
Nick Johnson <arachnid@notdot.net>
Nicolas Guillaume <gunicolas@sqli.com>
Nilesh Trivedi <nilesh@hypertrack.io>
Nimrod Gutman <nimrod.gutman@gmail.com>
njupt-moon <1015041018@njupt.edu.cn>
nkbai <nkbai@163.com>
nobody <ddean2009@163.com>
Noman <noman@noman.land>
Oleg Kovalov <iamolegkovalov@gmail.com>
Oli Bye <olibye@users.noreply.github.com>
Osuke <arget-fee.free.dgm@hotmail.co.jp>
Paul Berg <hello@paulrberg.com>
Paul Litvak <litvakpol@012.net.il>
Paulo L F Casaretto <pcasaretto@gmail.com>
Paweł Bylica <chfast@gmail.com>
Pedro Pombeiro <PombeirP@users.noreply.github.com>
Peter Broadhurst <peter@themumbles.net>
Peter Pratscher <pratscher@gmail.com>
Petr Mikusek <petr@mikusek.info>
Philip Schlump <pschlump@gmail.com>
Pierre Neter <pierreneter@gmail.com>
PilkyuJung <anothel1@naver.com>
protolambda <proto@protolambda.com>
Péter Szilágyi <peterke@gmail.com>
qd-ethan <31876119+qdgogogo@users.noreply.github.com>
Raghav Sood <raghavsood@gmail.com>
Ralph Caraveo <deckarep@gmail.com>
Ralph Caraveo III <deckarep@gmail.com>
Ramesh Nair <ram@hiddentao.com>
reinerRubin <tolstov.georgij@gmail.com>
rhaps107 <dod-source@yandex.ru>
Ricardo Catalinas Jiménez <r@untroubled.be>
Ricardo Domingos <ricardohsd@gmail.com>
Richard Hart <richardhart92@gmail.com>
RJ Catalano <catalanor0220@gmail.com>
Rob <robert@rojotek.com>
Rob Mulholand <rmulholand@8thlight.com>
Robert Zaremba <robert.zaremba@scale-it.pl>
Roc Yu <rociiu0112@gmail.com>
Runchao Han <elvisage941102@gmail.com>
Russ Cox <rsc@golang.org>
Ryan Schneider <ryanleeschneider@gmail.com>
Rémy Roy <remyroy@remyroy.com>
S. Matthew English <s-matthew-english@users.noreply.github.com>
salanfe <salanfe@users.noreply.github.com>
Samuel Marks <samuelmarks@gmail.com>
Sarlor <kinsleer@outlook.com>
Sasuke1964 <neilperry1964@gmail.com>
Saulius Grigaitis <saulius@necolt.com>
Sean <darcys22@gmail.com>
Sheldon <11510383@mail.sustc.edu.cn>
Sheldon <374662347@qq.com>
Shintaro Kaneko <kaneshin0120@gmail.com>
Shuai Qi <qishuai231@gmail.com>
Shunsuke Watanabe <ww.shunsuke@gmail.com>
silence <wangsai.silence@qq.com>
Simon Jentzsch <simon@slock.it>
slumber1122 <slumber1122@gmail.com>
Smilenator <yurivanenko@yandex.ru>
Sorin Neacsu <sorin.neacsu@gmail.com>
Stein Dekker <dekker.stein@gmail.com>
Steve Gattuso <steve@stevegattuso.me>
Steve Ruckdashel <steve.ruckdashel@gmail.com>
Steve Waldman <swaldman@mchange.com>
Steven Roose <stevenroose@gmail.com>
stompesi <stompesi@gmail.com>
stormpang <jialinpeng@vip.qq.com>
sunxiaojun2014 <sunxiaojun-xy@360.cn>
tamirms <tamir@trello.com>
Taylor Gerring <taylor.gerring@gmail.com>
TColl <38299499+TColl@users.noreply.github.com>
terasum <terasum@163.com>
Thomas Bocek <tom@tomp2p.net>
thomasmodeneis <thomas.modeneis@gmail.com>
thumb8432 <thumb8432@gmail.com>
Ti Zhou <tizhou1986@gmail.com>
Tosh Camille <tochecamille@gmail.com>
tsarpaul <Litvakpol@012.net.il>
tzapu <alex@tzapu.com>
ult-bobonovski <alex@ultiledger.io>
Valentin Wüstholz <wuestholz@gmail.com>
Vedhavyas Singareddi <vedhavyas.singareddi@gmail.com>
Victor Farazdagi <simple.square@gmail.com>
Victor Tran <vu.tran54@gmail.com>
Vie <yangchenzhong@gmail.com>
Viktor Trón <viktor.tron@gmail.com>
Ville Sundell <github@solarius.fi>
vim88 <vim88vim88@gmail.com>
Vincent G <caktux@gmail.com>
Vincent Serpoul <vincent@serpoul.com>
Vitalik Buterin <v@buterin.com>
Vitaly Bogdanov <vsbogd@gmail.com>
Vitaly V <vvelikodny@gmail.com>
Vivek Anand <vivekanand1101@users.noreply.github.com>
Vlad <gluk256@gmail.com>
Vlad Bokov <razum2um@mail.ru>
Vlad Gluhovsky <gluk256@users.noreply.github.com>
weimumu <934657014@qq.com>
Wenbiao Zheng <delweng@gmail.com>
William Setzer <bootstrapsetzer@gmail.com>
williambannas <wrschwartz@wpi.edu>
Wuxiang <wuxiangzhou2010@gmail.com>
xiekeyang <xiekeyang@users.noreply.github.com>
xincaosu <xincaosu@126.com>
yahtoo <yahtoo.ma@gmail.com>
YaoZengzeng <yaozengzeng@zju.edu.cn>
YH-Zhou <yanhong.zhou05@gmail.com>
Yohann Léon <sybiload@gmail.com>
Yoichi Hirai <i@yoichihirai.com>
Yondon Fu <yondon.fu@gmail.com>
YOSHIDA Masanori <masanori.yoshida@gmail.com>
yoza <yoza.is12s@gmail.com>
Yusup <awklsgrep@gmail.com>
Zach <zach.ramsay@gmail.com>
zah <zahary@gmail.com>
Zahoor Mohamed <zahoor@zahoor.in>
Zak Cole <zak@beattiecole.com>
zer0to0ne <36526113+zer0to0ne@users.noreply.github.com>
Zhenguo Niu <Niu.ZGlinux@gmail.com>
Zoe Nolan <github@zoenolan.org>
Zsolt Felföldi <zsfelfoldi@gmail.com>
Łukasz Kurowski <crackcomm@users.noreply.github.com>
ΞTHΞЯSPHΞЯΞ <{viktor.tron,nagydani,zsfelfoldi}@gmail.com>
Максим Чусовлянов <mchusovlianov@gmail.com>
大彬 <hz_stb@163.com>
贺鹏飞 <hpf@hackerful.cn>
유용환 <33824408+eric-yoo@users.noreply.github.com>
You can’t perform that action at this time.