Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 39 lines (34 sloc) 1.314 kB
4ea7e44 @jverkoey Add AUTHORS and CHANGES files.
jverkoey authored
1 The three20 team
2 ================
3
4 Original author (retired)
5 -------------------------
1e56a91 @jverkoey Update the CHANGES and AUTHORS files.
jverkoey authored
6 Joe Hewitt github.com/joehewitt @joehewitt
4ea7e44 @jverkoey Add AUTHORS and CHANGES files.
jverkoey authored
7
8 Current Maintainers
9 -------------------
ec944cd @jverkoey Add Stephan to the AUTHORS file.
jverkoey authored
10 Owen Yamauchi github.com/oyamauchi oyamauchi@facebook.com
11 Jeff Verkoeyen github.com/jverkoey jverkoey@gmail.com
12 John Wang github.com/jwang jwang392@gmail.com
13 Stephan Diederich github.com/diederich stephan.diederich@googlemail.com
8695f29 @jverkoey [ISSUE 85] - TTLauncherView - Switching to editing mode when there's …
jverkoey authored
14
15 Contributors
16 ------------
1e56a91 @jverkoey Update the CHANGES and AUTHORS files.
jverkoey authored
17 uprise78 github.com/uprise78 @uprise78
43b8a13 @jverkoey [ISSUE 75] - Memory management problems in UIColorAdditions
jverkoey authored
18 Steven Fisher github.com/tewha
1e56a91 @jverkoey Update the CHANGES and AUTHORS files.
jverkoey authored
19 Patrick Crosby github.com/patrickxb
20 github.com/dreamComeTrue
8e1fa46 @jverkoey Update AUTHORS and CHANGES with this week's changes.
jverkoey authored
21 Eelco Lempsink github.com/eelco
22 Tobias Rundstrom github.com/tru
3611dad @drewmca Changes to add authentication challenge support to TTURLRequest. Modi…
drewmca authored
23 drewmca github.com/drewmca
dc1879f @jverkoey Add dima to the AUTHORS file.
jverkoey authored
24 Dima Berastau github.com/dima
162c547 @jverkoey Update AUTHORS and CHANGES.
jverkoey authored
25 Doug Barth github.com/dougbarth
329f612 @jverkoey Update AUTHORS and CHANGES further.
jverkoey authored
26 Dan Morrow github.com/skydivedan
8c3fe58 @jverkoey Update AUTHORS.
jverkoey authored
27 Petr Reichl github.com/meap
28 Pavel Repin github.com/paxan
c78faeb @jverkoey Update AUTHORS.
jverkoey authored
29 Skotch Vail github.com/skotchvail
30 Brian Chapados github.com/chapados
42c8442 @jverkoey Update the AUTHORS file.
jverkoey authored
31 Enormego github.com/enormego/EGOTableViewPullRefresh
32 - Drag-to-refresh header
8459aca @jverkoey Further update AUTHORS to reflect recent merges.
jverkoey authored
33 David Morford github.com/davidmorford/UXKit
34 - Inspiration for the New Three20 project structure.
35 Chih-Wei Lee github.com/dlackty
36 - iPad improvements
8e1fa46 @jverkoey Update AUTHORS and CHANGES with this week's changes.
jverkoey authored
37 Brandon Walkin
3fd68d6 @jverkoey Update the AUTHORS file with new contact information.
jverkoey authored
38
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.