Skip to content
41 lines (36 sloc) 1.41 KB
The three20 team
Original author (retired)
Joe Hewitt @joehewitt
Current Maintainers
Owen Yamauchi
Jeff Verkoeyen
John Wang
Stephan Diederich
Adar Porat
Tobias Klonk
uprise78 @uprise78
Steven Fisher
Patrick Crosby
Eelco Lempsink
Tobias Rundstrom
Dima Berastau
Doug Barth
Dan Morrow
Petr Reichl
Pavel Repin
Skotch Vail
Brian Chapados
- Drag-to-refresh header
David Morford
- Inspiration for the New Three20 project structure.
Chih-Wei Lee
- iPad improvements
Brandon Walkin
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.