Skip to content
Browse files

Update AUTHORS to match coremob; Set package.json version to 1.3.0pre

Signed-off-by: Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 1212356 commit d6c96156da2861962b17b8a20e5ae54ac6415318 @rwaldron rwaldron committed
Showing with 7 additions and 5 deletions.
  1. +6 −4 AUTHORS
  2. +1 −1 package.json
View
10 AUTHORS
@@ -1,4 +1,6 @@
-Adam Sontag <adam@bocoup.com> (url)
-Ben Alman <ben@bocoup.com> (url)
-Boaz Sender <boaz@bocoup.com> (url)
-Rick Waldron <rick@bocoup.com> (url)
+Matt Kelly <mk@fb.com>
+Tobie Langel <tobie@fb.com>
+Adam Sontag <adam@bocoup.com>
+Ben Alman <ben@bocoup.com>
+Boaz Sender <boaz@bocoup.com>
+Rick Waldron <rick@bocoup.com>
View
2 package.json
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
{
"name": "Ringmark",
"description": "The mobile Open Web test suite.",
- "version": "1.2.0",
+ "version": "1.3.0pre",
"homepage": "https://github.com/bocoup/tophat",
"repository": {
"type": "git",

0 comments on commit d6c9615

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.