Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
104 lines (103 sloc) 3.7 KB
Scott Taylor <scott@railsnewbie.com>
Pierre RAMBAUD <pierre.rambaud@numergy.com>
Pat Nakajima <patnakajima@gmail.com>
Chris Wanstrath <chris@ozmm.org>
Lukas Oberhuber <lukaso@gmail.com>
Brian Donovan <donovan@squareup.com>
Myles Eftos <myles@madpilot.com.au>
Jeff Hodges <jeff@somethingsimilar.com>
Jakub Jirutka <jakub@jirutka.cz>
Brian Donovan <me@brian-donovan.com>
Pierre RAMBAUD <pierre.rambaud86@gmail.com>
Morten Møller Riis <mortenmoellerriis@gmail.com>
Sebastian Boehm <sebastian@sometimesfood.org>
Matt Freels <matt@freels.name>
Eero Saynatkari <projects@kittensoft.org>
Andres Riofrio <riofrios@gmail.com>
Jacob Evans <jacob@dekz.net>
Víctor Martínez <knoopx@gmail.com>
Mariusz Pietrzyk <wijet@wijet.pl>
John Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Michael Grosser <michael@grosser.it>
Dan Duvall <dduvall@wikimedia.org>
Carlos Pardo <cpardo@altavistaed.com>
AlphaHydrae <hydrae.alpha@gmail.com>
Nick Quaranto <nick@quaran.to>
Toby Ovod-Everett <toby@ovod-everett.org>
Aaron Suggs <aaron@ktheory.com>
Victor Costan <costan@gmail.com>
Mateusz Juraszek <meceo00@gmail.com>
Eric MSP Veith <eveith@wwweb-library.net>
Leigh Caplan <lcaplan@onehub.com>
Daniel Dyba <daniel.dyba@gmail.com>
Maarten Hoogendoorn <maarten@moretea.nl>
Jon Yurek <jyurek@thoughtbot.com>
Jared Luxenberg <jared@jaredlux.com>
DSIW <dsiw@dsiw-it.de>
Greg Campbell <gtcampbell@gmail.com>
doc75 <github@virlet.org>
Lars Gierth <lars.gierth@gmail.com>
Misha Gorodnitzky <misaka@pobox.com>
Benjamin Quorning <benjamin@quorning.net>
marano <thiagomarano@gmail.com>
Ben Mabey <ben@benmabey.com>
Jorge Orlando Munoz <jmunoz@altavistaed.com>
Mark <mark@amerine.net>
Sam Goldstein <sam@aboutus.org>
Adam Alboyadjian <adam@vistahigherlearning.com>
Scott Petersen <petersen@centtech.com>
Rick Salevsky <rsalevsky@suse.com>
Roman Kříž <samnung@gmail.com>
Matt Todd <chiology@gmail.com>
Noah Paessel <knowuh@gmail.com>
Emil Soman <emil.soman@gmail.com>
Ryan McGeary <ryan@mcgeary.org>
dmathieu <42@dmathieu.com>
Oleg Sukhodolsky <os97673@gmail.com>
Winston Lee <lee.winston@gmail.com>
Radek Simko <radek.simko@gmail.com>
Grayson Wright <wright.grayson@gmail.com>
Zequez <zequez@gmail.com>
Gabriel de Oliveira <deoliveira.gab@gmail.com>
jameswilding <james@jameswilding.net>
Ed Ruder <ed@squareup.com>
Benjamin Oakes <hello@benjaminoakes.com>
Tymon Tobolski <i@teamon.eu>
Scott Barron <scott@elitists.net>
Eric Daspet <eric.daspet@survol.fr>
ReadmeCritic <frankensteinbot@gmail.com>
Andrius Chamentauskas <andrius.chamentauskas@gmail.com>
long-long-float <niinikazuki@yahoo.co.jp>
Xavier Shay <xavier@squareup.com>
Matt Hoyle <matt@deployable.co>
W. Andrew Loe III <andrew@andrewloe.com>
rambutan <usul@usul-HP-EliteBook-8460p.(none)>
Keita Urashima <ursm@ursm.jp>
Travis Herrick <travis@carbonfive.com>
Matthew Morgan <lytithwyn@gmail.com>
David Reese <david@whatcould.com>
= <gokulnath@mobme.in>
andrea longhi <andrea@spaghetticode.it>
msassak <msassak@gmail.com>
Andrius Chamentauskas <sinsiliux@gmail.com>
timo3377 <tim.linquist@gmail.com>
Matt Rogers <mattrogers@sbcglobal.net>
Paolo Gianrossi <paolino.gianrossi@gmail.com>
Michael Scherer <misc@zarb.org>
Mislav Marohnić <mislav.marohnic@gmail.com>
Andrew Ryan <nerdrew@gmail.com>
Rob Sanheim <rsanheim@gmail.com>
Jacob Atzen <jatzen@gmail.com>
Ryan Scott Lewis <ryanscottlewis@lewis-software.com>
Chris Wanstrath <chris@github.com>
Chris Knadler <takeshi91k@gmail.com>
Toon Willems <willemstoon@gmail.com>
Nathaniel Bibler <git@nathanielbibler.com>
Sven Riedel <sr@gimp.org>
Benjamin Quorning <bquorning@zendesk.com>
Yuta Shimizu <pachirel@gmail.com>
Dane O'Connor <dane.oconnor@gmail.com>
Benjamin Fleischer <github@benjaminfleischer.com>
Jordi Massaguer Pla <jmassaguerpla@suse.de>
Maria Shaldibina <mariash@pivotallabs.com>
Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com>