Skip to content
🎸
playing
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block faabiosr

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@phansible @brazanation @php-zookeeper @lana
@BaseMax
Max Base BaseMax
I am a compiler engineer, low-level developer and full-stack programmer in the world like others.
@fborges
Felipe Borges fborges
Into Swift and Node.js. Kart racing driver.

@ibm São Paulo

@JulienBreux
Julien Breux JulienBreux
Enthousiast Platform Architect @GoogleCloudPlatform @golang @kubernetes CTO @Seize

@Seize Paris, France

@MrXyfir
Mr. Xyfir MrXyfir
Founder and developer @Xyfir

@Xyfir California

@rikajuliano
rikajuliano
born in Japan, grew up in Philippines, now in South Korea

South Korea's Univ.

@Ksolip
solipy Ksolip
I am attending a university in Korea. I'm developing an Android application made from Java.
@sinhuck123
sinhuck123
Hello, I am a university student who is listening to open source in university.

선문대학교 아산

@hea955
Myoung geun Kim hea955

Sunmoon Suwon - Korea

@leonstafford
Leon Stafford leonstafford
Creator of WP2Static. Into low-resource computing and doing more with less

@WP2Static Roaming

@just-a-bot
Justin Bot just-a-bot
I'm just a bot, so, Justin Bot.
@Usman2019
Man Usman2019
Software Developer!

Student Shanghai, China

@igor822
Igor Carvalho igor822

B2W Digital São Paulo

@VictorOtavio
Victor Otávio Ferreira VictorOtavio
Gerente de Projetos na CodeDev; cristão; nerd-power; amante de literatura, música e outras coisas.

CodeDev Curitiba / PR

@devrsantos
Renan Augusto dos Santos devrsantos
FullStack Developer, Marido, Palmeirense, Gamer.. Legal e Chato ao mesmo tempo, mais único.. #Familia #Amovcs

Governo do Estado de São Paulo Bauru - SP

@hernandev
Diego Hernandes hernandev
Hyperactive Software Developer.

codecasts.com.br Brazil

@hugocarreira
Hugo Carreira hugocarreira
Junior Software Developer in @webedia-brasil, 21y

@webedia-brasil São Paulo

@ashnur
GÁBOR Áron Zsolt ashnur
nothing ever happens, everybody is distracted, it's just a messy, strange loop as someone wrote Quis custodiet ipsos custodes?

Earth

@tsaldanha
Tadeu Saldanha tsaldanha
Front-end, UX and Urban Cyclist! Contributor of @bikedeboa

@bikedeboa Brasil

@cluo
cluo
这个家伙很懒 很懒 很懒
@mohitrajvardhan17
Mohit Rajvardhan mohitrajvardhan17
Computer programmer based in Bangalore,Karnataka.My primary language is Java/Go. Open to freelance opportunities.

India

@joshuaslate
Joshua Anderson Slate joshuaslate
Founder of @SlatePeak. Full stack software engineer.

SlatePeak Barcelona

@di3goleite
Diego Leite di3goleite
Software Engineer at AdMobilize

@matrix-io Brazil

@adlermedrado
Adler Medrado adlermedrado
Husband, Father, Pythonista, Infosec enthusiast, former martial artist. If I don't know it, I can learn it. 20+ years of IT experience.

@luizalabs São Paulo

@montera82
Edwin Ikechukwu montera82
If you do not love the process of what you're up to, you've already lost. \n gary vaynerchuk

Berlin - Germany

@madsilver
Rodrigo Prata madsilver
Father, musician, skater and developer

Guarujá

@opengineer
オープンエンジニア opengineer
Software developer.

Tokyo, Japan

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, Earth, the Solar System, Milky Way.

@almaster3
almastero ksa almaster3
Virtual Machines preconfigured with vulnerabilities, exploits, tools, and scripts from anywhere with an internet connection.
@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@comake Los Angeles, CA

@dp-development
Data Pulley dp-development
A free Docker container GUI manager. Data Pulley is a lightweight management UI which allows you to easily manage Docker containers on your host.

Data Pulley

@MaedahBatool
Maedah Batool MaedahBatool
ⓦ WordPress Marketing Team Rep & Core Contributor 🎩#OpenSourceress 👩‍🏫 Tech Journalist, Developer & Teacher 👩‍💻OSS Content Program Manager at TheDevCouple

https://TheDevCouple.com/ #GirlsWhoCode

@mmendesas
Márcio Mendes mmendesas

@luizalabs São Paulo, SP, Brasil

@andreluizlopes
André andreluizlopes

@oandrelopes São Paulo

@rafaeljesus
Rafael Jesus rafaeljesus
SRE; Monitoring all the things

@hellofresh Berlin, Germany

@crgimenes
Cesar Gimenes crgimenes
Software Engineer

São Paulo, SP, Brasil

@hasit
Hasit Mistry hasit
I am a software engineer who designs and develops web apps, system level tools and CLI tools. My primary language is Go.

Cisco San Jose, CA

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.