Block or report user

Report or block exoclime

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@GKH-Lee
Graham KH Lee GKH-Lee
Post-Doc

AOPP Oxford Oxford

@AstroAndy86
Andrea Guzman Mesa AstroAndy86
Colombian. Mathematician. Erasmus Mundus Master Student in Astrophysics

Universität Gottingen Gottingen, Germany

@exowanderer
Jonathan Fraine exowanderer
Not all who wander are lost. I'm an exoplaneteer, working with Space Telescopes, investigating exoplanet atmospheres, (he/him)

Baltimore, Maryland

@fabriciocosta
Fabricio Costa Alisedo fabriciocosta
Software developer, consultant and digital artist.

Moldeo Interactive Cooperativa de Trabajo Ltd. Buenos Aires, Argentina

@exord
Rodrigo F. Díaz exord

Instituto de Astronomía y Física del Espacio Buenos Aires, Argentina

@tdaylan
Tansu Daylan tdaylan
Kavli Fellow in Astrophysics at MIT

MIT Boston, MA

@aburgasser
Adam Burgasser aburgasser
Astrophysicist at UC San Diego, specializing in low mass stars, brown dwarfs and exoplanets

UC San Diego

@mworchel
Markus Worchel mworchel
computer graphics, computer vision, gpgpu
@BaptisteHudyma
Baptiste Hudyma BaptisteHudyma
Robotic student at ESIEA Paris, France I love working on AI, studying the universe, make robots and build video games
@jason-neal
Jason Neal jason-neal
Astronomy Ph.D. student - NIR spectroscopy / RV precision.

@iastro-pt Porto - Portugal

@odemangeon
Olivier Demangeon odemangeon

Instituto de Astrofísica e Ciências do Espaço - Porto, @iastro-pt Porto, Portugal

@gully
gully gully
Scientist at Kepler/K2 GO Office "a problem well stated is half solved"

Kepler/K2 GO Office at NASA Ames Research Center Oakland, CA

@codrinbucur
Codrin Bucur codrinbucur

Red Hat Basel, Switzerland

@soubkiou
soubkiou
PhD student

Marrakesh, Morocco

@timlichtenberg
Tim Lichtenberg timlichtenberg
SNSF & Bernoulli Fellow @ University of Oxford. Interested in planet formation, exoplanets, interior-atmosphere coupling, and planetary habitability

University of Oxford Oxford

@soto97
Alejandro Soto soto97
Planetary scientist and aerospace engineer.

Southwest Research Institute Boulder, CO

@chanchikwan
Chi-kwan Chan chanchikwan

University of Arizona Tucson