Skip to content
master
Go to file
Code

Latest commit

 

Git stats

Files

Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.
Type
Name
Latest commit message
Commit time
 
 
 
 
 
 

README.md

Introduction

USB armory | https://github.com/f-secure-foundry/usbarmory
Copyright (c) F-Secure Corporation

The USB armory from F-Secure Foundry is an open source hardware design, implementing a flash drive sized computer.

This repository is aimed towards developers, if you wish to purchase a USB armory board please see the USB armory project page.

Authors

Andrea Barisani
andrea.barisani@f-secure.com | andrea@inversepath.com

Andrej Rosano
andrej.rosano@f-secure.com | andrej@inversepath.com

Daniele Bianco
daniele.bianco@f-secure.com | daniele@inversepath.com

Documentation

The main documentation can be found on the project wiki.

Board revisions

Mk II Top Mk II Bottom

  • USB armory Mk I: first production release.

USB armory Mk I

License

USB armory | https://github.com/f-secure-foundry/usbarmory
Copyright (c) F-Secure Corporation

This is an open hardware design licensed under the terms of the CERN Open Hardware Licence (OHL) v1.2.

You may redistribute and modify this documentation under the terms of the CERN OHL v.1.2 (http://ohwr.org/cernohl). This documentation is distributed WITHOUT ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTY, INCLUDING OF MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. Please see the CERN OHL v.1.2 for applicable conditions.

You can’t perform that action at this time.