Permalink
Browse files

Merge remote-tracking branch 'facebook/master'

  • Loading branch information...
ianobermiller committed Jan 20, 2016
2 parents 6502da8 + af43d06 commit 76da1f859939e66c0bf245517189e6055991357e
Showing 882 changed files with 63,902 additions and 47,289 deletions.
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ charset = utf-8
end_of_line = lf
indent_size = 2
indent_style = space
insert_final_newline = true
max_line_length = 80
trim_trailing_whitespace = true
@@ -1,28 +1,15 @@
# We can probably lint these later but not important at this point
src/shared/vendor
# eslint uses JSX* node types to determine if using JSX. esprima-fb still uses
# XJS* nodes. When we fix that (https://github.com/facebook/esprima/pull/85) we
# can enable linting the tests and fix those errors.
src/**/__tests__/**
# This should be enabled but that folder has too much in it that doesn't belong
src/test
test/the-files-to-test.generated.js
# This is synced with a different file internally, don't want to lint it yet
vendor/fbtransform/syntax.js
vendor/jasmine/
vendor/jasmine-jsreporter/
# But not in docs/_js/examples/*
docs/_js/*.js
docs/js/
docs/_site/
# gems
docs/vendor/bundle/
# This should be more like examples/**/thirdparty/** but
# we should fix https://github.com/facebook/esprima/pull/85 first
examples/
# Ignore built files.
build/
# react-codemod
npm-react-codemod/test/
npm-react-codemod/scripts/
npm-react-codemod/build/
npm-react-codemod/node_modules/
scripts/bench/bench-*.js
vendor/*
@@ -1,51 +1,64 @@
---
parser: esprima-fb
parser: babel-eslint
env:
browser: true
node: true
extends:
- ./node_modules/fbjs-scripts/eslint/.eslintrc
globals:
__DEV__: true
plugins:
- react
- react-internal
# We're stricter than the default config, mostly. We'll override a few rules and
# then enable some React specific ones.
rules:
# ERRORS
space-before-blocks: 2
indent: [2, 2, indentSwitchCase: true]
brace-style: 2
space-after-keywords: 2
strict: 2
# We actually have a transform to support this and we fix this for bundled
# releases but not for the npm package, so enforce it strictly
no-comma-dangle: 2
# Make this a warning for now. We do this in a few places so we might need to
# disable
no-unused-expressions: 2
block-scoped-var: 2
eol-last: 2
dot-notation: 2
accessor-pairs: 0
brace-style: [2, 1tbs]
comma-dangle: [2, always-multiline]
consistent-return: 2
no-unused-vars: [2, args: none]
quotes: [2, 'single']
# WARNINGS
# This is the only one that's hard to track since we don't lint just changes.
max-len: [1, 80]
# WISHLIST. One day...
# We'll need a custom version of this that does a subset of the whole rule.
# Otherwise this is just too noisy.
# valid-jsdoc: 1
dot-location: [2, property]
dot-notation: 2
eol-last: 2
eqeqeq: [2, allow-null]
indent: [2, 2, {SwitchCase: 1}]
jsx-quotes: [2, prefer-double]
no-bitwise: 0
no-dupe-class-members: 2
no-multi-spaces: 2
no-restricted-syntax: [2, WithStatement]
no-shadow: 2
no-unused-expressions: 2
no-unused-vars: [2, {args: none}]
quotes: [2, single, avoid-escape]
space-after-keywords: 2
space-before-blocks: 2
# TODO: enable this rule after https://github.com/eslint/eslint/pull/3768 lands
space-before-keywords: 0
strict: [2, global]
# DISABLED. These aren't compatible with our style
# We use this for private/internal variables
no-underscore-dangle: 0
# We pass constructors around / access them from members
new-cap: 0
# We do this a lot.
no-use-before-define: 0
# We do this in a few places to align values
key-spacing: 0
# JSX
# Our transforms set this automatically
react/display-name: 0
react/jsx-boolean-value: [2, always]
react/jsx-no-undef: 2
# We don't care to do this
react/jsx-sort-prop-types: 0
react/jsx-sort-props: 0
react/jsx-uses-react: 2
react/jsx-uses-vars: 2
# It's easier to test some things this way
react/no-did-mount-set-state: 0
react/no-did-update-set-state: 0
# We define multiple components in test files
react/no-multi-comp: 0
react/no-unknown-property: 2
# This isn't useful in our test code
react/prop-types: 0
react/react-in-jsx-scope: 2
react/self-closing-comp: 2
# We don't care to do this
react/sort-comp: 0
react/wrap-multilines: [2, {declaration: false, assignment: false}]
# DISABLED. These currently cause errors when running.
no-multi-spaces: 0
# CUSTOM RULES
# the second argument of warning/invariant should be a literal string
react-internal/warning-and-invariant-args: 2
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ static
_SpecRunner.html
__benchmarks__
build/
coverage/
.module-cache
*.gem
docs/.bundle
@@ -20,3 +21,8 @@ examples/shared/*.js
test/the-files-to-test.generated.js
*.log*
chrome-user-data
*.sublime-project
*.sublime-workspace
.idea
*.iml
.vscode
@@ -1,10 +1,20 @@
Adam Timberlake <adam.timberlake@gmail.com>
Alex Mykyta <dancingwithcows@gmail.com>
Alex Pien <alexpien@gmail.com>
Alex Pien <alexpien@gmail.com> <pien@pien-mbp.dhcp.thefacebook.com>
Alex Pien <alexpien@gmail.com> <pien@pien-mbp.local>
Andreas Savvides <asavvides@twitter.com> <AnSavvides@users.noreply.github.com>
Andreas Savvides <asavvides@twitter.com> <andreas@nibbli.com>
Andreas Svensson <andreas@syranide.com>
Andres Suarez <zertosh@gmail.com>
Andrew Sokolov <asokolov@atlassian.com>
Baraa Hamodi <bhamodi@uwaterloo.ca> <baraa@optimizely.com>
Ben Alpert <ben@benalpert.com> <balpert@fb.com>
Ben Alpert <ben@benalpert.com> <spicyjalapeno@gmail.com>
Ben Newman <bn@cs.stanford.edu> <benjamn@fb.com>
Benjamin Woodruff <github@benjam.info> <bgw@fb.com>
Bill Fisher <fisherwebdev@gmail.com>
Blaine Kasten <blainekasten@gmail.com>
Brandon Tilley <brandon@brandontilley.com>
Cheng Lou <chenglou92@gmail.com> <chenglou@fb.com>
Christian Oliff <christianoliff@yahoo.com>
@@ -15,48 +25,72 @@ Dan Schafer <dschafer@fb.com>
Daniel Gasienica <daniel@gasienica.ch> <daniel@fiftythree.com>
Daniel Gasienica <daniel@gasienica.ch> <dgasienica@zynga.com>
Daniel Lo Nigro <daniel@dan.cx> <danlo@fb.com>
Dmitry Blues <dmitri.blyus@gmail.com>
Erik Harper <eharper@mixpo.com>
Evan Coonrod <evan@paloalto.com>
Fabio M. Costa <fabiomcosta@gmail.com> <fabs@fb.com>
Felix Kling <felix.kling@gmx.net> <fkling@fb.com>
François-Xavier Bois <fxbois@gmail.com>
Gabe Levi <gabelevi@gmail.com> <glevi@fb.com>
Geert Pasteels <geert.pasteels@gmail.com>
George A Sisco III <george.sisco@gmail.com>
Georgii Dolzhykov <thorn.mailbox@gmail.com>
Harry Hull <harry.hull1@gmail.com>
Hendrik Swanepoel <hendrik.swanepoel@gmail.com>
Ian Obermiller <ian@obermillers.com> <iano@fb.com>
Ilyá Belsky <gelias.gbelsky@gmail.com>
Ingvar Stepanyan <me@rreverser.com> <rreverser@ubuntu.rreverser.a4.internal.cloudapp.net>
Irae Carvalho <irae@irae.pro.br>
Ivan Vergiliev <ivan.vergiliev@gmail.com>
Jae Hun Ro <jhr24@duke.edu>
Jaime Mingo <j.mingov@3boll.com>
James Brantly <james@jbrantly.com>
Jan Hancic <jan.hancic@gmail.com> <jan.hancic@caplin.com>
Jan Kassens <jan@kassens.net> <jkassens@fb.com>
Jason Bonta <jbonta@gmail.com> <jasonbonta@fb.com>
Jason Trill <jason@jasontrill.com>
Jeff Chan <jefftchan@gmail.com> <jeff@quizlet.com>
Jeff Morrison <jeff@anafx.com> <Jeff@anafx.com>
Jeff Morrison <jeff@anafx.com> <jeffmo@fb.com>
Jeff Morrison <jeff@anafx.com> <lbljeffmo@gmail.com>
Jeffrey Lin <lin.jeffrey@gmail.com> <jeffreylin@fb.com>
Jim Sproch <jsproch@fb.com>
Jim Sproch <jsproch@fb.com> <jsfb@github>
Jiyeon Seo <zzzeons@gmail.com>
Jon Chester <jonchester@fb.com>
Jon Madison <jon@tfftech.com>
Jonathan Hsu <jhiswin@gmail.com>
Jordan Walke <jordojw@gmail.com>
Jordan Walke <jordojw@gmail.com> <jordanjcw@fb.com>
Joseph Savona <joesavona@fb.com> <josephsavona@users.noreply.github.com>
Josh Duck <josh@fb.com> <github@joshduck.com>
Juan Serrano <germ13@users.noreply.github.com>
Jun Wu <quark@lihdd.net>
Justin Robison <jrobison151@gmail.com>
Keito Uchiyama <projects@keito.me> <keito@fb.com>
Kevin Coughlin <kevintcoughlin@gmail.com> <kevincoughlin@tumblr.com>
Kunal Mehta <k.mehta@berkeley.edu> <kunalm@fb.com>
Laurence Rowe <l@lrowe.co.uk> <laurence@lrowe.co.uk>
Marcin K. <katzoo@github.mail>
Mark Anderson <undernewmanagement@users.noreply.github.com>
Martin Andert <mandert@gmail.com>
Mathieu M-Gosselin <mathieumg@gmail.com> <mathieumg@atx33.com>
Matsunoki <himkt@klis.tsukuba.ac.jp>
Matt Brookes <matt@brookes.net>
Matt Dunn-Rankin <mdunnrankin@gmail.com> <matchu1993@gmail.com>
Matt Zabriskie <mzabriskie@gmail.com>
Matthew Johnston <matthewjohnston4@outlook.com> <matthewjohnston4@users.noreply.github.com>
Max Heiber <max.heiber@gmail.com>
Michal Srb <xixixao@seznam.cz> xixixao <xixixao@seznam.cz>
Michelle Todd <himichelletodd@gmail.com> <michelle@khanacademy.org>
Mihai Parparita <mihai.parparita@gmail.com> <mihai@persistent.info>
Minwe LUO <minwe@yunshipei.com>
Murray M. Moss <murray@mmoss.name> <MMoss@cainc.com>
Murray M. Moss <murray@mmoss.name> <mmoss@users.noreply.github.com>
Neri Marschik <marschik_neri@cyberagent.co.jp>
Nick Gavalas <njg57@cornell.edu>
Nick Thompson <ncthom91@gmail.com> <nickt@instagram.com>
Patrick Stapleton <github@gdi2290.com>
Paul O’Shannessy <paul@oshannessy.com> <poshannessy@fb.com>
Paul Shen <paul@mnml0.com> <paulshen@fb.com>
Pete Hunt <floydophone@gmail.com>
@@ -76,14 +110,18 @@ Scott Feeney <scott@oceanbase.org> <smf@fb.com>
Sebastian Markbåge <sebastian@calyptus.eu> <sema@fb.com>
Sergey Rubanov <chi187@gmail.com>
Steven Luscher <react@steveluscher.com> <github@steveluscher.com>
Steven Luscher <react@steveluscher.com> <steveluscher@fb.com>
Steven Luscher <react@steveluscher.com> <steveluscher@instagram.com>
Steven Luscher <react@steveluscher.com> <steveluscher@users.noreply.github.com>
Stoyan Stefanov <ssttoo@ymail.com>
Thomas Aylott <oblivious@subtlegradient.com> <aylott@fb.com>
Timothy Yung <yungsters@gmail.com> <yungsters@fb.com>
Vasiliy Loginevskiy <Yeti.or@gmail.com>
Vasiliy Loginevskiy <Yeti.or@gmail.com> <yeti-or@yandex-team.ru>
Vjeux <vjeuxx@gmail.com>
Vjeux <vjeuxx@gmail.com> <vjeux@fb.com>
Volkan Unsal <spocksplanet@gmail.com>
Xavier Morel <xmo-odoo@users.noreply.github.com>
YouBao Nong <noyobo@gmail.com> <nongyoubao@alibaba-inc.com>
Zach Bruggeman <mail@bruggie.com> <zbruggeman@me.com>
张敏 <cookfront@gmail.com>
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
---
language: node_js
node_js:
- '0.10'
- 4
sudo: false
cache:
directories:
@@ -15,7 +15,8 @@ before_install:
echo "Only docs were updated, stopping build process."
exit
fi
npm install -g npm
npm install -g npm@latest-2
npm --version
script:
- |
if [ "$TEST_TYPE" = build_website ]; then
@@ -42,53 +43,54 @@ script:
fi
popd
fi
elif [ "$TEST_TYPE" = build ]; then
if [ "$SERVER" ]; then
set -e
./node_modules/.bin/grunt build
curl \
-F "react=@build/react.js" \
-F "react.min=@build/react.min.js" \
-F "react-with-addons=@build/react-with-addons.js" \
-F "react-with-addons.min=@build/react-with-addons.min.js" \
-F "react-dom=@build/react-dom.js" \
-F "react-dom.min=@build/react-dom.min.js" \
-F "react-dom-server=@build/react-dom-server.js" \
-F "react-dom-server.min=@build/react-dom-server.min.js" \
-F "npm-react=@build/packages/react.tgz" \
-F "npm-react-dom=@build/packages/react-dom.tgz" \
-F "commit=$TRAVIS_COMMIT" \
-F "date=`git log --format='%ct' -1`" \
-F "pull_request=$TRAVIS_PULL_REQUEST" \
-F "token=$SECRET_TOKEN" \
-F "branch=$TRAVIS_BRANCH" \
$SERVER
fi
elif [ "$TEST_TYPE" = test ]; then
if [ "$TRAVIS_PULL_REQUEST" = false ]; then
set -e
./node_modules/.bin/grunt jest:coverage
cat ./coverage/lcov.info | ./node_modules/.bin/coveralls
else
./node_modules/.bin/grunt jest:normal
fi
else
./node_modules/.bin/grunt $TEST_TYPE
fi
after_script:
- |
if [ "$TEST_TYPE" = test ] && [ "$SERVER" ]; then
./node_modules/.bin/grunt build
curl \
-F "react=@build/react.js" \
-F "react.min=@build/react.min.js" \
-F "transformer=@build/JSXTransformer.js" \
-F "react-with-addons=@build/react-with-addons.js" \
-F "react-with-addons.min=@build/react-with-addons.min.js" \
-F "npm-react=@build/react.tgz" \
-F "npm-react-tools=@build/react-tools.tgz" \
-F "commit=$TRAVIS_COMMIT" \
-F "date=`git log --format='%ct' -1`" \
-F "pull_request=$TRAVIS_PULL_REQUEST" \
-F "token=$SECRET_TOKEN" \
-F "branch=$TRAVIS_BRANCH" \
$SERVER
fi
env:
matrix:
- TEST_TYPE=build
- TEST_TYPE=test
- TEST_TYPE=jest
- TEST_TYPE=lint
- TEST_TYPE=build_website
- TEST_TYPE=test:webdriver:saucelabs:modern
global:
# SERVER
- secure: qPvsJ46XzGrdIuPA70b55xQNGF8jcK7N1LN5CCQYYocXLa+fBrl+fTE77QvehOPhqwJXcj6kOxI+sY0KrVwV7gmq2XY2HZGWUSCxTN0SZlNIzqPA80Y7G/yOjA4PUt8LKgP+8tptyhTAY56qf+hgW8BoLiKOdztYF2p+3zXOLuA=
# SECRET_TOKEN
- secure: dkpPW+VnoqC/okhRdV90m36NcyBFhcwEKL3bNFExAwi0dXnFao8RoFlvnwiPlA23h2faROkMIetXlti6Aju08BgUFV+f9aL6vLyU7gUent4Nd3413zf2fwDtXIWIETg6uLnOpSykGKgCAT/hY3Q2oPLqOoY0OxfgnbqwxkxljrE=
# GITHUB_TOKEN
- secure: EHCyCSKMwKlLHNtcj9nmkRzmiiPE3aDGlPcnEyrDJeRI0SeN/iCXHXfFivR0vFq3vr+9naMBczAR2AEidtps5KbJrKqdZnjPFRbmfVtzWr/LlvVCub3u13Pub6TdKIVBTny1PuZ5X8GvdxMNVig89jGjvzhhWuQRaz3VhJnTra4=
matrix:
fast_finish: true
allow_failures:
- env: TEST_TYPE=test:coverage
- env: TEST_TYPE=test:webdriver:saucelabs:modern
- env: TEST_TYPE=test:webdriver:saucelabs BROWSER_NAME=ie11
- env: TEST_TYPE=test:webdriver:saucelabs BROWSER_NAME=ie10
- env: TEST_TYPE=test:webdriver:saucelabs BROWSER_NAME=ie9
- env: TEST_TYPE=test:webdriver:saucelabs BROWSER_NAME=ie8
- env: TEST_TYPE=test:webdriver:saucelabs:ios
- env: TEST_TYPE=test:webdriver:saucelabs BROWSER_NAME=safari
# COVERALLS_TOKEN
- secure: h/cUq+TrUMZOQmkFD7CvuwX0uAwmjIfKZ4qSUzY+QzUtDzOzA0L/XF84xTBq1Q5YYsEiaoF6GxxGCdrLQiBA/ZTd+88UHgeZPMRvi0xG9Q+PeePVOsZMTxy4/WWFgOfSQCk49Mj9zizGgO78i6vxq+SDXMtFHnZ+TpPJIEW6/m0=
notifications:
irc:
use_notice: true
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit 76da1f8

Please sign in to comment.