Skip to content
🎸
playing
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block faabiosr

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@phansible @brazanation @php-zookeeper @lana
@ashleymcnamara
Ashley McNamara ashleymcnamara
Software & Stuff @microsoft @Azure ❤️ @google GDE Working with Go, Linux, & Web Things 👩‍💻 Previously @pivotal & @rackspace Always carpin' all them diems 💅🌈

Microsoft Seattle

@theacodes
Thea Flowers theacodes
A magical girl

@google Seattle, Washington

@armon
Armon Dadgar armon

HashiCorp San Francisco, CA

@thomasdarimont
Thomas Darimont thomasdarimont
Spring Team Alumni, tutorials.de Alumni, Open Sourcerer

codecentric AG Saarland / Germany

@carolcodes
Carol Soares carolcodes
Front End, speaker, diversity and data security activist in tech. Podcaster at LovelacePodcast. Open source fan. Crazy coffee lady.

São Paulo, Brazil

@dutradda
Diogo Dutra dutradda

@luizalabs São Paulo, SP - Brazil

@mtulio
Marco Tulio R Braga mtulio
BEng Computer Engineering, Linux passionate, Cloud Engineer, DevOps enthusiast, Open Source evangelist. 👍

@chaordic Florianópolis, SC - BR

@bradfitz
Brad Fitzpatrick bradfitz
I work on @golang at @google. My side project is @perkeep.

Google Seattle

@bella-silveira
Isa Silveira bella-silveira

@iZettle Stockholm, Sweden

@makasim
Max Kotliar makasim
CTO @Codixis, &shift. We have a team, expertise, and unique tools for fast product-to-market development. Reach me out.

@Codixis

@tsaldanha
Tadeu Saldanha tsaldanha
Front-end, UX and Urban Cyclist! Contributor of @bikedeboa

@bikedeboa Brasil

@cloudson
Claudson Oliveira cloudson
Observer, Urban dance student, Philosopher after drinking, Youtuber and Software lover at @olx-global

Lisbon - Portugal

@felipeweb
Felipe Oliveira felipeweb
Tech Lead at @nuveo in his spare time loves contributing to opensource projects giving special attention to projects written in Java or Go

@nuveo Brazil - São Paulo - SP

@campoy
Francesc Campoy campoy
VP of Product

@dgraph-io San Francisco

@davecheney
Dave Cheney davecheney

CSRF for social change Sydney, Australia

@vishr
Vishal Rana vishr
👀

@labstack @paypal San Francisco

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies.

PID 1

@rafaeljesus
Rafael Jesus rafaeljesus
SRE; Monitoring all the things

@hellofresh Berlin, Germany

@vsmoraes
Vinicius Moraes vsmoraes
Spectator of a world in ruins

São Paulo, Brazil

@thirribeiro
Thiago Ribeiro thirribeiro

Tricae - Rocket Internet Barra Funda

@lerox
Leandro de Santana Diniz lerox
Passionate developer

@cabify São Paulo

@filipekiss
Filipe Kiss filipekiss
You can resist my looks but not my coding skills.

São Paulo, SP, Brazil

@nikic
Nikita Popov nikic

JetBrains Berlin, Germany

@tonicospinelli
Antonio Spinelli tonicospinelli
A passionate developer

São Paulo/Brazil

@markomafs
Marco Aurélio Ferreira de Souza markomafs
Software Engineer at Nubank

@nubank São Paulo, Brazil

@pvgomes
Paulo Victor Leite Lima Gomes pvgomes
Dev sometimes OPS

@natuelabs @brazanation São Paulo - Brasil

@rtheunissen
Rudi Theunissen rtheunissen

@FiguredLimited San Diego

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@janl
Jan Lehnardt janl
Makes @couchdb @hoodiehq @jsconf EU @greenkeeperio & @offlinefirst — Dissatisfied with the status-quo — CEO at neighbourhood.ie — Duct tape artist and feminist

Neighbourhoodie Software Berlin, Germany

@hgfischer
Herbert Fischer hgfischer
Brazilian, Curious, Tinkerer, Explorer, Coder, Maker.

@CrossEngage Berlin, Germany

@tagliati
André Tagliati tagliati
Crochet, home brewing and rarely code

São Paulo, SP, Brasil

@rodrigorm
Rodrigo Moyle rodrigorm

Full Stack Senior Developer at @escaleseo São Paulo/SP - Brazil

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.