Permalink
Browse files

data again

  • Loading branch information...
solygen committed Apr 15, 2017
1 parent 56c1b0c commit 5f32ced581451f04b6bfcde596cf1608e66b5447
Showing with 62 additions and 280 deletions.
  1. +18 −47 dist/exercises.json
  2. +12 −13 dist/exercises.md
  3. +1 −1 dist/md/biceps-curl-reverse-with-dumbbells.md
  4. +1 −1 dist/md/dumbbell-upright-rows.md
  5. +1 −1 dist/md/incline-triceps-extensions-with-dumbbell.md
  6. +1 −1 dist/md/preacher-hammer-curl-with-dumbbell.md
  7. +1 −1 dist/md/standing-triceps-extension-2.md
  8. +0 −53 dist/md/standing-triceps-extension.md
  9. +1 −1 dist/md/triceps-pushdown-with-cable.md
  10. +1 −1 dist/md/triceps-pushdown-with-rope-and-cable.md
  11. +1 −1 dist/md/triceps-pushdown-with-v-bar-and-cable.md
  12. +1 −1 dist/md/underhand-pull-down.md
  13. +1 −1 dist/md/underhand-pull-downs.md
  14. +1 −1 dist/md/v-bar-pull-down.md
  15. +2 −2 dist/md/wide-grip-lat-pull-down.md
  16. +1 −1 dist/md/zottman-preacher-curl-with-dumbbells.md
  17. BIN dist/png/0167-relaxation.png
  18. BIN dist/png/0167-tension.png
  19. +0 −15 dist/svg/0167-relaxation.svg
  20. +0 −13 dist/svg/0167-tension.svg
  21. +1 −1 src/exercises/0016/0016.json
  22. +1 −1 src/exercises/0093/0093.json
  23. +1 −1 src/exercises/0095/0095.json
  24. +1 −1 src/exercises/0096/0096.json
  25. +3 −2 src/exercises/0097/0097.json
  26. BIN src/exercises/0167/0167-relaxation.png
  27. +0 −43 src/exercises/0167/0167-relaxation.svg
  28. BIN src/exercises/0167/0167-tension.png
  29. +0 −43 src/exercises/0167/0167-tension.svg
  30. +0 −23 src/exercises/0167/0167.json
  31. +4 −3 src/exercises/0198/0198.json
  32. +1 −1 src/exercises/0205/0205.json
  33. +1 −1 src/exercises/0206/0206.json
  34. +1 −1 src/exercises/0207/0207.json
  35. +1 −1 src/exercises/0209/0209.json
  36. +1 −1 src/exercises/0240/0240.json
  37. +1 −1 src/exercises/0252/0252.json
  38. +1 −1 src/exercises/0257/0257.json
View
@@ -495,7 +495,7 @@
{
"id": "0016",
"name": "dumbbell-upright-rows",
"title": "Upright Rows: Dumbbell",
"title": "Upright Row: Dumbbell",
"primer": "This is an exercise for shoulder, biceps and upper back strengthening.",
"type": "isolation",
"primary": [
@@ -3062,7 +3062,7 @@
{
"id": "0093",
"name": "underhand-pull-downs",
"title": "Underhand Pull downs",
"title": "Pull Down: Underhand",
"primer": "This is an exercise for lats and biceps strengthening.",
"type": "isolation",
"primary": [
@@ -3128,7 +3128,7 @@
{
"id": "0095",
"name": "underhand-pull-down",
"title": "Underhand Pull down",
"title": "Pull Down: Underhand",
"primer": "This is an exercise for lats and biceps strengthening.",
"type": "isolation",
"primary": [
@@ -3160,7 +3160,7 @@
{
"id": "0096",
"name": "v-bar-pull-down",
"title": "V Bar Pull Down",
"title": "Pull Down: V Bar ",
"primer": "This is an exercise for lats, biceps and middle back strengthening.",
"type": "isolation",
"primary": [
@@ -3193,7 +3193,7 @@
{
"id": "0097",
"name": "wide-grip-lat-pull-down",
"title": "Wide Grip Lat Pull Down",
"title": "Pull Down: Wide Bar (Wide Grip)",
"primer": "This is an exercise for lats, biceps and middle back strengthening.",
"type": "isolation",
"primary": [
@@ -3204,7 +3204,8 @@
"latissimus dorsi"
],
"equipment": [
"cable"
"cable",
"wide bar"
],
"steps": [
"Sit at a cable pull down machine fitted with a wide bar.",
@@ -5429,37 +5430,6 @@
"png/0166-tension.png"
]
},
{
"id": "0167",
"name": "standing-triceps-extension",
"title": "Triceps Extension: Dumbbell (Standing)",
"primer": "This exercise works the triceps by reaching behind your neck.",
"type": "isolation",
"primary": [
"triceps brachii"
],
"secondary": [],
"equipment": [
"dumbbell"
],
"steps": [
"Stand with your feet shoulder width apart, your back straight and your abs drawn in.",
"Hold a dumbbell in both hands, with your palms facing up.",
"Raise the dumbbell over your head and slowly lower the dumbbell in an arc behind your head.",
"Slowly raise the dumbbell back up to the starting position.",
"Note:Keep your elbows close to your head during the exercise."
],
"tips": [],
"references": [],
"svg": [
"svg/0167-relaxation.svg",
"svg/0167-tension.svg"
],
"png": [
"png/0167-relaxation.png",
"png/0167-tension.png"
]
},
{
"id": "0168",
"name": "decline-close-grip-bench-to-skull-crusher",
@@ -6415,10 +6385,11 @@
"Stand with your feet shoulder width apart, your back straight and your abs drawn in.",
"Hold a dumbbell in both hands, with your palms facing up.",
"Raise the dumbbell over your head and slowly lower the dumbbell in an arc behind your head.",
"Slowly raise the dumbbell back up to the starting position.",
"Note: Keep your elbows close to your head during the exercise."
"Slowly raise the dumbbell back up to the starting position."
],
"tips": [
"Keep your elbows close to your head during the exercise."
],
"tips": [],
"references": [],
"svg": [
"svg/0198-relaxation.svg",
@@ -6615,7 +6586,7 @@
{
"id": "0205",
"name": "triceps-pushdown-with-cable",
"title": "Triceps Pushdown with Cable",
"title": "Triceps Pushdown: Cable",
"primer": "This exercise is the original version of the triceps pushdown.",
"type": "isolation",
"primary": [
@@ -6647,7 +6618,7 @@
{
"id": "0206",
"name": "triceps-pushdown-with-rope-and-cable",
"title": "Triceps Pushdown with Rope and Cable",
"title": "Triceps Pushdown: Cable (Rope)",
"primer": "This version of the triceps pushdown uses a rope for better definition in the muscle.",
"type": "isolation",
"primary": [
@@ -6679,7 +6650,7 @@
{
"id": "0207",
"name": "triceps-pushdown-with-v-bar-and-cable",
"title": "Triceps Pushdown with V Bar and Cable",
"title": "Triceps Pushdown: Cable (V-Bar)",
"primer": "This exercise is the triceps pushdown uses a V shaped bar.",
"type": "isolation",
"primary": [
@@ -6747,7 +6718,7 @@
{
"id": "0209",
"name": "incline-triceps-extensions-with-dumbbell",
"title": "Triceps Extensions: Dumbbell (Incline)",
"title": "Triceps Extension: Dumbbell (Incline)",
"primer": "This version of the triceps extension uses an incline bench.",
"type": "isolation",
"primary": [
@@ -7763,7 +7734,7 @@
{
"id": "0240",
"name": "preacher-hammer-curl-with-dumbbell",
"title": "Preacher Hammer Curl with Dumbbell",
"title": "Preacher Curl: Dumbbell (Hammer)",
"primer": "This exercise combines a Hammer Curl with a Preacher bench.",
"type": "isolation",
"primary": [
@@ -8164,7 +8135,7 @@
{
"id": "0252",
"name": "zottman-preacher-curl-with-dumbbells",
"title": "Preacher Curl: Dumbbells (Zottman)",
"title": "Preacher Curl: Dumbbell (Zottman)",
"primer": "This is an advanced exercise where you turn the dumbbells up and out using a Preacher Curl bench for support.",
"type": "isolation",
"primary": [
@@ -8331,7 +8302,7 @@
{
"id": "0257",
"name": "biceps-curl-reverse-with-dumbbells",
"title": "Biceps Curl: Dumbbell (reverse)",
"title": "Biceps Curl: Dumbbell (Reverse)",
"primer": "This is a reverse curl exercise that works all of the muscles of the arms.",
"type": "isolation",
"primary": [
View
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
- [Biceps Curl: Barbell](md/biceps-curls-with-barbell.md)
- [Biceps Curl: Dumbbell](md/biceps-curl-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Biceps Curl: Dumbbell (Hammer)](md/biceps-hammer-curl-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Biceps Curl: Dumbbell (reverse)](md/biceps-curl-reverse-with-dumbbells.md)
- [Biceps Curl: Dumbbell (Reverse)](md/biceps-curl-reverse-with-dumbbells.md)
- [Biceps Curl: Machine](md/biceps-curl-with-machine.md)
- [Biceps Curl: Medicine Balll (Lunge, Bowling Motion)](md/biceps-curl-lunge-with-bowling-motion.md)
- [Biceps Curl: Squat with Dumbbell](md/biceps-curl-squat-with-dumbbell.md)
@@ -163,12 +163,16 @@
- [Pile Squat with Dumbbell](md/pile-squat-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Preacher Curl: Barbell](md/preacher-curl-with-barbell.md)
- [Preacher Curl: Cable](md/preacher-curl-with-cable.md)
- [Preacher Curl: Dumbbell (Hammer)](md/preacher-hammer-curl-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Preacher Curl: Dumbbell (One Arm)](md/one-arm-preacher-curl-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Preacher Curl: Dumbbell (Two Arm)](md/two-arm-preacher-curl-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Preacher Curl: Dumbbells (Zottman)](md/zottman-preacher-curl-with-dumbbells.md)
- [Preacher Curl: Dumbbell (Zottman)](md/zottman-preacher-curl-with-dumbbells.md)
- [Preacher Curl: Machine](md/preacher-curl-with-machine.md)
- [Preacher Hammer Curl with Dumbbell](md/preacher-hammer-curl-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Prone Incline Biceps Curl with Dumbbell](md/prone-incline-biceps-curl-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Pull Down: Underhand](md/underhand-pull-downs.md)
- [Pull Down: Underhand](md/underhand-pull-down.md)
- [Pull Down: V Bar ](md/v-bar-pull-down.md)
- [Pull Down: Wide Bar (Wide Grip)](md/wide-grip-lat-pull-down.md)
- [Pull Ups](md/pull-ups.md)
- [Pullover On Stability Ball With Weight](md/pullover-stability-ball-weight.md)
- [Push Up: Bench (Feet Elevated)](md/push-up-feet-elevated.md)
@@ -251,6 +255,7 @@
- [Triceps Extension: Dumbbell (Bent-Over, One Arm)](md/bent-over-one-arm-triceps-extension-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Triceps Extension: Dumbbell (Bent-Over, Two Arm)](md/bent-over-two-arm-triceps-extension-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Triceps Extension: Dumbbell (Decline)](md/decline-triceps-extension-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Triceps Extension: Dumbbell (Incline)](md/incline-triceps-extensions-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Triceps Extension: Dumbbell (Lying Two Arm)](md/lying-two-arm-triceps-extension-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Triceps Extension: Dumbbell (Lying)](md/lying-triceps-extension-with-dumbbells.md)
- [Triceps Extension: Dumbbell (Lying, Across Face)](md/lying-triceps-extension-across-face-with-dumbbell.md)
@@ -259,31 +264,25 @@
- [Triceps Extension: Dumbbell (Seated, Two Arm)](md/seated-two-arm-triceps-extension-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Triceps Extension: Dumbbell (Single Arm, Pronated)](md/single-arm-triceps-extension-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Triceps Extension: Dumbbell (Single Arm, Supinated)](md/single-arm-supinated-triceps-extension-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Triceps Extension: Dumbbell (Standing)](md/standing-triceps-extension.md)
- [Triceps Extension: Dumbbell (Standing)](md/standing-triceps-extension-2.md)
- [Triceps Extension: Dumbbell (Standing, One Arm)](md/standing-one-arm-triceps-extension-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Triceps Extension: EZ Bar Barbell (Decline)](md/decline-ez-bar-triceps-extension-with-barbell.md)
- [Triceps Extension: Machine](md/triceps-extensions-using-machine.md)
- [Triceps Extension: Towel (Standing)](md/standing-triceps-extension-with-towel.md)
- [Triceps Extensions: Dumbbell (Incline)](md/incline-triceps-extensions-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Triceps Kickback with Dumbbell](md/triceps-kickback-with-dumbbell.md)
- [Triceps Pushdown with Cable](md/triceps-pushdown-with-cable.md)
- [Triceps Pushdown with Rope and Cable](md/triceps-pushdown-with-rope-and-cable.md)
- [Triceps Pushdown with V Bar and Cable](md/triceps-pushdown-with-v-bar-and-cable.md)
- [Underhand Pull down](md/underhand-pull-down.md)
- [Underhand Pull downs](md/underhand-pull-downs.md)
- [Triceps Pushdown: Cable](md/triceps-pushdown-with-cable.md)
- [Triceps Pushdown: Cable (Rope)](md/triceps-pushdown-with-rope-and-cable.md)
- [Triceps Pushdown: Cable (V-Bar)](md/triceps-pushdown-with-v-bar-and-cable.md)
- [Upright Band Rows](md/upright-band-rows.md)
- [Upright Barbell Rows](md/upright-barbell-rows.md)
- [Upright Cable Row](md/upright-cable-row.md)
- [Upright Row: Dumbbell](md/dumbbell-upright-rows.md)
- [Upright Row: Dumbbell (One Arm)](md/one-arm-upright-row.md)
- [Upright Row: Smith Machine](md/smith-machine-upright-row.md)
- [Upright Rows: Dumbbell](md/dumbbell-upright-rows.md)
- [V Bar Pull Down](md/v-bar-pull-down.md)
- [Weighted Ball Side Bend](md/weighted-ball-side-bend.md)
- [Weighted Sissy Squat with Weight Plate](md/weighted-sissy-squat-with-weight-plate.md)
- [Wide Grip Chin Up](md/wide-grip-chin-up.md)
- [Wide Grip Decline Barbell Pullover](md/wide-grip-decline-barbell-pullover.md)
- [Wide Grip Lat Pull Down](md/wide-grip-lat-pull-down.md)
- [Wide Grip Standing Biceps Curl with Barbell](md/wide-grip-standing-biceps-curl-with-barbell.md)
- [Wide Stance Squat with Barbell](md/wide-stance-squat-with-barbell.md)
- [Zecher Squats](md/zecher-squats.md)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
# Biceps Curl: Dumbbell (reverse)
# Biceps Curl: Dumbbell (Reverse)
> This is a reverse curl exercise that works all of the muscles of the arms.
```
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
# Upright Rows: Dumbbell
# Upright Row: Dumbbell
> This is an exercise for shoulder, biceps and upper back strengthening.
```
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
# Triceps Extensions: Dumbbell (Incline)
# Triceps Extension: Dumbbell (Incline)
> This version of the triceps extension uses an incline bench.
```
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
# Preacher Hammer Curl with Dumbbell
# Preacher Curl: Dumbbell (Hammer)
> This exercise combines a Hammer Curl with a Preacher bench.
```
@@ -15,10 +15,10 @@ equipment: dumbbell
- Hold a dumbbell in both hands, with your palms facing up.
- Raise the dumbbell over your head and slowly lower the dumbbell in an arc behind your head.
- Slowly raise the dumbbell back up to the starting position.
- Note: Keep your elbows close to your head during the exercise.
## Tips
- Keep your elbows close to your head during the exercise.
## Images
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit 5f32ced

Please sign in to comment.