Block or report user

Report or block fabiorphp

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@phansible @ShopBackBR @php-zookeeper
@dutradda
Diogo Dutra dutradda

São Paulo, SP - Brazil

@henriqueholanda
Henrique Holanda henriqueholanda

@lana @easytaxibr @cabify São Paulo

@maryrosecook
Mary Rose Cook maryrosecook
I write JavaScript and Clojure. I've made programming environments, compilers, video games, a version of Git in JavaScript, and some other things.

@makersacademy London, UK

@mtulio
Marco Tulio R Braga mtulio
BEng Computer Engineering, Linux passionate, Cloud Engineer, DevOps enthusiast, Open Source evangelist. 👍

@chaordic Florianópolis, SC - BR

@mbanton
Marcelo Anton mbanton

Linx + Neemu + Chaordic Florianópolis - SC

@bradfitz
Brad Fitzpatrick bradfitz
I work on @golang at @google. My side project is @perkeep.

Google Seattle (mostly), San Francisco (less)

@makasim
Max Kotliar makasim
Chief Architect at @formapro Head of Engineering @Payum Co-Founder of @php-enqueue @Sylius core team member

@formapro Kharkiv, Ukraine

@tsaldanha
Tadeu Saldanha tsaldanha
Front-end, UX and Urban Cyclist! Contributor of @bikedeboa

@bikedeboa Brasil

@cloudson
Claudson Oliveira cloudson
Observer, Urban dance student, Philosopher after drinking, Youtuber and Software lover at @olx-global

Lisbon - Portugal

@felipeweb
Felipe Oliveira felipeweb
Tech Lead at @nuveo in his spare time loves contributing to opensource projects giving special attention to projects written in Java or Go

@nuveo Brazil - São Paulo - SP

@campoy
Francesc Campoy campoy
VP of Developer Relations at @src-d Previously Developer Advocate for the @golang team and @GoogleCloudPlatform at @google

source{d} San Francisco

@davecheney
Dave Cheney davecheney
More Cowbell

CSRF for social change Sydney, Australia

@rcbitencourt
Rafa Bitencourt rcbitencourt
Front-end Engineer at Zalando SE
@vishr
Vishal Rana vishr
👀

@labstack @paypal San Francisco

@Nyarum
Grigorij Eleskin Nyarum
Just I like the programming

Looking for

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies. Keyser Söze of containers.

@github PID 1

@rafaeljesus
Rafael Jesus rafaeljesus
SRE / Engineering Team Lead

@hellofresh Berlin, Germany

@vsmoraes
Vinicius Moraes vsmoraes
Spectator of a world in ruins

São Paulo, Brazil

@thirribeiro
Thiago Ribeiro thirribeiro

Tricae - Rocket Internet Barra Funda

@lerox
Leandro de Santana Diniz lerox
Passionate developer

@dafiti São Paulo

@lcsbaroni
Luis Baroni lcsbaroni

Chaordic Systems São Paulo

@filipekiss
Filipe Kiss filipekiss
You can resist my looks but not my coding skills.

São Paulo, SP, Brazil

@tonicospinelli
Antonio Spinelli tonicospinelli
A passionate developer

São Paulo/Brazil

@markomafs
Marco Aurélio Ferreira de Souza markomafs
Software Engineer at Nubank

@nubank São Paulo, Brazil

@pvgomes
Paulo Victor Leite Lima Gomes pvgomes
Dev sometimes OPS

@natuelabs @brazanation São Paulo - Brasil

@rtheunissen
Rudi Theunissen rtheunissen

@FiguredLimited San Diego

@volanja
volanja volanja
oss work occasionally.

Kanagawa, Japan

@felipensp
Felipe Pena felipensp
(Programming, Sysadmin, DevOp, Infosec) Enthusiast

Somewhere

@josemotanet
José Mota josemotanet
Software developer and educator. Currently @boldint. Former teacher @tutsplus.

BOLD International, GoodGuide Aveiro, Portugal