Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
39 lines (30 sloc) 1.32 KB
Copyright (c) 2011, The Outercurve Foundation.
This software is released under the MIT License (the "License");
you may not use the software except in compliance with the License. You
can find a copy of the License in the file LICENSE.TXT accompanying this
Additional Copyrights:
This library was derived from code created by Procuriouis (,
Copyright (c) 2008, Procurios.
Additional Libraries:
This software includes or is derivative of works distributed under the
licenses listed below. The full text for most of the licenses listed below
can be found in the LICENSE.txt file accompanying each work. The original
copyright notices have been preserved within the respective files and or
packages. Please refer to the specific files and/or packages for more
detailed information about the authors, copyright notices, and licenses.
Copyright: N/A
License: Apache 2.0 License
Copyright: Copyright (c) 2008, Procurios
License: MIT License
Additional Notices:
The software was originally conceived and created by Nathan Totten,
Prabir Shersha, and Jim Zimmerman.
Other contributors to the project include: