Hackathon at CERN for the Social Good, 2014.
JavaScript CSS Java PHP Python
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Clone or download
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.
data-collection
data-processing
.gitignore
README.md

README.md

This is a space for open code and content emerging from CaSa team, part of THE Port hackathon, at CERN in November 2014. We now have a website, with more information about the project. Logging in and using the service involves our experimental Android app, which isn't yet pubicly available online.

CaSa team - CERN THE Port hackathon

Participants:

Chen Ye chen_ye@brown.edu

Emily Primack emilyprimack@gmail.com

Fabricio Pontes Harsich fabriph@gmail.com

Gianluca Valentino gianluca.valentino@cern.ch

Megan Passey megan.passey@impact-initiatives.org

Mohammad Abdul Jabbar erif.astro@gmail.com

Vladimir Ilievski ilievski.vladimir@live.com

Mentors:

Cobi Smith Cobi.SMITH@unitar.org

Kathryn Grimm kathryn.grimm@cern.ch

Lars Bromley Lars.BROMLEY@unitar.org

Lillian Smestad lillian.smestad@fys.uio.no

Yves Zieba yveszieba@gmail.com

Coaches:

Bruno Silva De Sousa bruno.sousa@cern.ch

Michael Kagan mkagan@cern.ch